QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 18 2010, 02:56 PM)
Thinks depends how you grip it only, can easily fingertip grip boomslang.Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !
Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !
Dec 18 2010, 04:31 PM
1,774 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Dec 20 2010, 08:28 PM
Guys, something offtopic to ask.
Any1 know when is the date and venue for the IT fair 2011? Who know can pm me for that. THX |
Dec 22 2010, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Dec 22 2010, 01:05 AM) Maybe try find used unit in GS.Added on December 22, 2010, 1:45 am QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 22 2010, 01:20 AM) Coz finger too short I consider myself have short finger also but big palm, comfortable with Ikari.So now use back Copperhead No more liao, no distri bring in OCZ gaming stuff/product This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 22 2010, 01:45 AM |
Dec 22 2010, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Dec 22 2010, 02:06 AM) My a4tech x7 just died tonight Usually more than 2000dpi need cost more than 100 bucks.Rite now no budget,dats why i wan budget mouse..any mouse u guys recommend with 2k dpi priced below 100? Maybe get a MX518? Or another my favorite Kinzu OEM pack which cost u maybe less than 60 bucks. Upgrade later after fundraising. |
Dec 22 2010, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Dec 22 2010, 02:46 AM) Kinzu oem i belive no side button,no? Kinzu OEM and retail version both no side button.Got side button or not?i mean for web browsing Added on December 22, 2010, 2:47 am Kinzu oem i belive no side button,no? Got side button or not?i mean for web browsing MX518 got. I thought Razer diamondback discontinued in Malaysia. If say you are not going for mouse for mostly gaming purpose but web surfing purpose, get any mouse will do. Anyway, if say the side button only use for back and forth, no point to splash money there. Press the keyboard will do, i believe now lot keyboard (no matter what brand normal keyboard) are bringing in those media control button and back and forth button. Kinzu got no any special feature or function, it just a simple mouse with a non problematic and quite a precise sensor and the shape is quite nice to hold so comfortable for long term usage thats it. With low budget and asking for side button, MX 518 is the choice. |
Dec 22 2010, 02:58 PM
Dec 22 2010, 03:25 PM
Dec 22 2010, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM) Everybody preference different.Added on December 22, 2010, 6:32 pm QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 05:07 PM) yeah being using ikari laser for almost 3 years honest to say very bad for fps coz it very2 slippery when u wanna lift it up. so decide wana try ambi then coz my big hand really suit for claw grip i guess... very satisfied with my 2nd Ikari laser.1st Ikari the side rubber panel had lost the grip so i replaced to second 1. Love to stick with ergonomic mouse so no upgrade to either Xai or any other ergonomic mouse. (even though want upgrade to another ambi mouse also no much choices, since most of Razer high end mice also Ergonomic) This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 22 2010, 06:32 PM |
Dec 23 2010, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 06:52 PM) LOL I bought a new 1 and sold the used unit at less than half price ^^Added on December 23, 2010, 10:09 am QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Dec 23 2010, 02:54 AM) yeah..i like the paint, looks like some rubber.. If buy from LYN and add in the postage, it will be about the same so no point to buy here if no much different.i bought it for rm97 at pc depot..at my place pc peripherals are expensive..wat to do, im in rush, if not maybe just buy online.. Anyway, it will is really the best mouse at that price range. This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 23 2010, 10:09 AM |
Dec 26 2010, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Dec 26 2010, 01:28 AM) Yes.. Can.. It will take power from ur usb port.. But most people go for imperator.. Coz an orochi with battery makes it weightless.. Nt nice.. If say he mostly using it in wireless condition, then battery should be inside.Some more bring around with lappie, Orochi brought some advantages, Imperator won the performance in wired condition. |
Dec 27 2010, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(mirako88 @ Dec 26 2010, 09:48 PM) Noted with thanks! You need check out this with those Orochi owner. I didn't own Orochi, just means if you really need the portability, Orochi will be best choice among all Razer mouse.Added on December 26, 2010, 10:08 pm So, I think I have make up my mind I going for Orochi then... Btw, isit alot diff between 2000dpi while wireless while 4000dpi on cable? anyone can help me on this? |
Dec 28 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(nickycheong @ Dec 27 2010, 11:25 AM) thanks so much for taking the time to write about your opinion on the mouse! Check out Mr. Edifier SS product clearance sales, grap Ikari Laser at cheapest price before there is out of stock.In terms of the mold and feel of the mouse, I actually really prefer the Ikari Laser HEAPS over any of the mice that are out there. Thing is, for the price of an Ikari laser, I can get a wireless, fully functional mouse (that may be more value for money), like the G700. What do you suggest? Also, any idea where I can get a Steelseries Ikari laser at the cheapest price possible? He is selling it at RM199. My opinion, wireless mouse is to neat you desk, performance wise, i prefer Ikari. |
Dec 28 2010, 07:01 PM
Dec 29 2010, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(nickycheong @ Dec 29 2010, 12:16 AM) Thanks for the help and your feedback! Made my decision and placed an order for an Ikari Laser! Super looking forward to getting it soon! Seems like lot seller starting to drop the SS product price but all LYP shop still selling at those crazy price ==''Added on December 29, 2010, 11:19 am QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 29 2010, 09:54 AM) I think cheapest at RM240+, some shop selling at RM280+.Depends where you buy. Overall the spec shown is really worth the money, but we look forward for the built quality and long period performance, wait to watch for more and more review. This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 29 2010, 11:19 AM |
Dec 29 2010, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Dec 29 2010, 02:29 PM) Online people will probably know about the warranty issues but those who just visit shops and buy it straight away might not be aware of some warranty issues ahead (the surcharge). Probably the shops at LYP are taking advantage of this? Probably, let the reseller take full responsibility after pay extra. |
Dec 30 2010, 08:31 PM
lol, many people don't understand what we talking about the warranty issues.
If you directly buy from those reseller shop in LYP then you can bring back your product and they will send for RMA service for you. If you buy online example from LYN distro or whatever, then you need send to Ban Leong yourself to get warranty. If you send to other reseller, they will charge you some handling surcharge. |
Dec 31 2010, 12:06 AM
Dec 31 2010, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 31 2010, 12:10 AM) But for someone without able to reach Ban Leong HQ easily, claiming warranty will become headache issue.Anyway, directly from Ban Leong is the fastest way instead. Bring to reseller take a long time. Added on December 31, 2010, 8:17 pm QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 31 2010, 01:12 AM) For G9, first impression: not a pro gear but with lot gimmick put into it.Quality wise, not superb, rather get some other stuff with such price (as KenShin said) If I not mistaken, G9 labeled with 6000dpi right? It should be interpolated sensor (correct me if i am wrong) G9 is the economical model with lots of imba feature but not with high built quality, just my 2 cents. This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 31 2010, 08:17 PM |
Jan 1 2011, 06:58 PM
Jan 2 2011, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(kona|kona @ Jan 1 2011, 07:40 PM) All Razer mouse macro configuration almost the same, just assign it to the button.Should be simple, try find any video in youtube, maybe some 1 upload how to use the software for macro recording. Added on January 2, 2011, 1:20 am QUOTE(Eoma @ Jan 1 2011, 07:44 PM) Just got myself a G700 after many months of waiting as a replacement for my almost 3 year old MX Revolution. 5.7k dpi?? more than 3k I will die already.First impressions: - i rather like the gritty sand paper texture at the side - seems slightly lighter than the MX Revo - ergonomics and "hand over mouse" feel is very good/same as the MX Revo; superb and no issues here - too early to tell if the higher DPI "gives" me any benefits; i was fine with ther MX Revo's 800dpi (?) sensor - i configured only 3 DPI settings, 2000, 3200 and 5700 - polling rate set to 1k, pointer speed to 5 and acceleration to 0; dpi @ 5700 (any pro tips ? thx) - charging through cable is a very nice feature for me (again coming from MX Revo which only had an external charger) - free scroll works just as good as MX Revo - the G700 laser sensor is definately a heads up above the MX Revo's sensor and works nicely on my table's (Ikea Jerker) bare surface All in all, a good mouse for me. Bought it at Digital mall for RM250. Anyway, no use any mouse pad? Let this quite expensive mouse feet glide on table? jeopardizing the feet This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jan 2 2011, 01:20 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0518sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:01 PM |