135 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V5, MOAR & MOAR Recommendations !!!

potgasdeace88
post Sep 25 2010, 02:30 AM

63 posts

hi..can recommend any iem for me... icon_question.gif

gumstick..
music entirely..
mp3,flac...
jazz,metal,rock,electronica...
iem...

budget around 600-700
prefer iem that excel in bass but doesnt overwhelm mids n highs

thx..
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 25 2010, 11:32 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(potgasdeace88 @ Sep 25 2010, 02:30 AM)

gumstick..
music entirely..
mp3,flac...
iem...

budget around 600-700

thx..
can try futuresonic atrio.... granddaddy of bass...

chingwooi
post Sep 25 2010, 12:37 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

Added on September 25, 2010, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(potgasdeace88 @ Sep 25 2010, 02:30 AM)

gumstick..
music entirely..
mp3,flac...
iem...

budget around 600-700

thx..
If you want balanced IEM, you can consider the Senn IE7 that I'm selling as well. Pretty much within ur budget =) You can read reviews about the Senn IE7 on headfi, very gd IEM I would say, you can probably fidn the comparison btw the Atrio and the Senn as well =)

This post has been edited by chingwooi: Sep 25 2010, 12:39 PM
WarezLight
post Sep 25 2010, 02:24 PM

Hi everyone^^

I'm looking for a new headset which is small in size, and comes with microphone, something like Razer Moray+. I was planning to buy it, but the price is around RM215.00, so i wonder is there any better choice?? thanks for the opinion!^^

My budget should be around <RM230:)
zerorating
post Sep 25 2010, 10:05 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(WarezLight @ Sep 25 2010, 02:24 PM)
Hi everyone^^

I'm looking for a new headset which is small in size, and comes with microphone, something like Razer Moray+. I was planning to buy it, but the price is around RM215.00, so i wonder is there any better choice?? thanks for the opinion!^^

My budget should be around <RM230:)
Hippo shroom with mic (rm240) from jaben, way better than razer m100 thumbup.gif
Enilyks34
post Sep 26 2010, 12:16 AM

263 posts

Dono whether tis is the right place but can u guys recommend me a portable amp?

Source: Nano 4G, Touch 2G
IEM: Atrio, Shure SE102
Headphone: Maybe FA-003 or 004.
Budget: <=RM500
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 26 2010, 12:30 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Sep 26 2010, 12:16 AM)

for amp... i suggest u also get a good LOD for better experience....

as for amp recommendation.... what is ur budget... i can always recommend u the expensive ones lol!
RSA mustang, the protector, pico slim... alo rx etc.....
at least state a budget so we can help u within ur budget...

Enilyks34
post Sep 26 2010, 12:37 AM

263 posts

Err budget stated in prev post which is less than RM500.
Crossroads LOD any good?
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 26 2010, 12:46 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Sep 26 2010, 12:37 AM)
Err budget stated in prev post which is less than RM500.
Crossroads LOD any good?
ouh my bad.... hahahaha....

ermmm what about 2nd hand secret amp? last time lurking someone selling it for rm450....

crossroad ok lah.... but i was thinking maybe a bit higher than that.... cyro treated cable LOD if u can afford it... it gives u more details and clarity...
but if ure on tight budget, crossroad would do justice for u
E1 - AKG
post Sep 26 2010, 01:40 AM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Sep 26 2010, 12:16 AM)

consider d fiio e7 + l3 ...
Snowguy2068
post Sep 26 2010, 01:53 AM

811 posts

Hi guys
I'm using either iPod touch or htc wildfire for audio
budget around more or less 150
I love trance and club songs
sometimes I like to hear vocals
and if possible a headset with a mic and answering button
and I really want the headband type of headphones not the two things with wires
sorry I'm new in this stuff
please advice me
from Penang btw
C-Note
post Sep 26 2010, 09:35 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Hey guys wht do yall think abt w3,i8,tf10,ortofons and um3x? I listen to all types of music, preferably vocals and rnb.

just curious, is there such a thing as wear&tear for dynamic driver/balanced armature? Am getting 2nd hand
chingwooi
post Sep 26 2010, 09:45 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

I tot you're going for W3?
C-Note
post Sep 26 2010, 05:58 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

lol news is fast..xD
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 26 2010, 08:28 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Sep 26 2010, 05:58 PM)
lol news is fast..xD
if u like the w3 sound signature so much... i guess u should buy it.... then again... if u have time to audition all the IEMs u said then u can already decide... its ur ears....

Snowguy2068
post Sep 26 2010, 10:44 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Sep 26 2010, 01:53 AM)
Hi guys
please advice me
from Penang btw
help help
lol
E1 - AKG
post Sep 27 2010, 12:23 AM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Sep 26 2010, 10:44 PM)
help help
lol
monster beats solo meets ur requirement but is way way way off ur budget blush.gif
Snowguy2068
post Sep 27 2010, 07:36 AM

811 posts

beats
hmmm my bro has one
its 7xx
i was like wtf lol

Added on September 27, 2010, 10:21 ami thought bout it and like
headphones dont seem easy to use while walking around o.o
how bout like earphones
which ones are really good?

and is skullcandy good?

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Sep 27 2010, 10:21 AM
moniqee
post Sep 27 2010, 12:36 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Sep 26 2010, 01:53 AM)
Hi guys
please advice me
from Penang btw
you need a headset for calling...

which only leads to iem with mic which are
shure
soundmagic

that's the only iem i remember got mic for the iem...

if u minus the mic... i might can help u... as for headphone with not two things with wires... i think u mean you want a headphone one sided...

=) hope this helps!
E1 - AKG
post Sep 27 2010, 01:22 PM

6,439 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Sep 27 2010, 12:36 PM)
you need a headset for calling...

which only leads to iem with mic which are
shure
soundmagic

that's the only iem i remember got mic for the iem...

if u minus the mic... i might can help u... as for headphone with not two things with wires... i think u mean you want a headphone one sided...

=) hope this helps!
hes lookg 4 hdphones (hdband) wif mic ...

135 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:55 AM