★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

markiliz
post Jun 22 2010, 12:07 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jun 22 2010, 12:03 AM)
Hello guys, i wanna sell of my 3 points front strut bar from ultra racing. Bar pic going to sell off around rm130, selling price is negotiable, will give more discount for waja club member.  biggrin.gif will post up in automotive garage later.
too bad i already got this..but if you have ARB for Waja to sell..i will be always interested smile.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 22 2010, 12:28 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Hello guys, i wanna sell of my 3 points front strut bar from ultra racing. Bar pic going to sell off around rm130, selling price is negotiable, will give more discount for waja club member.  biggrin.gif will post up in automotive garage later.
Y u wan to sell?
danlim
post Jun 22 2010, 12:53 AM

21 posts

stage2? so steve mine is??
Andy0625
post Jun 22 2010, 01:02 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

i guess we need rear strut bar more than a front strut bar due to the understeer nature of ff car - unless we install front and rear together.

do you carry ultra racing rear strut bar too ?
mxsteven
post Jun 22 2010, 02:44 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(danlim @ Jun 22 2010, 12:53 AM)
urs is Stage 2, remember i do 2 times flashing! after that only calibrate!

Added on June 22, 2010, 2:46 am
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 21 2010, 11:04 PM)
Oo.. stage 2 biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif what the different after patches biggrin.gif
Stage 3 will be not so soon... maybe another 1 or 2 month, it need a lot of test and logging before i launch to the market!
I will make sure all the roms is safe before i dump into the ecu.

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 22 2010, 03:44 PM
mao2
post Jun 22 2010, 02:59 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 21 2010, 11:04 PM)
Oo.. stage 2 biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif what the different after patches biggrin.gif
QUOTE(danlim @ Jun 22 2010, 12:53 AM)
maybe u guyz misunderstood me.. actually the thing i've done is no flashing ECU but its i reset my ECU by unplug and replug the battery connector.. flashing will be doing so in this week!! can't wait..
Andy0625
post Jun 22 2010, 03:43 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

so damn unlucky just now.
scratched and dent my left side of the chasis there..
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 22 2010, 09:11 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 21 2010, 06:48 PM)
Nope, it is KilleRom Ultimate 1. Yes you must reflash the 1st rom before going to 2nd stage. Thats why sometimes you can see me flash twice on new customers car. KilleRom Ultimate is a patch.
KilleRom Ultimate (this is a patch) ......................how much? RM hmm.gif

KilleRom Ultimate 1 (User tested) ......................how much? RM flex.gif

KilleRom Ultimate 2 (not release yet,RND) ......................how much? RM doh.gif

wa tly cali tak jumpa lo feedback KilleRom Ultimate.. jenuh glance each page kat V8 ke V2 ke V5?

can this spatch been undone to normal original Waja flash if something worried me.. icon_question.gif

sorry asking to many curious question? my enthusiasm killing me...
I cannot read each page from pages V1 to V9 simultaneously.hehhe my bos chekin on me, got to run
tjroy
post Jun 22 2010, 09:44 AM

markiliz, ori arb you wan ah? haha urs front strut 2 points or 3 points?

jerry, i wanna sell cau i dont think i need it as i drive less faster during cornering and want to fix my gf wira car problems the engine, absorber mountings are broken dy, absorber also kong dy, air cond not cold dy, wiper needs to be change, haiz so many problem.

andy, i though understeer is caused by no grip by the wheel in front, so installing the front strut bar will kinda allow more tyre contact on the road? not sure, this is only what i think of. smile.gif i dont have other bars...i bought it in kakimotor. ori price was rm175 about 1.2 years ago.
markiliz
post Jun 22 2010, 09:50 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jun 22 2010, 09:44 AM)
markiliz, ori arb you wan ah? haha urs front strut 2 points or 3 points?

jerry, i wanna sell cau i dont think i need it as i drive less faster during cornering and want to fix my gf wira car problems the engine, absorber mountings are broken dy, absorber also kong dy, air cond not cold dy, wiper needs to be change, haiz so many problem.

andy, i though understeer is caused by no grip by the wheel in front, so installing the front strut bar will kinda allow more tyre contact on the road? not sure, this is only what i think of.  smile.gif  i dont have other bars...i bought it in kakimotor. ori price was rm175 about 1.2 years ago.
haha...ori ARB don't want la..i also have tongue.gif
mine is UR 3 points bar also

the effect of installating UR bar, car refer here >> http://www.ultraracing.com.my/template.asp?menuid=30
b48753
post Jun 22 2010, 09:55 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

RegistraCHAN, it suppose to be in this way:

KilleRom Street (1st ROM flashing,mild tune on engine. Top speed and rev-cut eliminated)

KilleRom Ultimate 1 (2nd ROM flashing, updates. Better tuning and powerband)

KilleRom Race (the most ultimate power, but you'll suffer for FC. Suitable for race preparation)

KilleRom Ultimate 2 (not release yet,RND)

As i understand Steven says he can flsh back to original if you one.Price wise let him to say so.

This post has been edited by b48753: Jun 22 2010, 10:15 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 22 2010, 10:03 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 22 2010, 09:55 AM)
As i understand Steven says he can flsh back to original if you one.Price wise let him to say so.
TQ for update it into my ECU head.. hehehe
ok do i need to PM steven,
or he has already post somewhere the rom prise?
can you show me the way--> to RM prise posting?... drool.gif

TQ b4 whistling.gif
yngwie
post Jun 22 2010, 10:42 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

original proton waja engine mounting rm265 all round, and the rear power window steel bracket with motor cost rm150.
is this expensive?

b48753
post Jun 22 2010, 10:43 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

You have a good deals there.. biggrin.gif
yngwie
post Jun 22 2010, 10:56 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

i bought most of ori spare parts from proton dealer. and he send 'em direct to my house tongue.gif
jolipoli81
post Jun 22 2010, 11:08 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jun 22 2010, 10:56 AM)
i bought most of ori spare parts from proton dealer. and he send 'em direct to my house  tongue.gif
oh? those price are quoted from proton? mind sharing their info?
yngwie
post Jun 22 2010, 11:12 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

not really from proton. looks like 2nd party dealer to me.
but the rear door steel window bracket is a new product. definitely not from proton but heck it looks good, except quite heavy tongue.gif

RegistraCHAN
post Jun 22 2010, 11:34 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jun 22 2010, 11:12 AM)
not really from proton. looks like 2nd party dealer to me.
but the rear door steel window bracket is a new product. definitely not from proton but heck it looks good, except quite heavy tongue.gif
i'm also doin this 2nd party dealer
my supplier is in bulatan pahang
as said.
there 2 type for proton oem

-one so call Original. (but i donno who made it/maybe some register kilang)
-second one is call taiwan made or oem apantah?,.. lupa la(this is a a lil bit low quality)

the murah one is usually hav defect or so the tell me is a recond' one made by kilang that hav lesen (also so the call)

that the knowledge i get when been one of the freelance Despatch Maut KL.

since i'm freelance my knowledge is realy poor.
the best way is show the pic@name@no part of what u want.
i just go/call, and giv ya prise.
since i'm an honest people(ueceh)
my friend ask me not to do that business
..coz the defect that detact after taken from supplier is usually not easily to exchange

P/s By The way the door steel window is really cheap. i like.
coz my driver window hav retired almost 3 year rclxub.gif
know what to buy , but lack of confident on DIY
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 22 2010, 11:41 AM

158 posts

andy : I can get UR bars if you want tongue.gif.

For the other guys, just to refresh your minds about reflashing :

you'll get better power and mileage via reflashing your ECU for a very competitively low price compared to other people out there and you should grab this chance to optimize your CPU... errr... ECU
yngwie
post Jun 22 2010, 11:55 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 22 2010, 11:34 AM)
P/s By The way the door steel window is really cheap. i like.
coz my driver window hav retired almost 3 year  rclxub.gif
know what to buy , but lack of confident on DIY
my 2 front door metal bracket still going strong after 6 years. diy it and added some insulation material with the help of dunlop glue . no more 'tak' tak' sound. door closing sounds like vios trd tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:54 PM