QUOTE(ubuntu @ Jun 13 2010, 10:18 AM)
Do you think I'm threaten you? Call police TTDI yourself 0377286222
No report: TTDI/001894/10
I just ask a simple request from you to clarify with Digi, and you agreed but you are lying on me.
To all forumers who reply this thread, I understand it was my mistake that I didn't check for microsd, you are right, this is a very good lesson to me.
And also I didn't mean to blame you at the firstplace, but it was you saying bad words to me, didn't answer my call and reply my message.
Bang, If you don't admit, fine, let's GOD judge it. I pun percaya kepada Tuhan, if you didn't done anything wrong, fine, just swear you didn't cheat on me. That's it, and I'll close this case.
hey come on la it's totally your mistake.u should check everything in the first place.some more,the price you bought were reasonable. just because of 40bucks card u ve lodged a police report ka?haiya...i dont know what will happen if you got conned for the phone itself la... No report: TTDI/001894/10
I just ask a simple request from you to clarify with Digi, and you agreed but you are lying on me.
To all forumers who reply this thread, I understand it was my mistake that I didn't check for microsd, you are right, this is a very good lesson to me.
And also I didn't mean to blame you at the firstplace, but it was you saying bad words to me, didn't answer my call and reply my message.
Bang, If you don't admit, fine, let's GOD judge it. I pun percaya kepada Tuhan, if you didn't done anything wrong, fine, just swear you didn't cheat on me. That's it, and I'll close this case.
just close the case la,agree with ts.if the micro sd is stated the topic,yes he has to be responsible for it.
Jun 13 2010, 11:04 AM

0.0175sec