124 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

markiliz
post Jun 21 2010, 03:44 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 21 2010, 03:35 PM)
Salam n Greeting

i'm a newbie, can join TT aaaa?
bought already waja 5 year ago, dunno that have internet group here

can ask question aaa?

Hehehe where can get this lamps, without the signal one been black'en
yang dah hitam ada jumpa RM 250? cheap aa?
any other type for proposal? other than this?

to many question hah?.

P/s When Conering (turning stering) there a sound like breathing?ist normal. icon_rolleyes.gif
sure can ask one!

you can find at mudah.my.. a lot of choices there..
http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&th=1&q=waja+tail&cg=1060&w=2

the corner one..need to wait someone else to answer la.haha..might be a lot of reasons...
when was the last time change absorber?
b48753
post Jun 21 2010, 03:57 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

RegistraCHAN,
Welcome to the club..
About the sound it's mormal to have that, whcih means your steering pump is working..
So looks like your Waja is Mitsubishi engine, have potential to be 'secretly' power up brows.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 21 2010, 03:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(markiliz @ Jun 21 2010, 03:44 PM)
sure can ask one!

you can find at mudah.my.. a lot of choices there..

when was the last time change absorber?
ayark mudah already know, any shop selling cheapest?
that i can cash n carry? ehhehehh
or other user dont want..
just plug n play -rite. i can do it myself rite..

absober original one (never change yet hehehe)
(breathing in the sense like dark vedar "pish posh ,pish posh"..sound)

it a shame i never use my waja to the limit, meter never 200km/h
no ecu edit
no nice bodykit added

just a gold 15 kasutsukan, and a new tyre eachtime botak
i hope joining here i can giv a little appreciation to my waja. TQ rclxm9.gif

WhitE LighteR
post Jun 21 2010, 04:00 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

the pish pish sound come from the power steering... mine oso got
markiliz
post Jun 21 2010, 04:03 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 21 2010, 03:57 PM)
RegistraCHAN,
Welcome to the club..
About the sound it's mormal to have that, whcih means your steering pump is working..
So looks like your Waja is Mitsubishi engine, have potential to be 'secretly' power up brows.gif
poison keep coming in. hahahahahhaha

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 21 2010, 03:57 PM)
ayark mudah already know, any shop selling cheapest?
that i can cash n carry? ehhehehh
or other user dont want..
just plug n play -rite. i can do it myself rite..

absober original one (never change yet hehehe)
(breathing in the sense like  dark vedar "pish posh ,pish posh"..sound)

it a shame i never use my waja to the limit, meter never 200km/h
no ecu edit
no nice bodykit added

just a gold 15 kasutsukan, and a new tyre eachtime botak
i hope joining here i can giv a little appreciation to my waja. TQ rclxm9.gif
stock or not..it doesn't matter..as long as you take a good care of it..it will serve you just fine. smile.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 21 2010, 04:27 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 21 2010, 04:00 PM)
the pish pish sound come from the power steering... mine oso got
TQ, point taken....
5 year driving it. i forgot to realise it
maybe my love for waja is faded

P/s maybe need some boost to lighten up the love.
where the poison person, need a droop or to please rclxms.gif
markiliz
post Jun 21 2010, 04:30 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 21 2010, 04:27 PM)
TQ, point taken....
5 year driving it. i forgot to realise it
maybe my love for waja is faded

P/s maybe need some boost to lighten up the love.
where the poison person, need a droop or to please rclxms.gif
if you love speed with good FC, let us know here.
then there will be people come poison..maybe some time later in the night.
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 21 2010, 04:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(markiliz @ Jun 21 2010, 04:30 PM)
if you love speed with good FC, let us know here.
then there will be people come poison..maybe some time later in the night.
TQ, Speed is abstract to me
but FC (Football Club) is really a must.
If It Night, Than Night It be...

Errrr. actually anything that got to do less than RM100 is OK
more than RM200-300 is big budget to me.
RM800-1K it take more than 5 year to complete hahahahhaa
Unless i win the World Cup betting tonight hehehhee

P/s i I like the FC (Fuel Consumption)... coz i been stupied enough to buy a F1-Z Power launcher
Hoping My Car Flying.. and yet nothing happen, Single Fan RM65.00 shakehead.gif
Klik For Bigger Pic
markiliz
post Jun 21 2010, 04:52 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 21 2010, 04:46 PM)
TQ, Speed is abstract to me
but FC (Football Club) is really a must.
If It Night, Than Night It be...

Errrr. actually anything that got to do less than RM100 is OK
more than RM200-300 is big budget to me.
RM800-1K it take more than 5 year to complete hahahahhaa
Unless i win the World Cup betting tonight hehehhee

P/s i I like the FC (Fuel Consumption)... coz i been stupied enough to buy a F1-Z Power launcher
Hoping My Car Flying.. and yet nothing happen, Single Fan RM65.00  shakehead.gif
Klik For Bigger Pic
hmmm..from what i read..none of that stuff can help with your FC or power...
ask mxsteven if you don't believe..he's the Waja taiko here...
jolipoli81
post Jun 21 2010, 04:56 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(markiliz @ Jun 21 2010, 04:52 PM)
ask sam la, he is using it now
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 21 2010, 04:56 PM

48 posts

ya ya. nothing happen,
being glance thru the posting , and steven name mention here n there.
he must be a lagendary sannin. so many sifu here.
i hope my waja will perform..ueceh.

P/s thank markiliz, i feel really welcome here. Waja Rules

markiliz
post Jun 21 2010, 05:08 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 21 2010, 04:56 PM)
ya ya. nothing happen,
being glance thru the posting , and steven name mention here n there.
he must be a lagendary sannin. so many sifu here.
i hope my waja will perform..ueceh.

P/s thank markiliz, i feel really welcome here. Waja Rules
older car maybe outdated and such..but on the bright side..since it's been around long enough..
there are a lot of things can be done and so many people experimented on the car.
technically, i'm not that good..also here to learn from the sifus...
no problemo..the least i can do for fellow Wajarians is making them feel at home... smile.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 21 2010, 06:17 PM

58 posts

Walaooo weeiii i no taiko lah!!!

Welcome Bro Chan to the club.. actually im a newbie too!
Ok lets start the poison session...

You do not need to mod here and there just to gain certain of psychology feeling power... Save your money and perform one time reflash into Stage 2 KilleRom Ultimate. It feels like driving with other powerful engine under the hood! The power is very tempting and the FC also improve if you can control your feet brows.gif This rom is proven and pls browse in this forum for the KilleRom Ultimate feedback.

I hope others member will help to explain more.

Regards
Im not a TaiKo
Steven
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 21 2010, 06:28 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

got stage 2 one mea?
nayte
post Jun 21 2010, 06:39 PM

just pumped vpower 97. lol. feels like normal 95 only =.=
Andy0625
post Jun 21 2010, 06:43 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 21 2010, 06:28 PM)
got stage 2 one mea?
if i'm not mistaken , steven mentioned to me that you can't straight away update to Killerom ultimate without flashing the killerom first thus the name , stage 2 perhaps ?
or maybe the Killerom Ultimate v2 already available.
mxsteven
post Jun 21 2010, 06:48 PM

58 posts

Nope, it is KilleRom Ultimate 1. Yes you must reflash the 1st rom before going to 2nd stage. Thats why sometimes you can see me flash twice on new customers car. KilleRom Ultimate is a patch.
mao2
post Jun 21 2010, 08:48 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 21 2010, 09:42 AM)
I tapao city 2 times a day like taking health supplement haha

Added on June 21, 2010, 9:43 am

your fuel and injector need to run in for an hour! OR your fuel pump wanna to KO..

Call me when u free dude
will do bro.. waiting for tomorrow 11 am.. after that gonna go dating with my car... hahahaha
23 or 24 u free what time?? maybe got nothing to do can go see u flashman.. hahaha

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 21 2010, 09:44 AM)
I think u need to reset the ECU. Discconect the battery +ve when engine is running, then for few seconds fasten it back. Run it for 10 minutes and all shall be ok..
Anyway since u back here let's flash ur ECU bro..sure kaw2 power. Believe me and all who has reflash their  engine ECU. Fells like getting a new CPS engine thumbup.gif
huhu.. that what i've done.. the ECU hav read my driving style but still have the semput2 abit.. maybe steven rite.. the fuel pump.. huhuhu..
TSswk_sam
post Jun 21 2010, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jun 21 2010, 08:48 PM)
will do bro.. waiting for tomorrow 11 am.. after that gonna go dating with my car... hahahaha
23 or 24 u free what time?? maybe got nothing to do can go see u flashman.. hahaha
huhu.. that what i've done.. the ECU hav read my driving style but still have the semput2 abit.. maybe steven rite.. the fuel pump.. huhuhu..
Oo.. stage 2 biggrin.gif rclxms.gif what the different after patches biggrin.gif
tjroy
post Jun 22 2010, 12:03 AM

Hello guys, i wanna sell of my 3 points front strut bar from ultra racing. Bar pic going to sell off around rm130, selling price is negotiable, will give more discount for waja club member. biggrin.gif will post up in automotive garage later.

124 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:29 AM