11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Ever Thought of Quitting WOW? Just a Thought, A thought from an ex-WOW player

myremi
post Jun 23 2010, 10:17 PM

1,846 posts

The LYN WoW forum is becoming like a counselling + crisis center for ex-players or something.
Instant_noodle
post Jun 23 2010, 11:15 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 23 2010, 10:17 PM)
The LYN WoW forum is becoming like a counselling + crisis center for ex-players or something.

owh hi!!!

i herd joo r busy cookin'
Quazacolt
post Jun 24 2010, 12:19 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

I SEE BABIES IN THAT TEAM 'WAHH WAHHHH WAHHHHHH' BABIES!
Aggroboy
post Jun 24 2010, 09:16 AM

637 posts

Yeah i don't understand why people make big emo posts about playing/not-playing a computer game.
Yue
post Jun 24 2010, 10:37 AM

387 posts

because they jealous that other people can enjoy both game and real life.
TSAniery
post Jun 24 2010, 11:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 24 2010, 10:37 AM)
Lol i`m not jealous or seeking counselling or watever becos of a game. You nvr play WOW you wont know how tagged up WOW can be. and of cos i dont think you can compare WOW with any other typical games that you play for fun daily. I`m just sharing my experiences here with the rest of you WOW players and hopefully you guys could manage / fix your time while playing this game, just like what me and maybe Zol is doing now.

Actually based on my gaming experience in WOW, I think I could write a complete guide about this game now..lol..
novo
post Jun 24 2010, 12:05 PM

120 posts

seriously WoW is a business, u guys need to make use of it
SUSPerunding
post Jun 24 2010, 12:22 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(novo @ Jun 24 2010, 12:05 PM)
seriously WoW is a business, u guys need to make use of it
salll my geld.....cheap cheap..lol
Instant_noodle
post Jun 24 2010, 12:50 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Jun 24 2010, 12:22 PM)
salll my geld.....cheap cheap..lol

OH U!!!

where's 'NIHAO'??
Jas2davir
post Jun 24 2010, 01:26 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 24 2010, 12:19 AM)
I SEE BABIES IN THAT TEAM 'WAHH WAHHHH WAHHHHHH' BABIES!
LAST LAST PERSON ON EARTH i ever taught would quote tf2 :| what has the world come to

Added on June 24, 2010, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(Aniery @ Jun 24 2010, 11:20 AM)
Lol i`m not jealous or seeking counselling or watever becos of a game. You nvr play WOW you wont know how tagged up WOW can be. and of cos i dont think you can compare WOW with any other typical games that you play for fun daily. I`m just sharing my experiences here with the rest of you WOW players and hopefully you guys could manage / fix your time while playing this game, just like what me and maybe Zol is doing now.

Actually based on my gaming experience in WOW, I think I could write a complete guide about this game now..lol..
he's our gm :|

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Jun 24 2010, 01:27 PM
Quazacolt
post Jun 24 2010, 06:58 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

hahaohwow.jpg

Added on June 24, 2010, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 24 2010, 01:26 PM)
LAST LAST PERSON ON EARTH i ever taught would quote tf2 :| what has the world come to

Added on June 24, 2010, 1:27 pm

he's our gm :|
you are somewhat correct, i dont play TF2. however. i watch its videos tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 24 2010, 06:59 PM
Jas2davir
post Jun 24 2010, 07:18 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 24 2010, 06:58 PM)
hahaohwow.jpg

Added on June 24, 2010, 6:59 pm

you are somewhat correct, i dont play TF2. however. i watch its videos tongue.gif
dont you just love the smell of new fags in the evening?
Quazacolt
post Jun 24 2010, 07:24 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 24 2010, 07:18 PM)
dont you just love the smell of new fags in the evening?
yes, yes I do.
Yue
post Jun 24 2010, 08:00 PM

387 posts

i never felt so fked up
zephyrus9999
post Jun 24 2010, 09:10 PM

649 posts

haha... maybe some of u that have never thried wow, go try it,, u will end up crying all night for quitting the game and write a diary bout it
Jas2davir
post Jun 24 2010, 09:13 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jun 24 2010, 09:10 PM)
haha... maybe some of u that have never thried wow, go try it,, u will end up crying all night for quitting the game and write a diary bout it
will do it right away because you told me to!
Aggroboy
post Jun 24 2010, 10:15 PM

637 posts

You nvr play WOW you wont know how tagged up WOW can be.
Yup the game is pretty tagged up shocking.gif

The tag rating of that game is somewhere between taggedy tag and vuvuzela.
Yue
post Jun 24 2010, 10:27 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Jun 24 2010, 10:15 PM)
Yup the game is pretty tagged up shocking.gif

The tag rating of that game is somewhere between taggedy tag and vuvuzela.
i pick vuvuzela

i lold at people who try too hard...

i play wow since early 2005. so suck it up.
mengdez
post Jun 25 2010, 11:45 AM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 24 2010, 10:37 AM)
lol laugh.gif
TSAniery
post Jun 25 2010, 11:56 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 24 2010, 08:00 PM)
i never felt so fked up
lol ok might be my typo. I should add a word "IF" at the front..i din mean to say u nvr play WOW Yue..wat i meant was..If you nvr play wow u nvr know how its like..and its pointed generally..not to a specific person..lol..so u dun have to feel f***ed up Yue..haha smile.gif

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:27 PM