QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:04 AM)
the haunted house in tmn connaught seems to be finish renovated. i wonder who bought it. maybe hv bigger "sat hei" thn the spirit residing there.
Sorry, dont know where is it...
Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group
Mar 10 2011, 05:19 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Mar 10 2011, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(hengjovi @ Mar 10 2011, 05:31 PM) Wow, interesting thread you have here. Very nice Oh... thats mean you have " tong shen " ? Thats great... Well start of my story with a sifu I met the other day. He's a guy in his 30's. He had this talent since he's 23. He could speak to Avalokitesvara [GuanYin]! So my mum was walking beside him and all the sudden he was saying something. Then my mum said "What?", only to realize he's talking to her, not my mum. HAHAH. About ghost, my mum was also possessed few times before. Very creepy And about myself. I have a deity sifu too. He's the Heavenly Military Deity of Wealth. Zhao Gong Ming! I go to this temple every weekend to do my meditation. While meditating, sifu will use this powers to heal me. And then my hands would move by themselves. I don't believe it at first, but then after doing it. There are somethings you need to experience to believe it. As for the benefit. I have the strong light on my head and if any spirits try to possess me, my sifu will enter my body first! ^^ |
Mar 11 2011, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(hengjovi @ Mar 11 2011, 06:28 PM) I'm not really sure what are those that you're saying, because they [temple people] communicate in hokkien and mandarin, which I cant understand [banana here]. Do you mind explaining a bit? " ngam tong " means invite your deities or god to possessed into your body when in case u need to dueling with spirits while " fei tong " is you can seek help from your deities to check people living space either to identify or check any bad spirits or ghost around the house.... |
Apr 13 2011, 07:40 PM
Any Ktard here staying at Kampar currently? Wanna go for drinks tonight?
Mar 21 2015, 02:12 PM
Sorry everyone here and to be inform that i am not longer to active in this thread and i only will be at https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579749
Thanks for the readers and any questions related with ghost can ask me there.. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:09 PM |