shazman
post Sep 10 2010, 12:26 AM

32 posts

Good job bro Snowguy..i oso jst done my HPW bought just nw hehe.. thumbup.gif
echosmiles
post Sep 10 2010, 01:47 AM

89 posts

Jojo and me wishes Selamat Hari Raya to you!
kelvin_faye
post Sep 10 2010, 05:59 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

biggrin.gif Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Maaf Zahir & Batin. wub.gif
Snowguy2068
post Sep 10 2010, 02:24 PM

811 posts

haha guys
how do i make thunder drink from the hamster thinggy
D:
emino
post Sep 11 2010, 09:09 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

In before someone asked whether its safe to feed kuih raya to SGs... whistling.gif
Snowguy2068
post Sep 11 2010, 12:57 PM

811 posts

just got lightning smile.gif
DOA 11/9/10
thunder
DOA 6/9/10

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Sep 11 2010, 12:58 PM
glidermama
post Sep 11 2010, 08:49 PM

my RAYA is RUINED!!! RJ escaped and hasnt come back for 2 days..i had left my babies with my parents for raya because we were going back to hubby's kampung and RJ escaped during the thunderstorm raya morning...my dad found the cage empty at 630am and when he called furla came back but not RJ.i'd just clipped his nails the night before and i am soooooo worried the cats or dogs may have got him and he's too hurt to come back because if he could he would have...

please i am asking for your prayers and good thoughts...that if he is alive to be found and brought back to me..if he isnt,then let him go without too much pain...
Snowguy2068
post Sep 11 2010, 08:56 PM

811 posts

awwww =\
*prays
tednet
post Sep 11 2010, 09:17 PM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

QUOTE(glidermama @ Sep 11 2010, 08:49 PM)
my RAYA is RUINED!!! RJ escaped and hasnt come back for 2 days..i had left my babies with my parents for raya because we were going back to hubby's kampung and RJ escaped during the thunderstorm raya morning...my dad found the cage empty at 630am and when he called furla came back but not RJ.i'd just clipped his nails the night before and i am soooooo worried the cats or dogs may have got him and he's too hurt to come back because if he could he would have...

please i am asking for your prayers and good thoughts...that if he is alive to be found and brought back to me..if he isnt,then let him go without too much pain...
uhhh... sori to hear that...
Snowguy2068
post Sep 11 2010, 11:28 PM

811 posts

lightning so naughty
D:
very scared
always crab
now into a small cage (cant afford two 3ft cages.
until can be friends with thunder
jitshiong
post Sep 12 2010, 09:26 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

sorry to hear that. pray that he'll come back safe and sound.
loritanah
post Sep 12 2010, 09:40 AM

162 posts

oh my..........

try bawa furla sekali masa cari RJ tu..

maybe RJ can come out after he smell furla...

issshhh....
TSeric138
post Sep 12 2010, 11:05 AM

227 posts

Aiks... Sorry to hear that.. be strong...

Better check all over the house..mayb he hide somewhere..

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Sep 11 2010, 11:28 PM)
lightning so naughty
D:
very scared
always crab
now into a small cage (cant afford two 3ft cages.
until can be friends with thunder
Erm...if cant afford, wonder why do you wan to get a pair at the beginning...
glidermama
post Sep 12 2010, 11:07 AM

thanks guys... still no news from my dad..we spent hours loooking for him that morning and again later that evening..hoping that he'll be more alert at night but not a sound or anythg..furla just hides in the pocket of my dad with her ears down...i am fearing the worst.. sad.gif

i am wondering if i should wash out the cages from RJ's smell to avoid depressing furla or let it be to make her feel less alone?

Added on September 12, 2010, 11:11 amno eric.. my dad found furla outside..she climbed down from the shrubbery at my mom's...they have escaped and played around the house many times but they always come back..because we place their cages in the patio with plenty of fresh air..and away from the kids at night when they are most active/attractive to little naughty fingers...we even have a little hammock on one of the branches of the indoor plant just in case they do escape and cant come back in their cage...i still havent figured out how the lil houdini does it.. sad.gif

Added on September 12, 2010, 11:14 amputting them indoors was a bad idea because someone is always poking around trying to get them out esp during occasions where all the kids are gathered..and my dad's cat is deathly afraid of the 2 sg..koko is old and half deaf so pplease forgive him..

This post has been edited by glidermama: Sep 12 2010, 11:14 AM
Snowguy2068
post Sep 12 2010, 01:18 PM

811 posts

my dad bought it w/o me knowing

Added on September 12, 2010, 4:54 pmlightning and thunder eating together <3

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Sep 12 2010, 04:54 PM
maxtee
post Sep 12 2010, 05:21 PM

flex.gif
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Sep 12 2010, 01:18 PM)
my dad bought it w/o me knowing

Added on September 12, 2010, 4:54 pmlightning and thunder eating together <3
pleased do porper introduction to both off them
kelvin_faye
post Sep 12 2010, 06:28 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Keep on looking.. I searched for Daisha and 3 joeys for almost 2 months., Then lessen the effort.. Coz there r just many possibilities, and i cant keep up with it..

Hope u find urs soon..

Dont panic, stay still..

Pray for u k..

glidermama
post Sep 12 2010, 08:21 PM

thank you kelvin..i'm praying for a miracle everyday..it's just that RJ always comes back..if he's physically able to..i KNOW he would..both of them have bonded with my parents..last raya sad.gif RJ rode in my dad's baju melayu's top pocket to avoid the kiddies..and furla moping with her ears down just makes my heart sink even deeper..my parents are down with sniffles from walking around in the rain for hours raya morning looking for him..we are all so sad..

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:08 AM