LMAO! laugh.gif laugh.gif
ini macam punya orang punn ada ka? doh.gif
salah sendiri lah brader..
lagi mau buat repot ka?
u tipu saja ada repot..

very complicated ar to make report.
must go to IPD (HQ)..
bahagian komersial...
then if the police inspector hear your story also they will kick u out la..
100% ur fault. sweat.gif

waste their time ar to entertain u.. shocking.gif shocking.gif
kotaro_minami
post Jun 13 2010, 02:34 AM

After reading for sometimes, all i can say is... ts is so stewpid..

To seller if he keep bugging u and treatning you with the so call police report, you should as him to withdraw it or u can make a report of his false accuse to u and i prety sure u will win. Then saman malu him... rclxm9.gif
ajepyatt
post Jun 13 2010, 02:46 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(kotaro_minami @ Jun 13 2010, 02:34 AM)
After reading for sometimes, all i can say is... ts is so stewpid..

To seller if he keep bugging u and treatning you with the so call police report, you should as him to withdraw it or u can make a report of his false accuse to u and i prety sure u will win. Then saman malu him... rclxm9.gif
thx bro im still waiting his police report others than that i dont want to entertain him buang masa saja
wiebie26
post Jun 13 2010, 03:05 AM

119 posts

ROFL.. the most idiot thread of the day.. seller win.. this is TS's own fault..
ubuntu
post Jun 13 2010, 10:18 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Jun 12 2010, 02:03 PM)
if i get 4gb microsd from digi

i will keep it for my self

itu phone i dapat dan i ada hak mahu jual which one i want to sell itu pon salah jugak kaaa u yg tak baca betul2 my thread and then u want to treat u want make police report

if u dont upload ur police report i malas mahu layan ur childish attitude .
Do you think I'm threaten you? Call police TTDI yourself 0377286222
No report: TTDI/001894/10

I just ask a simple request from you to clarify with Digi, and you agreed but you are lying on me.
To all forumers who reply this thread, I understand it was my mistake that I didn't check for microsd, you are right, this is a very good lesson to me.

And also I didn't mean to blame you at the firstplace, but it was you saying bad words to me, didn't answer my call and reply my message.

Bang, If you don't admit, fine, let's GOD judge it. I pun percaya kepada Tuhan, if you didn't done anything wrong, fine, just swear you didn't cheat on me. That's it, and I'll close this case.
w_arifsh
post Jun 13 2010, 11:04 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ubuntu @ Jun 13 2010, 10:18 AM)
Do you think I'm threaten you? Call police TTDI yourself 0377286222
No report: TTDI/001894/10

I just ask a simple request from you to clarify with Digi, and you agreed but you are lying on me.
To all forumers who reply this thread, I understand it was my mistake that I didn't check for microsd, you are right, this is a very good lesson to me.

And also I didn't mean to blame you at the firstplace, but it was you saying bad words to me, didn't answer my call and reply my message.

Bang, If you don't admit, fine, let's GOD judge it. I pun percaya kepada Tuhan, if you didn't done anything wrong, fine, just swear you didn't cheat on me. That's it, and I'll close this case.
hey come on la it's totally your mistake.u should check everything in the first place.some more,the price you bought were reasonable. just because of 40bucks card u ve lodged a police report ka?haiya...i dont know what will happen if you got conned for the phone itself la... laugh.gif
just close the case la,agree with ts.if the micro sd is stated the topic,yes he has to be responsible for it. tongue.gif
ubuntu
post Jun 13 2010, 11:30 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(w_arifsh @ Jun 13 2010, 11:04 AM)
hey come on la it's totally your mistake.u should check everything in the first place.some more,the price you bought were reasonable. just because of 40bucks card u ve lodged a police report ka?haiya...i dont know what will happen if you got conned for the phone itself la... laugh.gif
just close the case la,agree with ts.if the micro sd is stated the topic,yes he has to be responsible for it. tongue.gif
I'll close this topic once seller swear that he doesn't cheat me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ubuntu: Jun 13 2010, 11:31 AM
Enigmatic
post Jun 13 2010, 01:43 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(ubuntu @ Jun 13 2010, 11:30 AM)
I'll close this topic once seller swear that he doesn't cheat me. smile.gif
He didn't cheat you to began with cause he had never claim the availability of the MicroSD card in his sales thread to began with, nor did the picture described of such item. smile.gif

Don't take this to heart too much, ubuntu. smile.gif
zac1
post Jun 13 2010, 03:16 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

solute ,first case in LYN ,report police coz this small matter ,

next time pls dun buy here anymore since u dun undertand the term of COD ,u better go shop buy
tendousidek
post Jun 13 2010, 03:47 PM

69 posts

there should be a dispute tag for buyers like this, next time dont buy item here la..you caused trouble for alot of people
ubuntu
post Jun 13 2010, 03:50 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jun 13 2010, 01:43 PM)
He didn't cheat you to began with cause he had never claim the availability of the MicroSD card in his sales thread to began with, nor did the picture described of such item. smile.gif
Don't take this to heart too much, ubuntu. smile.gif
Thanks for your comment. smile.gif
ubuntu
post Jun 13 2010, 03:59 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(mrdude @ Jun 12 2010, 05:44 PM)
Dear Ubuntu,

You are an idiot.

By prolonging this thread, you are just bringing more attention to more people on how much of an idiot you are.

I cannot even believe that you actually made a police report. Not only you've wasted your own money by travelling to the police station, but you've wasted our tax money to pay the police to waste their time to take down your one heck of a dumbass report.

You did not get conned, and if you still think so, then go eat shit. Perhaps the best place for you to eat shit is in your own anus where you can hide your shame.
If you think that I'm wrong, you can point out your view, but could you please take care of your wording?
What's wrong with you?
ubuntu
post Jun 13 2010, 04:56 PM

620 posts

Hi everyone, I appreciated your sincere comments and your time to reply this post.
I also don't wish to argue with seller anymore, let's end this topic. Thank you. smile.gif
b00n
post Jun 13 2010, 07:46 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Again, like I say; check the box. On the box itself there should be somewhere stated what accessories is included.
This is how one verifies whether the package had been tampered with.

For now I think it's better to close this topic.

However, after you've checked the box and found that it is really missing; then you may open this topic back. Then I guess no one can fault you on that.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0152sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:22 AM