130 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

a13solut3
post Aug 30 2010, 12:55 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 30 2010, 12:53 PM)
ya lor.. yours 280 tempting sad.gif but i already deposit RM50 sad.gif if you had come earlier i would have already pre-ordered with you T_T
haha, it's okay bro, i actually wanna take a piece for myself only xD. RM280 or RM310, it's still worth it xD!
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 01:05 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:55 PM)
haha, it's okay bro, i actually wanna take a piece for myself only xD. RM280 or RM310, it's still worth it xD!
i was in the early batch i pay for RM300.
bunvirus
post Aug 30 2010, 01:54 PM

3,054 posts

all i hope, is for it to reach my doorstep as soon as possible.. tongue.gif
Celestia
post Aug 30 2010, 04:19 PM

356 posts

well i bought the NA version hopefully usuable with the new SE account settings
wangpr
post Aug 30 2010, 04:54 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(Celestia @ Aug 30 2010, 04:19 PM)
well i bought the NA version hopefully usuable with the new SE account settings
Then u must remember to select the correct region lor......

Vickyle
post Aug 30 2010, 05:10 PM

381 posts

63 pages!! Havent have time to thoroughly read every posts yet.

Highly interested to join. Do show mercy on this junior biggrin.gif

Might need to upgrade PC requirement first vmad.gif

How about the region lock issue (the news that is announced few days ago)? I thought Malaysia is not listed in the list of the country of residence? They are not blocking our IPs off, right? sad.gif Or, is the news only for NA community? Need some advices/tips from seniors, especially those who go through FFXI.

Arzwart
post Aug 30 2010, 05:12 PM

432 posts

Orz Must wait 1 sept to decide NA or EU >.< High possibility were are under Ocienia & Other Region? That EU version...
cressalve
post Aug 30 2010, 05:12 PM

289 posts

Arghhh nerdrage!! mad.gif My new mobo failed on me while I was about to try the FFXIV bench. Deym... Tried to RMA but no stock pula for that mobo... Have to topup to get asus ROG... There goes my money for my CE cry.gif Gotta fork out some money for next month huhu So unlucky sigh... shakehead.gif
darkskies
post Aug 30 2010, 05:17 PM

2,336 posts

apa problem for ur benchmark 0.0?

TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 05:29 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Aug 30 2010, 05:10 PM)
63 pages!! Havent have time to thoroughly read every posts yet.

Highly interested to join. Do show mercy on this junior  biggrin.gif

Might need to upgrade PC requirement first  vmad.gif

How about the region lock issue (the news that is announced few days ago)? I thought Malaysia is not listed in the list of the country of residence? They are not blocking our IPs off, right? sad.gif  Or, is the news only for NA community? Need some advices/tips from seniors, especially those who go through FFXI.
noneed read whole page... just read the first... smile.gif most of them i link to those important part... smile.gif
cressalve
post Aug 30 2010, 05:30 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 30 2010, 05:17 PM)
apa problem for ur benchmark 0.0?
Nothing to do with the bench. It seems the mobo itself is faulty. Ah well... Now waiting for my asus to arrive then I can test my setup... Another wait yet again rclxub.gif

On the side note, have you guys thought about which LS/company to join? I thought I wanna join you guys coz I'm a n00b in FF mmo haha need sifus to guide me hoho
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 06:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 30 2010, 05:30 PM)
Nothing to do with the bench. It seems the mobo itself is faulty. Ah well... Now waiting for my asus to arrive then I can test my setup... Another wait yet again  rclxub.gif 

On the side note, have you guys thought about which LS/company to join? I thought I wanna join you guys coz I'm a n00b in FF mmo haha need sifus to guide me hoho
im on this company currently... www.wandering-flames.com base on na thou but most of us are welll... mix eu, sea, and na yawn.gif
darkskies
post Aug 30 2010, 06:59 PM

2,336 posts

@cressalve

Play @ ur own pace.
No need worry so much. The more u read the more dizzy u get.
Starting no need join ls/company. If u get tied down to ls/company u'll be more stress since u had some schedule to follow.
cressalve
post Aug 30 2010, 07:08 PM

289 posts

Yea? So joining an ls/company requires me to follow a specific schedule henceforth? Back then when I was one of a guild founder in other MMOs, we only took the time from senior member for raids and stuff. For newbies, we provide help and support as they needed. So I thought being affiliated to ls/company would give me an advantage rather than being solo at first.
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 07:12 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 30 2010, 06:59 PM)
@cressalve

Play @ ur own pace.
No need worry so much. The more u read the more dizzy u get.
Starting no need join ls/company. If u get tied down to ls/company u'll be more stress since u had some schedule to follow.
QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 30 2010, 07:08 PM)
Yea? So joining an ls/company requires me to follow a specific schedule henceforth? Back then when I was one of a guild founder in other MMOs, we only took the time from senior member for raids and stuff. For newbies, we provide help and support as they needed. So I thought being affiliated to ls/company would give me an advantage rather than being solo at first.
totally depend on how the LS/Company is.. curently wandering flames is kind of too casuall lol... tongue.gif

Added on August 30, 2010, 7:22 pmOpen Beta client is currently available to download.. i guess only CBT and those who have the client downloader can start download for now.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 30 2010, 07:22 PM
cressalve
post Aug 30 2010, 07:24 PM

289 posts

I guess I just go with the flow then. Oh yeah, any news about the OB? Still need the keys to join?

Oh well, selamat berbuka.
darkskies
post Aug 30 2010, 07:26 PM

2,336 posts

i believe some ls/company does have a certain routine to follow.
Since everyone is starting frm scratch, they'll probably engage in a couple of hardcore lvling thing to quest grinding.
U can still join ls if u want to chitchat and ask around, though it would be best to explore urself.
There's where the fun begins.
Though i still hope MY does have it's own fully my ls/company. Probably very soon there'll be one. At least when working on something we are all on the same timezone.
Unless u don't work or study and u can sleep in the day and wake up in the night to play with the NA or EU XD..
TSshojikun
post Aug 30 2010, 07:32 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

In my personal opinion, LS are meant for Chitchating Social group, while Company is where the real deal hardcore guild is. But ofcourse not all Company are that routine theme, One of them just said it but not meant it lol

"cress,
I have no idea, but with all the interviews stated and twits that was posted. Its kind of true for maybe the first part of OB in first week? and maybe they gradually open to public? just maybe thou... not sure... biggrin.gif
Vickyle
post Aug 30 2010, 09:12 PM

381 posts

[quote=shojikun,Jul 10 2010, 11:30 PM]
Recommended Requirement Specs

How much does it cost if I am to get a NEW desktop and laptop of the required spec? just to play FFXIV shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Aug 30 2010, 09:14 PM
GreenSamurai
post Aug 30 2010, 09:22 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

WTF GTX 460 or better?

130 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 AM