RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!
Jul 27 2010, 04:09 PM
8,635 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Jeonju/Jeollabuk-do |
'Hell! It's about time'
Jul 27 2010, 04:11 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: The Reality Known As Hell |
YEAH~ 90% already... time to unleash hell
Jul 27 2010, 04:12 PM
2,949 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras , Bandar Sungai Long |
got shop selling sc2 at kl / cheras?
Jul 27 2010, 04:13 PM
10 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Just wanna let u guys know, can purchase from LYP ALLIT Lowyat, Digital Mall, Ikano, and Klang as well. I'm getting my copy from them. There's a list at SMM webbie
Starcraft 2 Retailer List On a side note, I am at Sunway and saw a shop selling SC2 as well but their box seems suspiscious as the sticker seal is open already. There's a few e-factory sales person around talking bout this game replacing WOW and stuff. I didn't buy there as it seems the box is missing something as their seal is not stuck properly, price is also fix RM 248. I tot SC2 is a strategy game ? Or is it something like wow ? I dun get wut the sales person were talking about. |
Jul 27 2010, 04:14 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Jul 27 2010, 04:09 PM) Please be aware that you CANNOT change your character name after you had created the character for the first time. so think twice before you press confirm. Some1 should make a screenshot when creating the id part and put it also in the faq... in case for those who just simply put some nonsense name then stuck with it LOL |
Jul 27 2010, 04:15 PM
1,111 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: TaiPinG / Singapore |
Jul 27 2010, 04:21 PM
659 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
i saw playasia.com selling at RM200, cheapest..
anyone bought from them? |
Jul 27 2010, 04:24 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
QUOTE(EvilDevil118 @ Jul 27 2010, 04:13 PM) Just wanna let u guys know, can purchase from LYP ALLIT Lowyat, Digital Mall, Ikano, and Klang as well. I'm getting my copy from them. There's a list at SMM webbie dont think u able to get discount for sc2...they will just replace some other freebies for you..else you get just dont buy Starcraft 2 Retailer List On a side note, I am at Sunway and saw a shop selling SC2 as well but their box seems suspiscious as the sticker seal is open already. There's a few e-factory sales person around talking bout this game replacing WOW and stuff. I didn't buy there as it seems the box is missing something as their seal is not stuck properly, price is also fix RM 248. I tot SC2 is a strategy game ? Or is it something like wow ? I dun get wut the sales person were talking about. |
280 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(confuzan @ Jul 27 2010, 03:11 PM) Should be the full game, both single & multiplayer but limited to 7 hours or 14 days whichever comes first.This is awesome, I'm gonna give one to my friend so he'll come and join the dark side! |
Jul 27 2010, 04:25 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
i think some1 just posted the SC2 ending... well guys, just ignore any SC2 thread besides this
Jul 27 2010, 04:26 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Jul 27 2010, 04:27 PM
225 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
does SC2 have LAN?
Jul 27 2010, 04:27 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
WOW tester vs intotherainbow is really great (game2 streaming now)...
korean style is really good... |
Jul 27 2010, 04:28 PM
1,137 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Jul 27 2010, 04:27 PM) Ahahahaahahhaah you make my day.Yeah they have and they come with hamachi too and you can log into ICCup right away with your rank being AA Dude which time line are you from?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on July 27, 2010, 4:29 pm QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 27 2010, 04:27 PM) Yay Im not the only one watching thatThis post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 27 2010, 04:29 PM |
Jul 27 2010, 04:29 PM
353 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
@_@ omg, i been away from forum for like few hours and so many new players pop up.
Just back from ALLIT in lowyat, still got Std stock, around 10~15 on display. Answering some question over here, the game can install and play since last night 7pm even before the bnet official announcement. I most likely the few 1st players who notice it and played it. I tested all, campaign, multiplayer, host match, all working, including achievement and currently the profile in sea.battle.net also working. Do note that u need to add players both way. (I think) Mean someone added u and msg u, then u see ur friend list showing 0 online but can see the one who message u is in the list. mean u havent added him. so u tooo need to add him. Brutal difficulty is gonna be long, especially those achievement is hard. Try from Hard difficulty, cause most mission achievement include asking u to play in Hard difficulty. So start from Hard for hardcore gamer, easier to get Achievement 1 shot. Do note that you need to activate ur game, add ur game to ur bnet account. This is disregard of which Bnet account u create at. EG: I create my bnet account on us.battle.net during beta. Then now i tie my game to the same account, but i on SEA version. So just make sure u login website that time, login to sea.battle.net instead of us.battle.net so that u can see your char profile. If SEA version, and u login to us.battle.net, then will just show No SC2 license. Seriously need a subforum. This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Jul 27 2010, 04:29 PM |
Jul 27 2010, 04:30 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 27 2010, 04:28 PM) Ahahahaahahhaah you make my day. yup...Yeah they have and they come with hamachi too and you can log into ICCup right away with your rank being AA Dude which time line are you from?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on July 27, 2010, 4:29 pm Yay Im not the only one watching that OMG at intotherainbow factory floating lol... even in game2!!! Added on July 27, 2010, 4:30 pm QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 27 2010, 04:29 PM) @_@ omg, i been away from forum for like few hours and so many new players pop up. normal fren = 1 wayJust back from ALLIT in lowyat, still got Std stock, around 10~15 on display. Answering some question over here, the game can install and play since last night 7pm even before the bnet official announcement. I most likely the few 1st players who notice it and played it. I tested all, campaign, multiplayer, host match, all working, including achievement and currently the profile in sea.battle.net also working. Do note that u need to add players both way. (I think) Mean someone added u and msg u, then u see ur friend list showing 0 online but can see the one who message u is in the list. mean u havent added him. so u tooo need to add him. Brutal difficulty is gonna be long, especially those achievement is hard. Try from Hard difficulty, cause most mission achievement include asking u to play in Hard difficulty. So start from Hard for hardcore gamer, easier to get Achievement 1 shot. Do note that you need to activate ur game, add ur game to ur bnet account. This is disregard of which Bnet account u create at. EG: I create my bnet account on us.battle.net during beta. Then now i tie my game to the same account, but i on SEA version. So just make sure u login website that time, login to sea.battle.net instead of us.battle.net so that u can see your char profile. If SEA version, and u login to us.battle.net, then will just show No SC2 license. Seriously need a subforum. realID fren = 2 way This post has been edited by evofantasy: Jul 27 2010, 04:30 PM |
Jul 27 2010, 04:32 PM
225 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 27 2010, 04:28 PM) Ahahahaahahhaah you make my day. you don't have to be rude you know? Yeah they have and they come with hamachi too and you can log into ICCup right away with your rank being AA Dude which time line are you from?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « im just asking it since i've only played SC1 at cyber cafes in the old days. by your answer, i take it as a no. thx bro. |
Jul 27 2010, 04:33 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Hmm the achievements page is not loading for me.
You guys all can? |
Jul 27 2010, 04:33 PM
353 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
what u meant by the achievement page? ingame, or sea.battle.net website?
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:52 PM |