29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 25 2010, 07:11 PM)
Haha.. Wow.. Ghost Thread V1... Start growing... Jiayou Heibaiwuchang...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh?? Thanks.. haha...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 07:34 PM)
Oh ya, is there an official team for those gifted people to join to help the paranormal activies? If got like that , i want joined too happy.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 7:37 pmextract the story/s from HeiBaiWuChange thread there . then discuss it, maybe /k/ press the brain juice over there d tongue.gif
Haha... no need la... If people ot any questions related with spirit / ghost then i meh answer lor... Haha..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 07:55 PM)
word in Bold is Woah... i wished i can do that ^^
Kid are easy to see ghost one ma... thats why Kid, pregnant lady are not suggest and recommend to visit grave during Ching Ming..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 25 2010, 08:10 PM)
wonder, until which age only kids cant see de ar?
When a child is born, their " yang " energy is quite low and it need time to reduce and gain more " yang " energy so when slowly grow up, then their " yang " energy were slowly growing much and their ability to see ghost were become less and when become teenager age around 12 and above, some of the kids abilities to see ghost were vanished...

Even when some baby which new born in the family and most need to be taking care about getting disturb by spirit / ghost is their age about 9 month and above.... Their easy getting frightened and not suggest to scold them even their are naughty..

Human " 7 pak " will being vanished in 49 days after the people dead, same as baby which is new born, the first 49 days then he will having all the 7 " pak "..

U can tried to look and figure it yourself when friends / family member had born a babies, then whatever u talk to the baby or disturb him, he will not giving u any response but after 49 days, u will see the baby know how to use his emotions.. Mostly baby which is newborn were just only keep sleeping, after wake up then drink milk and after that later will continue sleeping again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(cooly @ Jun 25 2010, 08:34 PM)
Question.if a chinese guy die n reincarnate,will he reborn as chinese or other races???
This was a good questions... Depends on what the people did in present life...

Did u know about " The 3 generations book " 三世书 " in Chinese saying... My sister had view it in a temple long time ago and its said previous life was an indian girl and what what status, doing what what good deed / sin before and how end her life in the previous life... So i could believe, might be born as another races and also chinese as well... Its hard to said that, same word... Its depend on what people did now in present life.. if doing a lot of bad things such like killer, rapist, robber and all of bad things, then really hard to reborn back as human being...

The real meaning of " 三世书 " is just can view back the last 3 previous generations and cannot view for future... And the use is need to seek back what the people owe others in previous life and returning it back in this life... Even some people view it and its said owe other people such things and then to repay for it must buy back the same things as mention in the " 三世书 " and place it in the temple..

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 25 2010, 08:48 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:53 PM

Human life is just like an exam in the school... if doing correct much, then get a high marks and would be place in the ranking list.. If failed in exam then were just put in the lower class... Same after death...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:29 PM

Yesterday saw an incident which make me really sad. This was happening like tis

Yesterday were having dinner alone in one restaurant, while waiting for my meal, i saw a old granny age around 60+ years old and walking with her stick to asking money from the guest in the restaurant, then sure have some guest are very nice were giving some money to her as pocket money or whatever and then what i saw is the foreign worker in the restaurant which is Indonesian keep drive away the old granny and warn her don't begging around in the restaurant. The old granny just ignore him and continue going from another table to another table and the worker still keep insist to warn the granny and i really cannot stand for it.. This make me feel sad and pitty to the granny and when granny approach to my table, i give her some of the money and also invited her to sit together and suggest to treat her a meal and the worker still insist doing the same thing and then i said " Now she is sitting here, having her meal and i paid for her, is this also not allowed? Or your manager feeling my money is stink?" Then the worker showing his " Father Passed Away Faces " and just quiet while the granny said the worker is keep drive her away and thanks for helping to defending for her. After that she refused from my treat and then slowly walking with her stick and going somewhere else....

I'm really getting angry with the worker in that restaurant, that guy age just around 30 something, why want to bully an old granny, is that he wont turning old one day, or did he forget that his own parents also will turning old one day? The granny not staying longer in that restaurant also and just approach from table to another table. Really wish want to ask him how many years the old granny can still survive base on her age now and did he ever learn about how to being a filial son in his family and how to respect the old... mad.gif mad.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 25 2010, 09:16 PM)
where can i view it in temple ? all temple can view it?
Mostly temple have a lots... u can ask also either the temple can view the " 三世书 " ?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(cooly @ Jun 25 2010, 09:35 PM)
is hard to say cuz some of them are not malaysia people,mostly from china came here in group begging money.If the granny is a malaysian why not let her children take care of her instead go around begging money
Even is really from China, and is so she is cheating with her age in 60+ plus, then i let her cheat lor...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 25 2010, 09:48 PM)
i tot the granny is spirit disappear after she talks to u sifu @.@

anyway, maybe there's other cases of scammers (not this granny) that just wan to seek money from customers in restaurant bah

relax sifu..

don get angry

when the indon waiter gets old one day he beg for money he will get his karma
Being human really hard, Most important is can doing something which can " pass ourself " ....
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 10:07 PM)
pin my story:

I have that gift, and i over 12 , which when i under 12 i dont have that gift yet. So today i go out dinner with my family. Everything went to wrong way. I am so mad and down , as i can see them floating around.

I go to WC, turned back and see white form in front of me. Usually i didnt ignore it. I stand up from desk, black form is appeared beside me.

Go to the car, the light beside that building suddenly off!! and just after i went inside my car, white form again appeared beside my car door!!

Gosh! Just arrived at my house gate, i want to open my car, it doesnt allows!!! but then in the frontyard in my house, everything ok already.

I am wondering if they showed me a sign because they didnt harm me in any way. Am i going to be dead soon? Dead usually show many signs to the gonna-dead-people .Normally i'm just ignore them, now i real terrified because of all of this.

ps: i am really over 12 and not 12 . As Heibaiwuchang said, above 12 rarely have that gift, i am . just because before 12 i dont had have it yet.

Added on June 25, 2010, 10:10 pmthink other way around, i think they just protect me!

Added on June 25, 2010, 13.01 amcleanse myself is not a cure to the problem, at home i am safe.
If like this more cham... normal people wont treat them as protection except u are doing dark magic / dark priest or adopting " guai zhai " lor...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 10:39 PM)
i am doomed!!
Haha... maybe their also want to see who is the person who always help them... So fooling around with you lor... cause u think about them...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 25 2010, 11:00 PM)
Yesterday when i sleep... about 3am lah.. ( watching japan match of course).. Then i started to dream all kind of things la... abit complicated but i will summarize it..

I remember i went to NS camp... then suddenly something like a ghost keep kacau me.. tansforming into many kind of face/size/shape and keep flying to block my path when i tried to run.... Its damn scary man! can feel it when i'm awake = =..
Japanese ghost find u ar... brows.gif brows.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 26 2010, 12:00 AM)
Not like japanese also lol... hope i dont saw it again= =
sleep with a stick... when dreaming the bad things then hit it...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 26 2010, 12:46 AM)
\so generous of u
She also very old liao lor... still can think she can find jobs to work ??

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 26 2010, 12:52 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(LKH9 @ Jun 26 2010, 08:01 AM)
This is what my friend told me before, if someone begs you for money, either pretending or real(because we don't know), just give him/her. If the person is really in need for help, you have helped him, but if the person is a scammer, then he will get bad karma. But of course if the amount of money is not big.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 26 2010, 05:45 PM)
Wanna ask any ghost stories at Pj or not ma...
Ghost might appear anywhere...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 06:15 PM

Today is 15.... eat vegetarian... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 26 2010, 06:22 PM)
sifu, wondering, will ghost helps us ? as in protecting us all?
Will, but it wont appear in front of you... Can be said, already help you but u never notice that...

Added on June 26, 2010, 6:27 pmYeezai, lets go yum cha....

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 26 2010, 06:27 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 26 2010, 06:28 PM)
like how?

and why will they help?
Sometimes when we opening sutra just for them, and their will calm and listen... And after that when the time we have problem or matter might happen, their have abilities like sixth sense to know it, so their will help human to avoid it happening...

A way for them to repay kindness to human who helping them by spreading the sutra which can let them let down all the unsatisfied feeling and can going for reincarnate as soon as possible.... ....

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0190sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:13 AM