125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

deShinyDevil
post Jun 20 2010, 04:13 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jun 20 2010, 04:00 PM)
well done bro...  rclxms.gif
thnx
is there any reported flaw in v50? i heard they got this pre installed quick office. but i nv see it in my phone after update.
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 04:37 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jun 20 2010, 04:13 PM)
thnx
is there any reported flaw in v50? i heard they got this pre installed quick office. but i nv see it in my phone after update.
Only certain region have em. btw that Quickoffice dont do much help since you only able to read them but not editing them.
Apart of that, v50 Music Player have some kind of bug.
deShinyDevil
post Jun 20 2010, 04:38 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 04:37 PM)
Only certain region have em. btw that Quickoffice dont do much help since you only able to read them but not editing them.
Apart of that, v50 Music Player have some kind of bug.
how to use quickoffice? i wanna use it as my timetable is saved in the excel file. bug in music player? what is it?
deShinyDevil
post Jun 20 2010, 06:33 PM

907 posts

i tot the quickoffice suppose to be preinstalled with the v50.
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2010, 06:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

it is but its trial. U only get full version in E series phones
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 07:48 PM

3,657 posts

Why i unable to stop the alarm when it is ringing..i only can snooze it

and when we answer phone we only can press the key..cant press the screen?
apecx92
post Jun 20 2010, 07:50 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 20 2010, 07:48 PM)

when lock or unlocked screen?
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 07:58 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jun 20 2010, 07:50 PM)
when lock or unlocked screen?
Alarm ring when the phone locked...calling i tried it on unlock screen
gogoman86
post Jun 20 2010, 08:34 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 20 2010, 07:48 PM)

when your phone is in locked mode, to answer or stop alarm, we should slide it (not push/touch)
push/touch only function during phone unlocked...
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 08:57 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jun 20 2010, 08:34 PM)
when your phone is in locked mode, to answer or stop alarm, we should slide it (not push/touch)
push/touch only function during phone unlocked...
mayb i try again to slide it...like iphone right??...but to stop alarm i tot there are only a button instead of a bar to slide it?
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2010, 08:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

old firmware is one button. Latest firmware alarm and calls are slide
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 09:00 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 20 2010, 08:59 PM)
old firmware is one button. Latest firmware alarm and calls are slide
im using v50 fw..but alarm is press...call are slide
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2010, 09:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i am using v50 fw too alarm and calls are slide
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 09:01 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 20 2010, 09:00 PM)
im using v50 fw..but alarm is press...call are slide
Im unable to slide the accept or unlock bar during the call

Added on June 20, 2010, 9:05 pmAlarm too..i cant slide to stop or snooze bar...is it i have to set something at the setting?

Added on June 20, 2010, 9:07 pmAnd the alarm i even cant press the button to stop it

This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Jun 20 2010, 09:07 PM
XiuKeong
post Jun 20 2010, 09:12 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

My both alarm and calls also slide de wor...

Touchscreen gone haywire?
dagnarus
post Jun 20 2010, 09:15 PM

328 posts

been checkign around and see that the latest batch of 5800 all now come with the headset WITHOUT the remote? or is it only for AP sets?
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jun 20 2010, 09:15 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 20 2010, 09:12 PM)
My both alarm and calls also slide de wor...

Touchscreen gone haywire?
I just bought last week wor...screen fully can touch just the alarm and call not functioning
hsienhsien
post Jun 20 2010, 09:25 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 20 2010, 09:15 PM)
I just bought last week wor...screen fully can touch just the alarm and call not functioning
how much u bought and what colour? im looking for chrome colour for ORI set, but cant fint it at seremban. even in lyn oso, hard to find.
geforce88
post Jun 20 2010, 09:26 PM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 20 2010, 12:14 PM)
thx Forgotten06... coz i'm considering a hp that can take clear macro shots... candybar and alot of my frens asked me to get SE but i wanted a nokia...

still looking ard which hp <rm900 that can take clear macro shots... hehe...
thx again pal...

wink.gif
so far, the best nokia cameraphone i've tested are n79, n82, n86 8mp and n97...

n-series tend to have better camera quality compared to those 3xxx, 5xxx or 6xxx.....

try compare 6220c with n82, then u will know....
gogoman86
post Jun 20 2010, 09:27 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 20 2010, 09:01 PM)
Im unable to slide the accept or unlock bar during the call

Added on June 20, 2010, 9:05 pmAlarm too..i cant slide to stop or snooze bar...is it i have to set something at the setting?

Added on June 20, 2010, 9:07 pmAnd the alarm i even cant press the button to stop it
restart your phone then... sometime restart might solve our problem brows.gif

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:58 AM