125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN

esca_flo
post Sep 26 2010, 08:53 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

What happen ?
lexo_oxel
post Sep 26 2010, 08:54 PM

31 posts

Its a DRAW !!! rclxms.gif
ericling
post Sep 26 2010, 08:57 PM

323 posts

Thanks god that Arsenal and Manchester United can't manage to get 3 points.
By the way, do we have a midweek game this week?
Nabeyl
post Sep 26 2010, 08:59 PM

234 posts

LOL kesian kesian rclxms.gif
lok3i
post Sep 26 2010, 09:01 PM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 26 2010, 08:57 PM)
Thanks god that Arsenal and Manchester United can't manage to get 3 points.
By the way, do we have a midweek game this week?
28 Tue Marseille

3 Sun Arsenal
dynames07
post Sep 26 2010, 09:05 PM

272 posts

woow i envy the work rate of bolton's player. damn hardworking. if our player play seriously like them, i believe we can hit double figure in goals.
Nabeyl
post Sep 26 2010, 09:15 PM

234 posts

I still wanna RAGGEE because of last night. we would be miles ahead of Man U and Arse if we win that game.

ericling
post Sep 26 2010, 09:21 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Sep 26 2010, 09:15 PM)
I still wanna RAGGEE because of last night. we would be miles ahead of Man U and Arse if we win that game.
Be grateful brows.gif
Do you think MU and Arsenal will lose points if we beat MC?Just turn to a positive thinking smile.gif
Regarding the work rate, I AGREE WITH THAT! icon_idea.gif
Bolton players are very efficiency at the moment. Compare with what we performed against MC, which is waiting the ball coming towards us, we lost procession easily.Carlo really need to ask the players work harder, but I wonder midweek games may make our players tired. That's a big problem for Carlo to fix this.
dynames07
post Sep 26 2010, 09:22 PM

272 posts

yup.. but this is football. it is a marathon. we need to maintain high level of concentration to be the champion by the end of may. and it is much better than becoming a playstation player. it is fun to watch but a bit unrealistic
Ichighost
post Sep 26 2010, 09:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Sep 26 2010, 09:52 PM)
HAHAHAAHAHA

THANXXX BOLTONNNNNNN
doh.gif

QUOTE(lok3i @ Sep 26 2010, 10:01 PM)
28 Tue Marseille

3 Sun Arsenal
28 Tue Marseille - Win because we play home..

3 Sun Arsenal - We need to widen the gap..

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 26 2010, 10:22 PM)
yup.. but this is football. it is a marathon. we need to maintain high level of concentration to be the champion by the end of may. and it is much better than becoming a playstation player. it is fun to watch but a bit unrealistic
Yap..it is okey to lose..and if we lose dont ever panic if we can do it...and that is a good sign...
madfag
post Sep 26 2010, 09:31 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

its very fortunate for us that united did not win to close the gap to 1 point. instead, now we're still leading them by 3 points.

we must bounce back against arsenal. no excuses.

common CHELS
lok3i
post Sep 26 2010, 09:32 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2010, 09:30 PM)
doh.gif
hahaha..
i'm too hepi mang..
tongue.gif
bo0t
post Sep 26 2010, 09:35 PM

166 posts

money vs money konon ... team sendiri pon seri ... hahahahaha ...
chitchat
post Sep 26 2010, 09:40 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 26 2010, 03:30 PM)
okay i just forced myself to watch a repeat of the game, and i'm including mikel and terry into the 'good performers' list. for those of u who're wondering why didier got subbed out, i advise u to review the full 90 mins again. CORRECT call by carlo, no matter how bizarre it seemed at the time. the drog was out of it..totally. however nico wasn't too far behind in that sense, and it was basically a toss-up between him and the frenchman, on who should leave the pitch. considering carlo was looking to inject more speed, the decision was a rational one.

malouda was another player who just couldn't get into the game, and yuri deserves to start against marseille as well as arsenal. the russian came on and knew he had to go down boyata's outside and utilise his speed, instantly winning a freekick and drawing a yellow card from the defender. malouda failed to beat the supposedly 'weak link' within city even once. yuri on the other hand looked like a man playing to win a place in the team, with dangerous runs and good link-up play during a short space of time. louda should reclaim his spot only if yuri has one hell of a stinker against the french champions.
If i have to choose to sub a quiet game DROGBA or ANELKA i will pick ANELKA anyday. DROGBA is a player that does not afraid to try different thing and with great confidence. Means he will try for goal even though it might be at tight spot which i think ANELKA will choose to pass instead. What puzzle me is why CA need more speed when basically MC are sitting in their box, if we are playing counter attack then i can understand but not running to the wall.

Well for me MC are ready to play for a draw while CHELSEA are going for the win. If we dont commit too many player up front we can easily get the 1 point but to win the league we need all the point to stay top, while to be in top 4 avoid losing to CHELSEA as we are not their top 4 main rival and get 1 point is a win for them. But CHELSEA always play to WIN thumbup.gif flex.gif
Ichighost
post Sep 26 2010, 09:41 PM

358 posts

4 Questions

1 - Should Zhirkov start against Marseille ahead of Malouda?

2 - Should Josh start against Marseille ahead of Ramires?

3 - Should Bosingwa given minutes against Marseille?

4 - Should we buy Neymar??
lok3i
post Sep 26 2010, 09:44 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Sep 26 2010, 09:35 PM)
money vs money konon ... team sendiri pon seri ... hahahahaha ...
nice one..
sekarang, sape makan cili sebenarnya..hahaha
rclxms.gif
ericling
post Sep 26 2010, 09:45 PM

323 posts

Is it Benayoun and Kalou confirm will miss Marsille and Arsenal match?
I feel like missing Kalou now since Anelka need a serious rest.
lok3i
post Sep 26 2010, 09:47 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 26 2010, 09:45 PM)
Is it Benayoun and Kalou confirm will miss Marsille and Arsenal match?
I feel like missing Kalou now since Anelka need a serious rest.
Yes..the two of them will be out for 3 weeks
bo0t
post Sep 26 2010, 09:48 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2010, 09:41 PM)
4 Questions

we r playing at home .. so zhirkov shud start for me ...

josh will get his time also , but not sure will be at the starting lineup ...

save ivanovic for arsenal , play fereira or bosingwa is good ..

i'll answer it in december .... wink.gif
madfag
post Sep 26 2010, 09:49 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 26 2010, 09:40 PM)
If i have to choose to sub a quiet game DROGBA or ANELKA i will pick ANELKA anyday. DROGBA is a player that does not afraid to try different thing and with great confidence. Means he will try for goal even though it might be at tight spot which i think ANELKA will choose to pass instead. What puzzle me is why CA need more speed when basically MC are sitting in their box, if we are playing counter attack then i can understand but not running to the wall.

Well for me MC are ready to play for a draw while CHELSEA are going for the win. If we dont commit too many player up front we can easily get the 1 point but to win the league we need all the point to stay top, while to be in top 4 avoid losing to CHELSEA as we are not their top 4 main rival and get 1 point is a win for them. But CHELSEA always play to WIN  thumbup.gif  flex.gif
hmmm you've really got a point there. for a moment i thought kerpy was right. but yeah. whats the point of putting in sturridge when city is sitting back there defending. there are already articles mentioning that city's strategy was to sit back, nick a goal and win the game. it all worked well i guess.

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2010, 09:41 PM)
4 Questions

zhirkov should start in ramires's position.

no. josh should only get game time when we've secured qualification

yes. boss definitely should get back some game time. maybe he should come in for the final 30 minutes

i heard nilmar is causing alot of problems for his club and coach. i dont really fancy players that cause trouble for the club.

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:49 PM