RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

Wolf516
post Jul 25 2010, 08:06 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif juz secured 2 orders of SCII , btw do tell me if anyone is planning on creating a group for new players

coz I'm a total noob at Starcraft laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 12:55 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2010, 12:24 PM)
LIVA LIVA LIVA LIVA LIVA LIVA LIVA LIVA

Added on July 26, 2010, 12:53 pm

sup lol
laugh.gif hooo. quaz, you playing sc2 also? nice to see some ppl I know here lol
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 01:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kayweng @ Jul 26 2010, 01:20 PM)
wow~ SC2 start to sell tml !!! but i still not do pre-order from LNY seller or shop yet..

can promote some reliable seller to me ~ ? haha~ i wish to get it tomorrow ~
Blizzard dun eager release expansion version , that original SC2 is expensive for me tongue.gif
get from Deimos a.k.a condom man
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 03:06 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2010, 02:58 PM)
ohai lulz

see the first thread btw. and see the poster count for thread v2/3 tongue.gif
laugh.gif spammer as always, btw u not playing SEA region? saw u under the US...
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 04:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 26 2010, 04:02 PM)
Get CE from the sellers in Garage Sales such as Deimos or pbbseller.
I don't think there are any more stock available for CE as everyone has violated the pre-order in every way possible...

I heard there is only 500CE units available in our region
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 05:11 PM

589 posts

Sorry if this has been asked trillions time before, but I can't find it in the first post

The 2 expansion packs that are going to follow up with wings of liberty, can they run independently or the original is going to be needed?

btw
"Chris Sigaty, Lead Producer, has also stated that the editor will give players the ability to create RPG, Hero-type units and structures resembling those from WarCraft III. At Blizzcon 2009, Blizzard demonstrated a build of the Galaxy Editor showcasing its capabilities, such as the ability to customize the user interface to include features such as the Item system from Warcraft III. Blizzard also commented that it would like to include a third-person style perspective for missions though it may not be in the final build."

I smell Startards whistling.gif

Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 05:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 26 2010, 05:11 PM)
for sure! it's just a matter of WHEN am i going to buy it. sad.gif

saw some replays, quite some new units. Terran units look strong.
wub.gif Thor looks awesome....
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 05:14 PM

589 posts

freebies all gg-ed edy cry.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 06:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 26 2010, 06:13 PM)
Where are you getting it from?
ph34r.gif from condom man

QUOTE(gtboy2 @ Jul 26 2010, 06:30 PM)
sure dude...n even more..u can make like CS also can rclxms.gif
laugh.gif remind me of the good old warcraft III days with all the crazy maps
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 07:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 26 2010, 07:42 PM)
just some updates on my part.

all 135 copies sold out liao. no more! sowee!
i only got 69 sets t-shirt + dog tag

those who have not confirmed your t-shirt sizes (medium or large) with me, please do so!

those who are collecting from me tomorrow, and have not confirmed location with me, please do so!

My distribution schedule for 27 july 2010 is:
12:00pm, McD, Pusat Bandar Damansara
12:30pm, Midvalley Megamall, 2nd Floor IT Section
8:00pm, Shell petrol station, Taman Midah, Cheras
10:00pm, McD, Pusat Bandar Damansara
10:30pm Tropicana Mall

thanks and cheers!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif Me can't wait liao..... I wan my hands on 'em naoooo
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 07:48 PM

589 posts

come out BSOD laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 08:24 PM

589 posts

Deimosssssssssss I am first right?? laugh.gif now u tempting me to leave class early to go back install = ="
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 08:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Jul 26 2010, 08:30 PM)
Okay fine. I will be patient today. *grumble grumble*
cheers.gif I shall be counting the stars to pass through this miserable 14hours until I get my hands on it
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 08:55 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif hope some talented modders will create some nice custom maps
Wolf516
post Jul 26 2010, 09:49 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2010, 09:46 PM)
pre-ordered the Collector's edition  rolleyes.gif
drool.gif share the unboxing experience with us later thumbup.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 27 2010, 12:49 AM

589 posts

dayumm.... I don't think my old 8800gt could handle SC2 in high for 1920x1200
Wolf516
post Jul 27 2010, 01:07 AM

589 posts

capacity overload? lol
Wolf516
post Jul 27 2010, 01:14 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 27 2010, 01:11 AM)
Blizzard will say they will be down for few days for maintenance... hahahaha tongue.gif
doh.gif maintenance ?? kena ddos attack ah lolz, now turn to "Hell what's going on?"
Wolf516
post Jul 27 2010, 01:08 PM

589 posts

damn it..... I got my copy edy but stuck in class T_T, never felt the urge of going back home this strong
Wolf516
post Jul 27 2010, 04:11 PM

589 posts

YEAH~ 90% already... time to unleash hell

0.0562sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:58 PM