❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Crys_Crys
post Jul 13 2010, 02:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 13 2010, 12:57 PM)
OK gak kalau mini gathering. I can bring LAMB. Leona and Pikachu can stay at home, since their breed is common. Hehehe
lamb lamb go ?? hahahah

when is mini gathering let me know .. i bring yuki baby go .. unsure.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 02:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 13 2010, 02:06 PM)
ha..tlg guide xavi pegi sane.. icon_question.gif

Added on July 13, 2010, 2:10 pm

uiks..hehe..sorry..salah pulak..betul la next to federal highway.. icon_rolleyes.gif  the building yang ada wawasan 2020 tu..the one u showed.. icon_idea.gif
kan saya dah kata.. there is only 1 angkasapuri ma.. even my garmin show only tis 1..
sweetiewawa
post Jul 13 2010, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:30 PM)
kan saya dah kata.. there is only 1 angkasapuri ma.. even my garmin show only tis 1..
hehe..ok.. thumbup.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 02:37 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 13 2010, 02:34 PM)
hehe..ok.. thumbup.gif
angkasapuri very big la.. which floor, who to look for?
sweetiewawa
post Jul 13 2010, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:37 PM)
i'll tell u later..dont worry..
Juztiny
post Jul 13 2010, 03:14 PM

1,276 posts

Latest update on my Smokey Peruvian. She is my favourite, as she looks like Himalayan Peruvian now.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sweetiewawa
post Jul 13 2010, 03:16 PM

wah! nice color with red eye! just like my Milo..but milo is abby..hehe..juztiny, i ade PM u..=)
TSxavi5567
post Jul 13 2010, 03:17 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 13 2010, 03:14 PM)
Latest update on my Smokey Peruvian.  She is my favourite, as she looks like Himalayan Peruvian now.
oh mai.. so cute!!!! how old liao.. evolve till so cute eh..
Juztiny
post Jul 13 2010, 03:18 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 03:17 PM)
oh mai.. so cute!!!! how old liao.. evolve till so cute eh..
Now 5 months old liao.
Crys_Crys
post Jul 13 2010, 04:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:37 PM)
so u going ah?? oh mai choco is going to be superstar ...

Latest update on my Smokey Peruvian.  She is my favourite, as she looks like Himalayan Peruvian now.
so nice shocking.gif

my baby fur still short short ... sad.gif
lungchum
post Jul 13 2010, 05:26 PM

waaa.. really nice aarr... rclxms.gif
Chinchillas
post Jul 13 2010, 07:11 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

This is very nice GP. smile.gif
Princess90
post Jul 13 2010, 09:34 PM

289 posts

Nice fur... thumbup.gif

Oh ya... I'm gonna shop for C&C mats this week... But was wondering what to use to make the 2nd floor of the cage... Can some1 pls guide me??? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Princess90: Jul 14 2010, 01:03 AM
TobbyChan
post Jul 14 2010, 11:18 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Jul 13 2010, 09:34 PM)
Nice fur... thumbup.gif

Oh ya... I'm gonna shop for C&C mats this week... But was wondering what to use to make the 2nd floor of the cage... Can some1 pls guide me???  smile.gif
hi there.. u can check link below for C&C Cage.

http://www.guineapigcages.com/photos/index.php
TSxavi5567
post Jul 14 2010, 11:25 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Jul 13 2010, 09:34 PM)
Nice fur... thumbup.gif

Oh ya... I'm gonna shop for C&C mats this week... But was wondering what to use to make the 2nd floor of the cage... Can some1 pls guide me???  smile.gif
Wat u use for ur c&c? Bbq grill or cubes? For 2nd floor u either use the same amount of cube or bbq grill for ur bottom or u use a long stick from pvc or wood..then get a coroplast and do it like ur ground floor..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 14 2010, 11:27 AM
yingtsze
post Jul 14 2010, 11:54 AM

[quote=vaporsmurf,Jul 10 2010, 07:37 PM]
yea...here are some pic of my baby...

[attachmentid=1669527]my piggies curios to know....they heard a dog barking
[attachmentid=1669529] Choca, Caramel, Snowy and Baby ( already sell to someone)
[attachmentid=1669536]Look who's foot there...haha...so cute when i c baby sleeping like that rclxms.gif ..
[attachmentid=1669555]This is snowy
[attachmentid=1669560]This is caramel.
[attachmentid=1669566]New cage for my piggies

do they feel comfort with the towel or newspaper on their feet??
i plan to "renovate" my gp bungalow..
currently im using those toilet mat and i kinda feel pity for them..
coz sometimes their feet will stuck inside the hole..
and they seems like very hard to walk..
BUT... i've tried to use newspaper.. n guess wt my girl girl do..
she ate almost half of the newspaper..
and i asked her.. delicious? lol..
anyways.. i wn to ask..
if use towel.. they wil bite or nt??
will it be very stinky then i hv to clean it everyday??

Added on July 14, 2010, 11:56 amim so envy u all.. can make their house like a deluxe bungalow.. lol.. thats make mi wn to renovate for them.. dn care hw much the cost will be.. as long as they comfort... lol~~

This post has been edited by yingtsze: Jul 14 2010, 11:56 AM
TSxavi5567
post Jul 14 2010, 12:39 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(yingtsze @ Jul 14 2010, 11:54 AM)

do they feel comfort with the towel or newspaper on their feet??
i plan to "renovate" my gp bungalow..
currently im using those toilet mat and i kinda feel pity for them..
coz sometimes their feet will stuck inside the hole..
and they seems like very hard to walk..
BUT... i've tried to use newspaper.. n guess wt my girl girl do..
she ate almost half of the newspaper..
and i asked her.. delicious? lol..
anyways.. i wn to ask..
if use towel.. they wil bite or nt??
will it be very stinky then i hv to clean it everyday??

Added on July 14, 2010, 11:56 amim so envy u all.. can make their house like a deluxe bungalow.. lol.. thats make mi wn to renovate for them.. dn care hw much the cost will be.. as long as they comfort... lol~~
towel--> fleece based (kain kapas) yes they will lov it.. bite it.. no if u do it properly.. must know how to lapik.. toilet mat bad yes i agree.. 3 of my pig is living with toilet mat.. feet in the mat no.. as the holes size is not so big, but their fur tend to get dirty pretty fast.. newspaper is jus a bottom bedding not as direct bedding.. they will chew it off.. cost to build a custom bungalow will be around rm50-300

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 14 2010, 12:40 PM
ks1168
post Jul 14 2010, 02:16 PM

13 posts

Hey... i'm new here.I have two baby GP can i use Wood Bedding for them isnt ok or not.
Crys_Crys
post Jul 14 2010, 02:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ks1168 @ Jul 14 2010, 02:16 PM)
Hey... i'm new here.I have two baby GP can i use Wood Bedding for them isnt ok or not.
wood bedding is not recommendable .. its better to use recycle paper bedding den wood hmm.gif
Princess90
post Jul 14 2010, 04:14 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 14 2010, 11:25 AM)
Wat u use for ur c&c? Bbq grill or cubes? For 2nd floor u either use the same amount of cube or bbq grill for ur bottom or u use a long stick from pvc or wood..then get a coroplast and do it like ur ground floor..
Thinking of cubes but my baby just LOVE to bite bite bite every single thing... So I'm gonna hav a look then decide if I'm using bbq grill or cubes....

Ooo... Thx 4 the advise yeah. smile.gif I'm gonna upload my new cage pic here (if i manage to get it done) LOL. Crossing my fingers on it! tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:36 PM