125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

Jason3399
post Jun 21 2010, 06:04 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Aww okay... But any sifu here knows? Pls help... Thanks... notworthy.gif
funnyTONE
post Jun 21 2010, 06:35 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I'm looking to fix my broken LCD. Any ideas where and how much does it cost? The warranty is already over.
XiuKeong
post Jun 21 2010, 06:52 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jun 21 2010, 06:35 PM)
I'm looking to fix my broken LCD. Any ideas where and how much does it cost? The warranty is already over.
Rm140~Rm170 @ NCC nod.gif
Jinx-Z
post Jun 21 2010, 07:21 PM

116 posts

sifuuuusssss, i got question here.

erm, for message ringtone i need to use what type of files or i need to put my song at which files? it cant detect message ringtone files(mp3 and aac)
it can detect other song but say the song not suitable for message ringtone. then i saw the original message ringtone is in aac file so i convert to aac file but still cant..zzzzz

btw, 1 more question here...how you guys adjust properly the song?? just copy paste into hp using pc suite and then choose 1 by 1 at 'all song' there when want to listen????

feel that in term of song especially ringtone,the nokia is not enough user friendly compare to SE.loL~
apecx92
post Jun 21 2010, 09:43 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

anyone using tsunami hs ?wanna know how good itis...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jun 21 2010, 09:50 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Anyone knows where I can get a HP Car Mount for 5800? Wanna start using it as a GPS when I am in KL for my degree haha. Thanks in advanced

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Jun 21 2010, 09:50 PM
more2teayap
post Jun 21 2010, 09:52 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jun 21 2010, 09:43 PM)
anyone using tsunami hs ?wanna know how good itis...
I'm using it, its the best HS i ever used on 5800 smile.gif
YapKJ
post Jun 21 2010, 10:03 PM

39 posts

I left my phone unattended for some times.But once I got back to it,an error popped out.It said "Invalid multimedia access point.check multimedia settings." Can any1 tell me what's wrong with this?Thanks in advance. notworthy.gif
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 21 2010, 10:24 PM

3,657 posts

i reinstalled my v50 fw...but still the same error i facing, isit i have to set something in the setting option to allow me to slide during answer call or stop the alarm
Devilene
post Jun 21 2010, 11:25 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 21 2010, 03:57 PM)
rm800 reasonable price, where u asked?
for the price of rm800. got it here. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266 trustworthy?

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 21 2010, 04:49 PM)
if the phone is original set then its worth it.btw i like navi edition chrome casing.
lol, thanks. =)
SUSwin7
post Jun 21 2010, 11:27 PM

1,594 posts

what happened to my Nokia 5800XM ?? wink.gif

recently my phone's the "Contacts Bar" keep mal-function... doh.gif

the problems are such as Not Responding, the Contacts Bar sometimes invisible etc... sad.gif

Pls help me, thx!!!

This post has been edited by win7: Jun 21 2010, 11:27 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jun 21 2010, 11:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Devilene @ Jun 21 2010, 11:25 PM)
for the price of rm800. got it here. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266 trustworthy?
lol, thanks. =)
yes etradepj is one of the most reliable,cheapest and trustworthy member in lyn. U can ask most of the 5800XM members we got it from him.
Devilene
post Jun 21 2010, 11:37 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 21 2010, 11:28 PM)
yes etradepj is one of the most reliable,cheapest and trustworthy member in lyn. U can ask most of the 5800XM members we got it from him.
thanks for informing. =)
do they have a store? cause i`d rather walk in.
aspire2oo6
post Jun 21 2010, 11:40 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Devilene @ Jun 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
thanks for informing. =)
do they have a store? cause i`d rather walk in.
u can pm me him directly. He used to have a shop but lately not anymore u can check with him. Etradepj only sell original so if u have any problem you wont be finding his shop but the nearest nokia care centre
Devilene
post Jun 21 2010, 11:58 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 21 2010, 11:40 PM)
u can pm me him directly. He used to have a shop but lately not anymore u can check with him. Etradepj only sell original so if u have any problem you wont be finding his shop but the nearest nokia care centre
alrite. will do. thanks for telling.
aspire2oo6
post Jun 22 2010, 12:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Devilene @ Jun 21 2010, 11:58 PM)
alrite. will do. thanks for telling.
because it only takes about 3 hrs at nokia care centre to fix your phone if spareparts available. If u send back to shop u need wait few days because he need send to the nokia care centre too. Thats the benefit of getting original phones.
gogoman86
post Jun 22 2010, 01:12 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 21 2010, 10:24 PM)
i reinstalled my v50 fw...but still the same error i facing, isit i have to set something in the setting option to allow me to slide during answer call or stop the alarm
weird case u have here... better send it for warranty blink.gif

QUOTE(win7 @ Jun 21 2010, 11:27 PM)
what happened to my Nokia 5800XM ?? wink.gif

recently my phone's the "Contacts Bar" keep mal-function... doh.gif

the problems are such as Not Responding, the Contacts Bar sometimes invisible etc... sad.gif
Pls help me, thx!!!
it happen to me sometime. i think this might be v50 bug...
anyhow i stick to OraTsu Home Screen now, work perfect for me rclxm9.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 22 2010, 02:23 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 21 2010, 10:24 PM)
Just send it to NCC ba...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jun 22 2010, 03:18 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Guys I need some help here. I followed the latest Garmin install on the first page but now I can't change any of the settings. Everytime i exit Garmin and reenter the settings will have reverted to the default. Is anyone having problems like me?

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Jun 22 2010, 03:23 AM
XiuKeong
post Jun 22 2010, 03:39 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jun 21 2010, 09:52 PM)
I'm using it, its the best HS i ever used on 5800 smile.gif
Best as in how best? Is it laggy or ram eater?

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:35 AM