199 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

ioriamd
post Jan 17 2006, 05:59 PM

Tok Bali RC Club
672 posts

how to get snap shot? using digital camera?
is it posibble our o2 will be attack by virus?

Pennywise
post Jan 17 2006, 09:01 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(ioriamd @ Jan 17 2006, 05:59 PM)
how to get snap shot? using digital camera?
is it posibble our o2 will be attack by virus?
Possible to get virus with any microsoft platforms. Anyway, there should be some software that can take Today's screen. Wait for the others to reply!
julchin_09
post Jan 17 2006, 09:42 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Search for a software called "getpdascreen".......around 100KB in size
ioriamd
post Jan 17 2006, 10:02 PM

Tok Bali RC Club
672 posts

hermm.. i just slove this prob..don t know for how long..
i just replace the batteries for a momment. and when put it back.. all the prob r gone..for now.
hope it will not appear again
maybe got some software conflict..
thanx for all who reading.

porkchop
post Jan 19 2006, 12:37 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

sad la so many good pda..now mini like not so famous alreayd
cskean
post Jan 19 2006, 01:25 PM

2,551 posts

Guys, has anyone here send their O2 Mini back to Sis to service the vibrate?

I'm planning to send mine to service the vibrate since my vibrate start to be soft and softer....

But, my mini has modded to the Big Storage, will they entertain this or they only entertain the ORIGINAL rom only?

Or the ROM doesn't even matter as vibrate is related to hardware not software?

Please clarify my doubts~

Thank you!!!

julchin_09
post Jan 19 2006, 01:35 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Well, Mini to me is still da'PDA Phone. Its small and solid. Yes there are other good ones but they are either copies of the O2 Mini or replacement models that don't work too well due to bugs. I was so excited about the ATOM and was gonna change to that till I heard about all the problems its currently having. All these have to wait a few more Months before considering. So for now, Im sticking to my Mini....tongue.gif
driftmeister
post Jan 19 2006, 05:48 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

new user here
no money buy Atom
so get the Mini instead
cskean
post Jan 19 2006, 08:15 PM

2,551 posts

Welcome to the club...

Mini still a stylish yet powerful gadget...

So no one can help me with my doubts?

driftmeister
post Jan 19 2006, 08:38 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

hmm..not sure about ur issue
i bliv it's hardware problem

btw.....how can i trasfer my files into the storage card (I am using USB cable now, haven got the card reader yet)

and which card is suitable for this baby
SD/MMC ?
jeremy0
post Jan 19 2006, 08:43 PM

This
2,095 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jan 19 2006, 08:38 PM)
hmm..not sure about ur issue
i bliv it's hardware problem

btw.....how can i trasfer my files into the storage card (I am using USB cable now, haven got the card reader yet)

and which card is suitable for this baby
SD/MMC ?
go to my computer, check for mobile device, select it...then u get access to ur mini...then find my device ---> storage card...there u can transfer files to ur sd card....

both sd&mmc are accepted including rsmmc.....
driftmeister
post Jan 19 2006, 08:56 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Jan 19 2006, 08:43 PM)
go to my computer, check for mobile device, select it...then u get access to ur mini...then find my device ---> storage card...there u can transfer files to ur sd card....

both sd&mmc are accepted including rsmmc.....
Thanks for the tips
now busy transfering mp3s whistling.gif whistling.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
driftmeister
post Jan 19 2006, 10:06 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

help help help..
i juz hars reset my unit cos i ter-masuk some program in it and canr delete it manually
now it wants me to aligh the screen
i got problem 2 proceed it
any1 can help >"<

edited: juz solved ..i am so stupid

This post has been edited by driftmeister: Jan 19 2006, 10:10 PM
porkchop
post Jan 19 2006, 10:34 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

oops i ma too late.....anyway good to know u settle ur problems alrea7yd
BehKia
post Jan 19 2006, 10:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Jan 19 2006, 08:15 PM)
Welcome to the club...

Mini still a stylish yet powerful gadget...
So no one can help me with my doubts?
style was the first thing in my mind when i got my mini. after using it i realise what i needed was practicality. u should try those BIGGER screens pocket PCs. Doesnt matter what brand. most important screen size.
Pennywise
post Jan 19 2006, 11:24 PM

5,796 posts

Hopefully none of you get tired with stylus, like myself.
BehKia
post Jan 19 2006, 11:37 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jan 19 2006, 11:24 PM)
Hopefully none of you get tired with stylus, like myself.
hahaha like wise. i was poundfoolish! initially it twas pretty cool smsing with the stylus. after a while, the act of taking it out to reply an 'ok' and putting it back, taking it out, putting it back, taking it out, putting it back REALLY REALLY IRKED me. Send a tsupid simple sms also got to TUK TUK TUK. Aiyoh damn mah fan for me hehehehe

but some like it. some dont. to each his own lor
driftmeister
post Jan 21 2006, 10:48 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

abang abang sekalian....
who has send the unit to do the major checkup and ROM update before???
need to present the receipt and warranty card ????

cos mine is 2nd hand unit...and the ex-owner has lost it already
now wanna do the major checkup before the warranty expired...

pls help
ayzhad
post Jan 23 2006, 03:03 PM

Hi all,

I need help in installing PHM registry editor and the core media player. can any1 teach me how to install it?...can i just using sd card without the usb cable?
jeremy0
post Jan 23 2006, 04:52 PM

This
2,095 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jan 21 2006, 10:48 AM)
abang abang sekalian....
who has send the unit to do the major checkup and ROM update before???
need to present the receipt and warranty card ????

cos mine is 2nd hand unit...and the ex-owner has lost it already
now wanna do the major checkup before the warranty expired...

pls help
check the back there...if got SIS sticker then no probs...just bring it in....make sure ur warranty is still valid though

199 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:25 AM