A REAL N8 Video Sample this time??? ...yes yes...its 25fps, zoom with no mechanical sound or smooth lol...hope this time its not fake and please watch in 720p HD else not gonna be much diff from normal cam...
do you guys think its fake again...personally I think its real this time...
Video looks good...but youtube seems to cripple it a bit even in HD...to see it at full quality download the video here...I've downloaded at youtube does not do it justice...the video is good!!!
Yaya. Nokia quality that have to release firmware v22 only stable for n97. Still Wt some known bugs cannot solve. . Ohps. Talking n8 here, donno which version of firmware only stable le?
new Nokia N8 Quick Hands On video...ui looks fast...
Added on August 4, 2010, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 4 2010, 08:23 PM)
Yaya. Nokia quality that have to release firmware v22 only stable for n97. Still Wt some known bugs cannot solve. . Ohps. Talking n8 here, donno which version of firmware only stable le?
the firmware for n97 when release I heard super buggy...but I think should be fix by now...my n97 mini firmware quite stable...hopefully n8 firmware is not buggy during launch...
This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 4 2010, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 4 2010, 08:47 PM)
new Nokia N8 Quick Hands On video...ui looks fast...
Added on August 4, 2010, 8:49 pm
the firmware for n97 when release I heard super buggy...but I think should be fix by now...my n97 mini firmware quite stable...hopefully n8 firmware is not buggy during launch...
since symbain^3 is new OS, hope nokia fully prepare before launch N8
should compare with the S-LCD and SuperAMOLED screen mah.. why compare those old device jek...
Added on August 4, 2010, 11:43 pm@kaigraphy.. show me where I praise it a lot.. thank u..
haha I already watch that meego video demo b4 it was taken down look nice
lol those comparison not done by me you need to ask the guy who compare it....
and since you hate symbian 3 like you say its not stable and a whole bunch of negative thing bout symbian previously which I malas to dig...I thought you like iphone or maybe android??? or if not present the world wut phone you like lol...
This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 4 2010, 11:49 PM
haha I already watch that meego video demo b4 it was taken down look nice
lol those comparison not done by me you need to ask the guy who compare it....
and since you hate symbian 3 like you say its not stable and a whole bunch of negative thing bout symbian previously which I malas to dig...I thought you like iphone or maybe android??? or if not present the world wut phone you like lol...
I think u get me very very wrong... sound like u eating a sour fruit..
I have no confident on Nokia ability to deliver a stable OS once it luanch base on my Symbian experience.... that.. doesn't mean I hate it...
out of all Smartphone OS.. I am still most familiar with Symbian....
wat I say all those a FACT... not simply bashing base on nothing.... and I really hope Nokia can catch up.....
I think u get me very very wrong... sound like u eating a sour fruit..
I have no confident on Nokia ability to deliver a stable OS once it luanch base on my Symbian experience.... that.. doesn't mean I hate it...
out of all Smartphone OS.. I am still most familiar with Symbian....
wat I say all those a FACT... not simply bashing base on nothing.... and I really hope Nokia can catch up.....
haha not sour fruit lah lol...unless you urself sour fruit since you ask me lol..me no problem lah...just wondering since you bich about symbian so much we want to know you super ideal perfect phone phone lol
since you already know symbian as we all know already not stable at launch you should write to nokia ceo like you suggested lol...
as for catching up many ppl think only meego got hope this symbian 3 like you say not stable 1...wait for meego loh...
This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 5 2010, 12:09 AM