124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

ivanlmh
post Jul 20 2010, 04:27 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Well, we shall see..won't we? Just won't imagine myself playing in US servers..my pings to there are terrible..200-400ms

For all who is getting the game on 27th itself..let's meet in battlenet! smile.gif

As mentioned above, you just need your cdkey to download it. Maybe those buy from supplier can ask them to somehow inform you of the cd-key in advanced..instead of waiting for postage.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 20 2010, 04:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

just made payment with supplier.

t-shirt + dog tag is 1 to 1 so yeah i getting 100 sets of those.

its t-shirts + dog tags for everyone!

mr. J called up. supplier called him, told him bad news.

oh if i can get 50 more paid orders before 25 july 2010 then i will get 50 more copies.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jul 20 2010, 04:53 PM
ericpires
post Jul 20 2010, 04:45 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 20 2010, 04:41 PM)
just made payment with supplier.

t-shirt + dog tag is 1 to 1 so yeah i getting 100 sets of those.

its t-shirts + dog tags for everyone!
oh if i can get 50 more paid orders before 25 july 2010 then i will get 50 more copies.
edited until further notice... huhu

This post has been edited by ericpires: Jul 20 2010, 05:00 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 20 2010, 04:50 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 20 2010, 04:45 PM)
ARE YOU SERIOUS?? oh my god i could hug you deimos...!!  laugh.gif

wait. i got bad news.

friend mr. J just called up.

supplier cannot confirm again. doh.gif

sowee. let me edit my post.

Added on July 20, 2010, 4:55 pmi will be frank.

we getting stock from MOL.
tadi when meeting up with them, they said is okay, is 1 to 1. means 100 copies, get 100 sets.

so i am chilling out in berjaya times square starbucks, then mr. J called up. he told me that worst case scenario might not be getting t-shirt + dog tag. but the 100 boxed set confirm can get.

reason due to, bosses of SMM do not like bosses of MOL one.

sad for me, how am i gonna answer to the ones who ordered from me? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jul 20 2010, 04:55 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:02 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Jul 20 2010, 02:32 PM)
I prefer to cut out the profiteering middle man than to pay up for their inflated price. PS, setting up servers is blizzards responsibilities. We didn't  have to pay up for EA setting up Fragnetics servers for Bad Company 2(IAH Games is just giving excuses, they just want more profit, they know this is a hot seller). I'll probably buy the digital version when thats available. If that ever becomes available. Either way, there are other games I'm excited about this year. StarCraft 2 can wait.

RM248 = USD77. Do you honestly believe the inflated price is to give us a better experience? The SEA region(at least the price in Malaysia) is the most expensive in the world. So the SEA region SC2 should in theory be the best version in the world. We are the envy(or the butt of all jokes) of the world.
pretty sure the previous post/and FAQ says digital dl is available, and you can buy US to NOT PAY IAH/SMM. lol.
kianweic
post Jul 20 2010, 05:17 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 20 2010, 04:50 PM)
wait. i got bad news.

tadi when meeting up with them, they said is okay, is 1 to 1. means 100 copies, get 100 sets.

so i am chilling out in berjaya times square starbucks, then mr. J called up. he told me that worst case scenario might not be getting t-shirt + dog tag. but the 100 boxed set confirm can get.

PM and email the 100 customers to inform them about the situation.

Maybe can give more condoms to them instead?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 20 2010, 05:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 20 2010, 05:17 PM)
PM and email the 100 customers to inform them about the situation.

Maybe can give more condoms to them instead?

not everyone want doms lulz.
if gip more means i make a loss liao. lulz.

the profit margin i make from selling a standard pack of doms is double of what i am making with this sc2 sales. sweat.gif

Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:22 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 20 2010, 03:41 PM)
For me, I just can't wait tongue.gif I've been playing beta for quite some time. I am not sure which server I am being routed to, but I think it should be the korean server..but I have been getting 0.5sec delay..and that cause me alot of lost games..trust me. SC2's micro is the key to everything. I rather pay a bit more than risking getting 0.5-1sec delay being routed to the US servers.

yet again, I am not sure whether SEA experience would be better..but just my logic tell me..the nearer the server is, the better the experience would be smile.gif

I am in the gold league..not pro..but not a noob who doesn't micro smile.gif
wow gold league and talk so loud about latency weh, plat/diamond leaguers also havent bising in here you ady bising? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hazairi
post Jul 20 2010, 05:27 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 20 2010, 05:22 PM)
wow gold league and talk so loud about latency weh, plat/diamond leaguers also havent bising in here you ady bising?  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Nevertheless, let us all put Malaysia on the map with SC2!!
ericpires
post Jul 20 2010, 05:30 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jul 20 2010, 05:27 PM)
1st time play starcraft 2.... pls give chance bros... hahaha tongue.gif
vis.vls
post Jul 20 2010, 05:31 PM

17 posts

i want bising.. dem delay weh can't micro weh.. wdf weh.. i keep on losing because dem lag weh.. micro is everything weh... if i micro i can gg any tom d!ck n harry...
kianweic
post Jul 20 2010, 05:32 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jul 20 2010, 05:27 PM)
Malaysia is already on the map for the wrong reasons.
-ZeN-
post Jul 20 2010, 05:36 PM

353 posts

getting sea version, someone update me to 1st page.
SoulesSZeN, char code 629.
diehard1979
post Jul 20 2010, 05:37 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 20 2010, 04:50 PM)
wait. i got bad news.

I think the worst at least will give you 50 set lah, cos you order so much from them already. No point not giving for ppl that order so much from them.
If bosses of SSM do not like bosses of MOL then they should directly not giving MOL chance to sell starcraft2 at all. This all relates to business and money only lah, as long as money flow in, most of the thing will not be issue for those businessman.

Deimos, hope that can get a "very clear good news" from you soon. TShirt and Dog tag very cool.

Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:42 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 05:31 PM)
i want bising.. dem delay weh can't micro weh.. wdf weh.. i keep on losing because dem lag weh.. micro is everything weh... if i micro i can gg any tom d!ck n harry...
you cannot bising. ololololollol

Added on July 20, 2010, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 20 2010, 05:36 PM)
getting sea version, someone update me to 1st page.
SoulesSZeN, char code 629.
updating ur lyn nick, but not ur bnet. as bnet will be wiped.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2010, 05:44 PM
hazairi
post Jul 20 2010, 05:46 PM

2,694 posts

I have purposely put small stickers on the important key for using Zerg at the keyboard.
diehard1979
post Jul 20 2010, 06:22 PM

1,194 posts

Is that gaming keyboard can help in playing starcraf2? Those got "G" key, macro key...
Cheesenium
post Jul 20 2010, 06:26 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Gonna get the game on 10pm next tuesday.

First time getting games on midnight launch. biggrin.gif
jabelix
post Jul 20 2010, 06:31 PM

88 posts

Now stop bising bising here and go order ur copy lah. Game also not yet order wan to bising here onli. later we all wait for you to download the 7 gig of data on tuesday onli then u know.

btw,who was the ultimate winner for FFA last nite?

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 05:31 PM)
fastgg
post Jul 20 2010, 06:35 PM

ar that was me kekekeke

124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:37 PM