yes sbs file. pls tell me which software to fix it ??
A.C.Ryan | Playon!HD v3, FullHD Network Mediaplay, Sharing some of the information
Jul 6 2013, 09:44 AM
735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selayang , Kepong |
yes sbs file. pls tell me which software to fix it ??
Jul 8 2013, 11:38 AM
3,936 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Aug 22 2013, 06:08 PM
hi, i want to ask hd3 how to play the bdmv folder to pop out the bd menu to setting the subtittle and select the chapter?
Aug 22 2013, 10:21 PM
1,723 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Aug 22 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(gahkin @ Aug 22 2013, 06:08 PM) hi, i want to ask hd3 how to play the bdmv folder to pop out the bd menu to setting the subtittle and select the chapter? The option can be switch on in the setup.Please note it WILL NOT work for ALL Bluray Menus... Limitation of chipset This post has been edited by Mov_freak: Aug 23 2013, 11:44 AM |
Aug 23 2013, 12:49 AM
Aug 23 2013, 05:52 AM
Aug 23 2013, 11:11 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,452 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Aug 25 2013, 10:45 PM
Aug 25 2013, 10:51 PM
Aug 25 2013, 11:36 PM
726 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
hi, i have a question here. i'm interested to buy 1 of these media players, be it ac ryan or wdtv (doesnt care much) for my entertainment purpose in my living hall using TV. I have a computer in my computer room full of movies, how can i share these files with any of these player, which player should i get? Sorry very noob about networking, my other choice would be building another cheap HTPC for my living hall but i think if using this small media player is possible it would be better, cheaper, save space and less wires. Usually i will transfer the movies i want to watch to usb and connect it to my BD player to play but that is very time-consuming and leceh.
Any opinions are very much welcome. Thanks again. This post has been edited by barjoyai: Aug 25 2013, 11:39 PM |
Aug 26 2013, 02:21 PM
759 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Puchong Selangor |
QUOTE(barjoyai @ Aug 25 2013, 11:36 PM) hi, i have a question here. i'm interested to buy 1 of these media players, be it ac ryan or wdtv (doesnt care much) for my entertainment purpose in my living hall using TV. I have a computer in my computer room full of movies, how can i share these files with any of these player, which player should i get? Sorry very noob about networking, my other choice would be building another cheap HTPC for my living hall but i think if using this small media player is possible it would be better, cheaper, save space and less wires. Usually i will transfer the movies i want to watch to usb and connect it to my BD player to play but that is very time-consuming and leceh. A C Ryan mini 2 ( Peng Leng zeng ) ~~~~! Any opinions are very much welcome. Thanks again. |
Aug 26 2013, 07:09 PM
Aug 26 2013, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(barjoyai @ Aug 25 2013, 11:36 PM) hi, i have a question here. i'm interested to buy 1 of these media players, be it ac ryan or wdtv (doesnt care much) for my entertainment purpose in my living hall using TV. I have a computer in my computer room full of movies, how can i share these files with any of these player, which player should i get? Sorry very noob about networking, my other choice would be building another cheap HTPC for my living hall but i think if using this small media player is possible it would be better, cheaper, save space and less wires. Usually i will transfer the movies i want to watch to usb and connect it to my BD player to play but that is very time-consuming and leceh. can only comment on ac ryan...Any opinions are very much welcome. Thanks again. the current model is pohd3 (rm599, i think, can put built in hdd) and mini3 (rm499). these come with built in wireless networking features. i only have played with pohd and mini2 wireless. with 1mb unifi boxes, it can only do lower bit rate files nicely like mp3, avi, maybe mkv480p. won't do well for 720p/dts and above. however, i can't say if it will be the same or not for the pohd3 and mini3 with better wireless equipment, never tried... using usb, play with bd player - i have this option too. if you play usb with acryan, yr experience will be better - better navigation, better video n audio, incl the highest grades iso files. can even delete, move and copy between the usb drives and/or harddisk for pohd. if you have a good tv, a good home theater system, big files, best to get an acryan and hardwire it with usb to delievr the best output rather than struggle with wireless. if you have basic tv, small files, then...anything can...even those cheap rm150 china made media players can be ok! |
Aug 27 2013, 02:16 AM
759 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Puchong Selangor |
Aug 28 2013, 10:29 PM
182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here lor.... |
What is the PlayonHD2 price at Lowyat now? might want to get 2 units, please advice. Thanks.
Sep 2 2013, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Aug 26 2013, 08:25 PM) can only comment on ac ryan... Thanks for the info, i think i have a basic home theater system, 43" TV connected to AV receiver and speaker setup. The thing is i just want to stream my shared computer folder to my home theater system at living hall. The computer is located up stair. It will be easier for me to go thru the wireless route. Are u sure it will be a problem if streaming HD content using wireless? i have a lot of HD content, if using wireless will be a problem, i'll just stick with copying the movies to the BD player every time. I don't want to buy an extra hard disk just to store the HD files for my living hall system.the current model is pohd3 (rm599, i think, can put built in hdd) and mini3 (rm499). these come with built in wireless networking features. i only have played with pohd and mini2 wireless. with 1mb unifi boxes, it can only do lower bit rate files nicely like mp3, avi, maybe mkv480p. won't do well for 720p/dts and above. however, i can't say if it will be the same or not for the pohd3 and mini3 with better wireless equipment, never tried... using usb, play with bd player - i have this option too. if you play usb with acryan, yr experience will be better - better navigation, better video n audio, incl the highest grades iso files. can even delete, move and copy between the usb drives and/or harddisk for pohd. if you have a good tv, a good home theater system, big files, best to get an acryan and hardwire it with usb to delievr the best output rather than struggle with wireless. if you have basic tv, small files, then...anything can...even those cheap rm150 china made media players can be ok! Anyone has any experience streaming HD content via wifi/ wireless? |
Sep 2 2013, 04:14 PM
651 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how's youtube with the hd3? is it able to play full hd videos?
Sep 2 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(barjoyai @ Sep 2 2013, 02:17 AM) Thanks for the info, i think i have a basic home theater system, 43" TV connected to AV receiver and speaker setup. The thing is i just want to stream my shared computer folder to my home theater system at living hall. The computer is located up stair. It will be easier for me to go thru the wireless route. Are u sure it will be a problem if streaming HD content using wireless? i have a lot of HD content, if using wireless will be a problem, i'll just stick with copying the movies to the BD player every time. I don't want to buy an extra hard disk just to store the HD files for my living hall system. i can only say with 10mb unifi equipment, wireless does not work for hd (>720p dts)files with ac ryan. i do not know if better equipment and higher broadband speed will work.Anyone has any experience streaming HD content via wifi/ wireless? perhaps others who tried can comment... |
Sep 2 2013, 04:44 PM
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:02 PM |