29 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 12:20 AM)
In heart? They will know it if i apologize in heart?
As i said our own soul have sixth sense.. Our own soul after we death then also become a ghost.. then u said the ghost can sense or not ler?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 12:28 AM

Actually is one more fierce, then our own soul also will assist us.. u know?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 12:31 AM)
Dunno. You mean the ghost more fierce than my soul will assist me?
Yes... Ghost just have one soul... your body inside got 3 soul... then u guess who more fierce? But surely if facing a very fierce ghost.. then sure have other way to dueling with it...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 12:51 AM)
Straight RUN!
Nevermind la.. Have darkripper here help to rob the ghost.. hahahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 12:54 AM)
=.,=... can you stop messing with me lo?
Eh.. u know how to angry one ga? Thats unbelievable wor.. shocking.gif shocking.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 12:59 AM)
today happy la.. u do what i oso damn happy le... wakakak
A ceh.... really give u gek sei... doh.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 01:03 AM)
What way? smile.gif
haha... then if tell you what way.. then all the taoist sifu cannot cari makan lor... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 01:04 AM)
lol... too happy le...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Win lottery ar? or pikat ahmoi? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 01:15 AM)
You can pm me? smile.gif hehe
haha.. if facing more stronger and more fieerce ghost.. then can use many way geh... include some talisman la.. amulet, spell.. or hand sign.. all taoist way...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 01:43 AM)
Alot degil de going to find u lol.. xD
haha.. the first one find Darkripper sin... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:00 AM

Everyone play mini games?

www.freezinggame.com quite nice ler....hahah
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:24 AM)
Sifu Heibai... I know/don't know this spirit since I was age 18 or actually I don't know how long already ever since it following me. When age 18 I study and stay in a quite dark very old house all floor red colour and just rent room with other colleague. What my experience is I feel somebody poke my back and sometimes heard some whispering noise. -happen in 2003

After my study I went to Genting work. This is damn scary, one day my roomate awake me cause doing his things. Then when I try to sleep back suddenly a face of long hair female appear to me very close like 15cm close face to face. She look awful and hey eye bleeding tear. At this moment I can't move as just like paralyze, then I refresh back my memory as long as you don't think anything, move anything and don't bother the ghost will vanish them self and it works just as my colleague say. -happen in 2005

After few week, I change to other room and 1 day it happen again ><" and I got to do the same thing. -happen in 2006

When year 2008 I resign and go find job in KL with some other friend. Umm well I don't mind to share this, I collect girls pics & photo. 1 day I found 1 of it most special of all my collection. Too beautiful until sleep and dream with her doing xxx. After that dream and day after day pass I begin to feel there is something always following me. For me I think its a good sign too cause this thing brings no harm at all but it also execute cast curse if I don't like someone who done something bad at me, it will help me curse them whatever effect I wish. So what I called that thing is either my guardian or my goddess cause I quite sure I know its she in my dream. Her appearance is actually none except I just use the photo image to use as her appearance. I'm most on a budhist side & also I support any religion good qualities.
Then did u feeling bad luck after the appearance of that things? or any changing luck after that thing appear?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:29 AM

Suppose wont have any matter if that thing wont bring harm... If u feeling scare enough... just shout and scold it... their will wont show up themself again.... So many time also worked... ^^

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 28 2010, 02:30 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:31 AM)
Bad luck? No, but luck still follow OX sign year what will happen its true ><"
make sure that those girl photo is not a person who is already death oo if not.. u really in messy de....
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:37 AM)
Then I don't know is it before or after death photo. Plus I can even communicate with her, some of her secret/privacy she can't say it out. Some people say if I'm budhist side then its my ancestor following me.
Sometimes even just a photo but IF really the person or the girl in the photo already death.. then u considered miss or ever thinking to a death people.. its not considered very good u know... Hope is your ancestor who being your guardians ler.... ^^
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:51 AM

Then good la... if u get this kind of msg... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif A good sign that your guardian had appear... nod.gif nod.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 29 2010, 12:17 AM

Yesterday night having a weird dream so wanna sharing here.. In the dreams, i saw someone whom i not know who is him... a stranger to me is chatting with me in my old house... Then suddenly a creatures which i never see before appearing in front of me.. The creature doesn't have hand and leg but just a head with his body and in long shape like a snake.... Its dark brown in colour and his body is so furry and look so scary flying towards us and i quickly draw a protections formation in front of me to protect myself to prevent that creatures came and make a strike..

After that, while drawing that invisible protection, suddenly appear a person with long stick riding a cloud direct hit that creatures and chase that creatures away.. That figures bring me a sense that he look like the monkey king but i can't confirm because cannot see clearly his face.. But just know his shape is look like a monkey.. After both of them flew away and after a moment i already wake up from sleep...

Just wondering why i have this kind of dreams... I can see clearly the creatures faces.. Got big eye, nose and also with a sharp fang but just can't see clearly the one who hit that creature and chase that creature away... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 29 2010, 12:18 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 29 2010, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 29 2010, 12:18 AM)
sifu,

do ghost appear during day time? why only appear at night? from what time to what time normally they will come out? and what is their purpose to come out and don't they have a home?

it is safe just to burn joss stick and praying paper along the road outside the house or office, in order to make things/business run smoothly?

can a medium really can communicate with the dead? How does he enter into the other world and seek out that person? is there a sort of computer database system down there? what training does a person have to go through?

do you believe in fate, it is said that there is a fixed time for a person to die? like some just die in their sleep and some fell down from 10th floor also cannot die...

some pray to strike 4D along roadside, how effective is it? I hear some make many promises to get strike. and after got strike, many bad things happens..

so, i will be moving to a new condo very soon, so i need to buy some rice and mix with salt to throw all over the floor right?  morning or afternoon better?
Ghost appear no matter in day or night.. Their most active time were around 11pm - 1a.m, Their mostly hiding in a dark, cool and wet place..

Its not really safe to doing offering to the wandering spirit.. Medium can communicated with the dead.. The medium asking the ghost officer to bring the soul of the death to possess into the medium body and talk with the death family member...

I do believe in fate,... Making promise to get strike and after strike the lottery and forget to reply what he promised to offer to the ghost will facing trouble..

No matter morning or afternoon also can apply to sprinkle the rice / salt.. This is not related with any religions... Rice and Salt its came naturally to warding off bad energy...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 29 2010, 01:03 AM

Heibaiwuchang <---- Is busy watching streaming movie online... Toy Story 3.. ( Now Showing ) laugh.gif laugh.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 29 2010, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 29 2010, 01:13 AM)
LOL that's not a serious business sweat.gif
hehe... www.3ds3ds.com <---- Enjoy some free movie streaming here... biggrin.gif

29 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0507sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:56 AM