126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

BenQ JoyBook Park Ver XXIV, Lookin' Great

miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 11:04 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

haha ^^...that time sure got increase in temp because stress the GPU too much laugh.gif..
lee_what2004
post Jun 22 2010, 11:06 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

The TX-2 I have is 4.5W/mK hmm.gif
TX-3 can drop my temp further? tongue.gif
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 11:11 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

Stupid govt line, can access porn sites but cannot access Osu! doh.gif...
BBXiong
post Jun 22 2010, 11:12 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 22 2010, 11:11 AM)
the officers there wanna fap but don wanna game?
lee_what2004
post Jun 22 2010, 11:13 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 22 2010, 11:11 AM)
doh.gif
Guess there's priority.....
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 11:14 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

@BBX
laugh.gif..well, my friend is accessing his fav sites (ahem) can but when i want to access Osu! cannot doh.gif...trying others also stuck tongue.gif, porn sites access with ease shakehead.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 11:15 amAnyone here having problem with Streamyx DNS?? hmm.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 11:17 amhaha ^^..suddenly cannot access liao, maybe their IT dept traced my friend accessing those sites laugh.gif..

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Jun 22 2010, 11:17 AM
BBXiong
post Jun 22 2010, 11:22 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 22 2010, 11:14 AM)
@BBX
laugh.gif..well, my friend is accessing his fav sites (ahem) can but when i want to access Osu! cannot doh.gif...trying others also stuck tongue.gif, porn sites access with ease shakehead.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 11:15 amAnyone here having problem with Streamyx DNS?? hmm.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 11:17 amhaha ^^..suddenly cannot access liao, maybe their IT dept traced my friend accessing those sites laugh.gif..
maybe they just unblock for fapping looking then after finish then block again...haha
TSastria
post Jun 22 2010, 12:01 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

may i know who is "Colin" who added me in Immunet?
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 12:02 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Colin is Dackson, no?? hmm.gif..
TSastria
post Jun 22 2010, 12:02 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 22 2010, 12:02 PM)
Colin is Dackson, no?? hmm.gif..
i dunno, that's y i ask here...

i remember wanttobuylaptop added me also...
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 12:04 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

haha, suddenly dunno who added who laugh.gif..

Added on June 22, 2010, 12:05 pmWell, its either one then tongue.gif...wait for them to replied you tongue.gif..

Added on June 22, 2010, 12:06 pmWhy Malaysia flag not shown?? No MYn flag for Immunet sad.gif..

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Jun 22 2010, 12:06 PM
highwind85
post Jun 22 2010, 12:09 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

you people on posting spree ar...
@Want, pm me your email...i'll add you later tonight..
TSastria
post Jun 22 2010, 12:13 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(highwind85 @ Jun 22 2010, 12:09 PM)
you people on posting spree ar...
@Want, pm me your email...i'll add you later tonight..
i guess i am the culprit...

cuz needed opinions on how to deal with the lack of thermal grease on my laptop's GPU...
BBXiong
post Jun 22 2010, 12:17 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Jun 22 2010, 12:13 PM)
i guess i am the culprit...

cuz needed opinions on how to deal with the lack of thermal grease on my laptop's GPU...
open up again to put more lo...i spam until i make sure both side also have full contact of it...first time i put that time, not a proper contact, the heatsink contact only have around half of my GPU die size...so i just squeeze more in it, and wala....86C on furmark tongue.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 12:18 pmspeaking of which....colin i think is want

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Jun 22 2010, 12:18 PM
TSastria
post Jun 22 2010, 12:21 PM

22,158 posts

i think i did a pretty good job on it... i will let it run for 1 day and see how the grease spread first...
Eugene91
post Jun 22 2010, 12:53 PM

6,109 posts

I only got astria, miahahaha, highwind85 and forgot who is Ng C.K. ?
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 01:02 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Yup, kinda recalled that Colin is want tongue.gif..
wanttobuylaptop
post Jun 22 2010, 01:53 PM

1,693 posts

yes is me...
anyway, i asked immunet what information will be sent to their database, and this is wat i got

"Each file you bring on to your system or execute is checked against our cloud. So we send up hash and fingerprint data on those files as well so we can tell if they are good or bad."

well, anyone can translate it into english exactly what information is given to them?
BBXiong
post Jun 22 2010, 01:54 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jun 22 2010, 01:53 PM)
yes is me...
anyway, i asked immunet what information will be sent to their database, and this is wat i got

"Each file you bring on to your system or execute is checked against our cloud. So we send up hash and fingerprint data on those files as well so we can tell if they are good or bad."

well, anyone can translate it into english exactly what information is given to them?
it basically means any files that is added to ur system, or any files that are run will be send to the immunet cloud to be validate if it's good or bad
miahahaha
post Jun 22 2010, 01:59 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

@want
Read BBX explanation nod.gif...and yes, through the cloud they will send us which files are good/bad...one thing good about Immunet is that we in one community got various kinds of antivirus which helps distribute more data/files on which is a threat or not nod.gif

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:54 AM