Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 01:13 AM

darkripper.. go www.meetoto.com sing song.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 02:15 AM

Thats too great... somebody challenge me but failed in " Hey /k i got something to ask. "<--- this thread but failed.. haha... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 27 2010, 02:26 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:35 AM)
sifu, i don get u with that?
someone keep disturbing in that thread when i trying to explain to TS there but at the end fail even other user also disagree with him...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 03:11 AM

Another member would be joining here soon .. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jun 27 2010, 03:14 AM)
eh sifu,

my mom's dad used to be the boss of a seafood restaurant. He learnt this spell from some sifu who visited his restaurant. If anyone swallowed a fishbone(common as its a seafood restaurant), one must perform this spell on a cup of water and let the victim drink it. It worked. But since 天机不可泄漏, he only told his family. My mom told me b4 but i forgot edi o.0 just wondering if u heard of this b4?

All the angmohs who visited his restaurant used to be amazed..
Never learn into this high stage... I dont dare said it doesn't have... Cause every Taoist school have different spell and talisman.. As long as its good for people.. then no need worry to follow the sifu order.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 03:21 AM

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jun 27 2010, 03:20 AM)
ohh icic. okok i'll try to ask mom again and share with yall  smile.gif but i'm not sure if its good anot..they say its not so effective if too many people know...got such thg arrr sifu?
If sifu told and warned de.. sure have their reason also... Same as me.. somethings i also cannot share here because of some reason...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 04:01 AM)
How to increase a person luck? smile.gif
This must ask C-Note ler... hehe
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:06 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 04:06 AM)
Yeah asked in your thread. smile.gif
he busy watching football maybe.. haha
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:12 AM

Okay la.. need to sleep already... good night ya... chat tomorrow...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Jun 27 2010, 12:46 PM)
Close encounter with spirits and a headless woman

THE older the structure, the more likely it is to be haunted. Given the chequered history of Pudu Prison – which dates back to 1895 – you can be sure it has more than its fair share of ghostly tales.

Abu Bakar Juah says it was common to hear things at night – footsteps where no one was supposed to be, chains rattling, and even hearing someone or something taking a bath when everyone is locked in.

“We normally shout out loud that we are merely trying to make a living and tell whatever that’s out there to leave us alone,” he says.

Haji Aziz Haji Idris tells of an encounter while on duty at one of the guard towers when he was still a young officer.

“It was shortly after midnight and I was on night duty with another person when I saw an officer approaching. As we had been trained, I banged my rifle on the floor and shouted out ‘Everything all right, sir!”

Aziz says the figure said nothing but raised his hand, and then suddenly disappeared.

He also remembers one particular bunk in the warder’s dormitory which everyone tried to avoid.

“Anyone who slept there would be sure to feel an unseen force pressing down on his chest. They may try to shout or move but will be helpless to do anything,” he says, adding that some would rather sleep on the floor than use the bunk.

Abu Bakar also recalls a weird phenomenon – a ball of fire the size of a football that suddenly appeared and rolled out of sight.

“It happened every once in a while, and in cycles. Everyone would be talking about it for a while,” he says.

But the scariest tale is that of a recurring apparition of a woman. Aziz believes it was the ghost of a woman who was hanged there.

“She had tried to kill herself previously by slitting her throat. She survived but before she was fully recovered, the execution order came,” he says.

“She was brought to the execution chamber and hanged – but because of the injury, her head was literally torn off. It was a gruesome death and that is the ghost that many people have seen.”

He recalls an encounter with this apparition.

“I was on duty at Block D, where death row is located, and directly above the execution chamber is a huge anchor stone.

“Out of the corner of my eye I saw a figure sitting on this stone. Malays believe ghosts’ feet do not touch the ground, and when I bent over to look, the figure disappeared,” he says.

But a fellow officer’s encounter was even more shocking.

“Once, a police officer was interviewing prisoners and it was getting late. However, he said that he could interview one more, and I went down to bring another one.

“As he was filling in some forms he saw a figure sitting down. Thinking it was another prisoner he looked up, only to see a headless woman with blood flowing down her chest. The officer ran down the stairs as fast as he could,” he says.

Aziz believes Pudu Prison is a very “dirty” place and in some places is a giant graveyard.

“During World War II, the British buried Japanese soldiers there, and when the Japanese took over, they buried the British there.

“The ghosts here are real,” says Aziz.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...3206&sec=nation
Thats the prove to said that i'm not bullshiting haha... If I'm bullshiting then TheStar and Mr.Aziz also were bullshiting around...

A local famous newspaper also bullshiting around then... laugh.gif laugh.gif Thats make me LMAO.....

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 27 2010, 01:42 PM)
What is the sign that spirit arrived at our place? can we sense them?
First, you will feel uncomfortable around, some sign would tell you.. Headache were the most fast effect u may get....

Human have their ability of sixth sense to sense the surround environment..

And the sixth sense were coming thru our own soul... We human cant detect or sense ghost / spirit but our own soul have this kind of abilities...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 27 2010, 04:01 PM)
dont know ar...lately a few older people passed away near by my place...just sometimes sense some black figure movement...i dont know is my eye problem or what...i'm in the state dont know whether the thing is real or what...it like twice this month...the thing seems fly away very fast whenever i direct to it and it very close to me...
In your house or outside your house?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 27 2010, 04:10 PM)
In my house, 1st time happen at like 7-8pm, another time would be like 11pm or something...it was not scary though but just dont know it's intention...
You are buddhist?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 27 2010, 04:24 PM)
No..I'm not a buddhist...
Well, u can use back your own religions way to doing something like home cleansing..

Beside, Rice & Salt also can used to clean your house by sprinkle every where in your house... after that, sweep it back and mop your floor with pomelo leaf and 7 colour flower...

This also a way to doing home cleansing and this kind of way its not related with any religions.. Every different religions background also can apply it..

Hope this way may help you
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 27 2010, 04:35 PM)
Thank you! smile.gif
Welcome.... If your friend or relative who facing the same problem.. u can tell teach them too.. Its better to share the good things with everyone surrounding you..

The Method

Uncooked Rice x 1

Rough Salt x 1

1 ) Combine together into a bowl, then start sprinkle every where and every corner in your house.

2 ) After that, sweept it back and use the clean water, put fews Pomelo leaf inside it and also 7 different colour and type of flower ( usually can be bought at the market ) the mop the floor and also u can buy also another Pomelo leaf and 7 different type and colour flower to bath...

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 06:44 PM

金光神咒

天地玄宗 萬氣本根 廣修萬劫 證吾神通

三界內外 惟道獨尊 體有金光 覆映吾身

視之不見 聽之不聞 包羅天地 養育群生

誦持萬遍 身有光明 三界侍衛 五帝司迎

萬神朝禮 役使雷霆 鬼妖喪膽 精怪亡形

內有霹靂 雷神隱名 洞慧交徹 五氣騰騰

金光速現 覆護真人 

急急如玉皇元降律令敕

P/S : This mantra is very effect if have feeling some "dirty thing" near by..

Keep recite it for protections or can copy the mantra, paste it in Ms Word and print it out for practicing method...

nod.gif

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 27 2010, 06:46 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 08:24 PM)
I see. Beside that leh? smile.gif

Your black figure is it look like  a shadow? Like what i told to Mr Heibai. smile.gif

Oh ya, sometime when i been to new places or relative house , i will feel dizzy and headache for a while then back to normal again , is it related to sixth sense? O.o
Yes... that kind of sixth sense actually were a msg told by your own soul about that place is not suitable for you..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 09:52 PM)
Not suitable? O.o What you mean by it? smile.gif
Lets said if u want go to see a new house, then once u enter the house u feel uneasy, keep dizzy or headache.. then thats mean the house is dirty lor..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 27 2010, 10:06 PM)
sifu, why u dont organize any Ghost Hunting Activity ler?
Why suddenly want go to find ghost ler? as their dont disturb human being..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 27 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 10:12 PM)
I see. But just for a while only after that it was normal and i didn't encounter something strange for all the houses . smile.gif
Thats why your soul inform you by letting u feeling uncomfortable lor.... you body and your soul is combine together as 3 in 1 body de ma..

29 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0432sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:58 PM