159 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

DELL Studio XPS™ 13 & 16 Notebooks [V4], powered by Intel C2D, Core i5 n Core i7

ampangdude
post Jul 5 2010, 05:40 PM

28 posts

hidz7 ... congrats on the new lappie.

Alpine white is nice leh .... hehehe.

I also love the solid box it came in with.
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 06:45 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(ampangdude @ Jul 5 2010, 05:40 PM)
hidz7 ... congrats on the new lappie.

Alpine white is nice leh .... hehehe.

I also love the solid box it came in with.
the black box is it?

i love it too..looks exclusive cool2.gif
TSoutlife11
post Jul 5 2010, 08:17 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 5 2010, 04:35 PM)
that's cm notepal infinite..i bought it about almost 2 years edi..for my old laptop..

thinking this cooler is enough maybe..no money to buy zalman blush.gif
im using this too, honestly doesnt give much cooling sweat.gif
waiting zalman nc3000, iirc... not USB hub doh.gif

guy what mouse u use ?
http://store.razerzone.com/store/razerusa/...uctID.169416400
will buy it in this month, design n color quite suit our lappie... thumbup.gif
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 08:26 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:17 PM)
waiting zalman nc3000, iirc... not USB hub  doh.gif

guy what mouse u use ?
zalman nc3000 how much is the price?must be really expensive rite? sweat.gif

nice mouse..but i think im not going to change mouse for now..my razer deathadder still serve me well nod.gif
TSoutlife11
post Jul 5 2010, 08:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:26 PM)
zalman nc3000 how much is the price?must be really expensive rite? sweat.gif

nice mouse..but i think im not going to change mouse for now..my razer deathadder still serve me well nod.gif
im still using pasar malam cheapskate mouse sweat.gif
shinichi88
post Jul 5 2010, 09:59 PM

Holy Crusader
984 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:33 PM)
im still using pasar malam cheapskate mouse  sweat.gif
Me using rm25 Logitech Laser Mouse..icon_rolleyes.gif
KeV
post Jul 5 2010, 10:02 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

hello all, ive recently purchased thru online a dell xps 16 thru citibank flexi payment plan. hopefully it will get approved. if this goes well, this would be my 3rd dell personal laptop, coming from the inspiron 6400, inspiron 1520 and hopefully my own xps laptop after lines of inspiron laptops! hahahahahahah
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:10 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

guys...anyone of you have the default logon screen background for the xps 16?

i search on the internet but cannot find it sad.gif
vivaz3s
post Jul 5 2010, 10:11 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:17 PM)
waiting zalman nc3000, iirc... not USB hub  doh.gif

guy what mouse u use ?
using it right now..pretty good and smooth..i bought the red color one

Added on July 5, 2010, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:10 PM)
guys...anyone of you have the default logon screen background for the xps 16?

i search on the internet but cannot find it sad.gif
haha..thats is one of the reason i didn't format my xps16 yet..that logon screen quite nice and match the xps..but after searching on the net cannot found it...

This post has been edited by vivaz3s: Jul 5 2010, 10:13 PM
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:14 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

ya it's very nice..

hmm..need to find another which is almost similar to that one..haha tongue.gif
vivaz3s
post Jul 5 2010, 10:17 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:14 PM)
ya it's very nice..

hmm..need to find another which is almost similar to that one..haha tongue.gif
if u got a similar ones tell me also..then i wanna format my lappy
shinichi88
post Jul 5 2010, 10:17 PM

Holy Crusader
984 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jul 5 2010, 10:11 PM)

haha..thats is one of the reason i didn't format my xps16 yet..that logon screen quite nice and match the xps..but after searching on the net cannot found it...
What you mean by tat logon screen??
Is there any..??
I bought mine XPS dont have any special logon screen also...
By the way you can change the logon screen manually by following these steps: http://www.intowindows.com/how-to-change-windows-7-logon-screen-easily-without-using-hacks-tools/
So actually, those who still has the picture file can copy from the folder and post here for those who want it..

This post has been edited by shinichi88: Jul 5 2010, 10:20 PM
TSoutlife11
post Jul 5 2010, 10:23 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jul 5 2010, 10:11 PM)

how much u bought ? lelong seller quoted me rm150 hmm.gif
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:29 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:17 PM)
What you mean by tat logon screen??
Is there any..??
I bought mine XPS dont have any special logon screen also...
By the way you can change the logon screen manually by following these steps: http://www.intowindows.com/how-to-change-windows-7-logon-screen-easily-without-using-hacks-tools/
So actually, those who still has the picture file can copy from the folder and post here for those who want it..
good idea..anyone can please copy it for the other xps 16 users? smile.gif

help really aprreciated.. rclxms.gif
TSoutlife11
post Jul 5 2010, 10:33 PM

349 posts

http://sharebee.com/61f40995

here the link
hidz7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:38 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:33 PM)
wah...thank you so much!! notworthy.gif
vivaz3s
post Jul 5 2010, 11:05 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:23 PM)
how much u bought ? lelong seller quoted me rm150 hmm.gif
i bought it for RM139 at last year at pc fair but the thing is they got price slash for trading with a used rosak mouse...i don't remember how much discount they give after trading my used mous..in other words i don't remember the retail price..sorry man
ivan92
post Jul 5 2010, 11:05 PM

398 posts

@hidz7

thanks smile.gif
good to hear that the palmrest area is comfortable smile.gif
gonna to get 1 i think

Added on July 5, 2010, 11:09 pmguys, should i buy the laptop bag from Dell?
or just buy it separately from the computer shop?

usually Dell need to take how many working days to deliver the laptop to sabah?
do they charge extra fee for that(deliver the item to east malaysia)?

This post has been edited by ivan92: Jul 5 2010, 11:09 PM
lee_what2004
post Jul 5 2010, 11:15 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

nego free bag from SA tongue.gif
vivaz3s
post Jul 5 2010, 11:17 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jul 5 2010, 11:05 PM)
@hidz7

thanks smile.gif
good to hear that the palmrest area is comfortable smile.gif
gonna to get 1 i think

Added on July 5, 2010, 11:09 pmguys, should i buy the laptop bag from Dell?
or just buy it separately from the computer shop?

usually Dell need to take how many working days to deliver the laptop to sabah?
do they charge extra fee for that(deliver the item to east malaysia)?
nego free bag..i got the free bag offer also from the SA ( she even let me choose either sling or backpack)..but i decline to ask for more price cut..i aiming other bag that time

This post has been edited by vivaz3s: Jul 5 2010, 11:19 PM

159 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:14 PM