125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

GothFebrio
post Jun 20 2010, 01:53 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 01:50 PM)
whats D90 have over my a550?... tongue.gif  i get my a550 in a damn low price compared to D90......nikon using sony's sensors too...u know?
a550 only?

Added on June 20, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jun 20 2010, 01:48 PM)
can i remove the memo card b4 the update?
yes you can

This post has been edited by GothFebrio: Jun 20 2010, 01:53 PM
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 01:54 PM

2,950 posts

whats D90 have over my a550?... tongue.gif  i get my a550 in a damn low price compared to D90......nikon using sony's sensors too...u know?
Sometimes specs can be deceiving. You might have higher ISO settings blah blah blah, but when come to RAW image, you might detect some differences between them.
GothFebrio
post Jun 20 2010, 01:56 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 01:54 PM)
Sometimes specs can be deceiving. You might have higher ISO settings blah blah blah, but when come to RAW image, you might detect some differences between them.
sony lens the best though, carl zeiss.
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 01:57 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Jun 20 2010, 01:56 PM)
sony lens the best though, carl zeiss.
talking about carl zeiss..... 5800 CZ lens is a joke.
GothFebrio
post Jun 20 2010, 01:57 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 01:57 PM)
talking about carl zeiss..... 5800 CZ lens is a joke.
=.=
ahpingko
post Jun 20 2010, 01:58 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 01:54 PM)
haha...up to you...no point in arguing...xD...i get a550 coz i wanted the Manual Focus Live View...xD..no other brand have it...when u come to macro or sharp image details...u will fall in love with that MF...

have a try on it 1st..i have use both model b4....so i might know...

btw, here is not the place to talk on DSLR...cheers...

i am desperately looking for *ahem* version of ThreadSMS pro... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2010, 01:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 12:37 PM)
mostly have not good quality 1 wor...i still prefer my sony alpha for taking picture instead of my tube.. tongue.gif
u like that say i also prefer my canon 5D to take photo lor. Point and shoot camere are useful unexpectedly.
Dslr its not about how expensive your camera is how but how your skill to make the photo come to live

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 20 2010, 01:59 PM
asrul
post Jun 20 2010, 02:00 PM

1,219 posts

liek buying proton car over mitsubishi because it is using the mitsubishi technology? doh.gif
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 02:00 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 01:58 PM)
haha...up to you...no point in arguing...xD...i get a550 coz i wanted the Manual Focus Live View...xD..no other brand have it...when u come to macro or sharp image details...u will fall in love with that MF...
have a try on it 1st..i have use both model b4....so i might know...
btw, here is not the place to talk on DSLR...cheers...

i am desperately looking for *ahem* version of ThreadSMS pro... drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
I tried alot of lens and camera in Nikon experience center and kena poisoned kao kao by them, maybe i find a chance to try out sony alpha and Canon 550D later.

= offtopic ends here =

unker google failed u?

ahpingko
post Jun 20 2010, 02:04 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 02:00 PM)
I tried alot of lens and camera in Nikon experience center and kena poisoned kao kao by them, maybe i find a chance to try out sony alpha and Canon 550D later.

= offtopic ends here =

unker google failed u?
before off topic..i recommend u to have some read on our conversation and discussion on sony alpha here..LYN SONY ALPHA THREAD

---ok off now---

ya...dont have...really so lame.. cry.gif cry.gif
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 02:06 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 02:04 PM)
before off topic..i recommend u to have some read on our conversation and discussion on sony alpha here..LYN SONY ALPHA THREAD

---ok off now---
ya...dont have...really so lame.. cry.gif  cry.gif
wah... so fast wanna poison me ar?
asrul
post Jun 20 2010, 02:11 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 02:04 PM)

ya...dont have...really so lame.. cry.gif  cry.gif
ya. i tried googl and phailed to find one.

only lite version
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 02:14 PM

2,950 posts

What games you guys recommend to play on 5800XM?
So far I finished most of the one on the phone itself.
ahpingko
post Jun 20 2010, 02:16 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 02:14 PM)
What games you guys recommend to play on 5800XM?
So far I finished most of the one on the phone itself.
i never play game on it...just watch video...during morning in LRT.. tongue.gif ...i convert my drama or TV show such as "GUESS GUESS GUESS"...early morning c some eye candy...really nice...healthy!
deShinyDevil
post Jun 20 2010, 02:18 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 01:51 PM)
Although its not necessary, its up to you.
QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Jun 20 2010, 01:53 PM)
a550 only?

Added on June 20, 2010, 1:53 pm

yes you can
remove or not is the same right?
TSForgotten06
post Jun 20 2010, 02:19 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 20 2010, 02:16 PM)
i never play game on it...just watch video...during morning in LRT.. tongue.gif ...i convert my drama or TV show such as "GUESS GUESS GUESS"...early morning c some eye candy...really nice...healthy!
Videos wise, I just download straight from Gametrailers.com. They have native mp4 format for 360x640 reso.
Which is really nice to watch on tubey.

remove or not is the same right?

Yeap.

This post has been edited by Forgotten06: Jun 20 2010, 02:20 PM
ahpingko
post Jun 20 2010, 02:21 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 20 2010, 02:19 PM)
Videos wise, I just download straight from Gametrailers.com. They have native mp4 format for 360x640 reso.
Which is really nice to watch on tubey.
Yeap.
ya....like this:

Best Video Setting for 5800...high quality but not laggy
Video Resolution: 480*320
Video Bitrate: 768 kbps
Audio Bitrate: 128 kbps
Video Format: MPEG-4
Audio Format: MP3
Audio Channels: 2 Channels

gogoman86
post Jun 20 2010, 02:28 PM

408 posts

whole page full with off topic... sweat.gif
currently using 'iPodRobot iPod Video Converter', a freeware to convert my video as settings below :

Profiles
>Target Device = iPod Video2
>Profile = High Quality

Output Format
>Format = Video

Video Setting
>Video Codec = MPEG4
>Video Size = 640x360
>Keep Aspect Ratio = YES
>Bitrate(kbps) = 2500
>Frame Rate = 29.97

Audio Setting
>Audio Codec = AAC
>Channel = Stereo
>Bitrate(kbps) = 192
>Sample Rate(Hz) = 48000
>Volume(%) = 100

these settings work perfect and no lag at all thumbup.gif
deShinyDevil
post Jun 20 2010, 03:46 PM

907 posts

sucessfully update tp v50 via pc suite. thnx guys
gogoman86
post Jun 20 2010, 04:00 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jun 20 2010, 03:46 PM)
sucessfully update tp v50 via pc suite. thnx guys
well done bro... rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:18 PM