QUOTE(chun5113 @ Jul 14 2010, 10:18 PM)
What I want to say is the land in front of your house is actually not belonging to you. As long as the car did not block your entrance, you have actually no right to deny the others from parking in front of your house. But unfortunately, a lot of KL-Selangor people do not have this common sense, so I do not have comment on this.
bro,it is not that i don't allow ppl to park in front of my house, it is just that i have 2 cars. when i come back home, i would like to park in front of my house and not park far far away have to walk. some more at night, dangerous
moreover, some of them even park also close 1/3 of my gate (those no brain guys lah). if emergency have to go out, damn susah
so, that is why i want to reserve the spot.
anyway, i am pretty sure > 99% of the ppl will think that the area in front of their house are their parking rights. so even if someone know that is not true and allow other ppl to park at their place, they would have to find other ppl plot to park and most of the time, those guys would not allow you to do that. you can reason with them on law law thing but nobody will care about law one
so in this case, best way in order not to kacau other ppl and get yourself into trouble, just make sure you have your own space lah
Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM

0.0174sec