175 posts

hey hw much to flash to Killerom Ultimate??suitable for auto rite?? drool.gif
yngwie
post Jun 4 2010, 08:01 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 07:58 PM)
Change car is the best power gain in the world and the most effective way  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif hahahahahaha
exactly! thats' what i did. no replacement for displacement thumbup.gif
for sentimental reason, i still kept my waja and upgrade the engine to mix n match 1.8 gsr with mivec head. so far so good.
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 08:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Jun 4 2010, 07:58 PM)
hey hw much to flash to Killerom Ultimate??suitable for auto rite?? drool.gif
The upgrade cost RM100 (i have stated in previous post)

KilleRom Ultimate At is just for auto.
Manual one under development.

Should be done by tomorrow or Sunday.

Added on June 4, 2010, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(yngwie @ Jun 4 2010, 08:01 PM)
exactly! thats' what  i did. no replacement for displacement  thumbup.gif
for sentimental reason, i still kept my waja and upgrade the engine to mix n match 1.8 gsr with mivec head. so far so good.
we try to be stock mah hahaha.... GSR is running on older version ECU which is not SH7052 processor... not much can be done on older version ECU

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 4 2010, 08:11 PM
TSswk_sam
post Jun 4 2010, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 06:27 PM)
the performance way much better and the mapping is totally different which stock Waja cant use else you wont able to idle at all or start.

Added on June 4, 2010, 6:29 pm

by theoretically should be ok.. if makan minyak... 1st one will complain is sam hahahahaha
Lolz... haha... if makan minyak we go yamcha again, its ok de biggrin.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 08:23 PM

58 posts

It should be ok la, as the AFR table is optimised. i altered the VE table, ignition table and the Open loop load parameter
TSswk_sam
post Jun 4 2010, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 08:23 PM)
It should be ok la, as the AFR table is optimised. i altered the VE table, ignition table and the Open loop load parameter
So far fc gauge is normal biggrin.gif If abnormal hope is the gauge drop slower than before biggrin.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 08:42 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 4 2010, 08:26 PM)
So far fc gauge is normal biggrin.gif If abnormal hope is the gauge drop slower than before biggrin.gif
also depend on how heavy is ur foot hahahaha tongue.gif
sin910
post Jun 4 2010, 09:32 PM

hi all wajarian~~
anyone know how to replace waja front anti-roll bar bush?
any help is appreaciated.
brewoe_1988
post Jun 4 2010, 09:50 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 08:09 PM)
The upgrade cost RM100 (i have stated in previous post)

KilleRom Ultimate At is just for auto.
Manual one under development.

Should be done by tomorrow or Sunday.

total price as i havent flash my ride b4????? hmm.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 09:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Jun 4 2010, 09:50 PM)
total price as i havent flash my ride b4?????  hmm.gif
you need to check wif elton what is the current price
killer8550
post Jun 4 2010, 10:30 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 09:52 PM)
steven..bile come penang upgrade my 4G18 dohc again ?lol
jolipoli81
post Jun 4 2010, 10:38 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ Jun 4 2010, 10:30 PM)
twin cam come lansi d...haha
no need come and keep reminding us wan la.. tongue.gif
killer8550
post Jun 4 2010, 10:55 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jun 4 2010, 10:38 PM)
twin cam come lansi d...haha
no need come and keep reminding us wan la.. tongue.gif
ish no la..wanna upgrade to killerom ultimate mar.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 10:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ Jun 4 2010, 10:30 PM)
wat to upgrade? hahaha change to evo X edi

Added on June 4, 2010, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(killer8550 @ Jun 4 2010, 10:55 PM)
ish no la..wanna upgrade to killerom ultimate mar.. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
come to KL lah... hehe

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jun 4 2010, 10:57 PM
Andy0625
post Jun 4 2010, 10:57 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 07:45 PM)
he was with his boyfren hahahahahaha

now i have setup my development lair which is much comfortable to do new development
Lol , they're my course mate lah, boyfriend pulak. after remapping the ecu , definitely can feel the power more linear. Constantly driving at 110km/h still can feel the power that the engine capable of.

In my opinion , this rom is better than the street rom as when you need the speed , you rev the engine making the engine works so hard and if you compare with this Ultimate rom , your cruising speed is already fast as it's powerful all around the rpm range and when you need a more ummph then only you rev making your engine less rev but still in high speed. Go and remap your ecu with the ultimate setting today! smile.gif

Steven dint pay me a single cent for this and i still need to pay him though. laugh.gif

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 4 2010, 08:15 PM)
Lolz... haha... if makan minyak we go yamcha again, its ok de biggrin.gif
agree on that , but i dont think this rom will cause high fuel consumption as you will rev less with this rom.
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 11:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 4 2010, 10:57 PM)
Lol , they're my course mate lah, boyfriend pulak. after remapping the ecu , definitely can feel the power more linear. Constantly driving at 110km/h still can feel the power that the engine capable of.

In my opinion , this rom is better than the street rom as when you need the speed , you rev the engine making the engine works so hard and if you compare with this Ultimate rom , your cruising speed is already fast as it's powerful all around the rpm range and when you need a more ummph then only you rev making your engine less rev but still in high speed. Go and remap your ecu with the ultimate setting today!  smile.gif

Steven dint pay me a single cent for this and i still need to pay him though.  laugh.gif
agree on that , but i dont think this rom will cause high fuel consumption as you will rev less with this rom.
HAHAHAHA... u are a real joker hahaha..
This one sure feel nice lah coz it had been tweak by Wideband...

The Manual Ultimate rom almost finish lioz.... im rushing it coz i wanna 2 feel in my car hahahaha...
brewoe_1988
post Jun 4 2010, 11:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 4 2010, 09:52 PM)
i tot u is the main culprit behind all these rom flashing?? tongue.gif
i will be goin up to kl next wednesday hopefully can flash my ride la...provided price is within my budget...
btw any auto owner flash their ride with the killerom ultimate?? cool.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 11:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Jun 4 2010, 11:25 PM)
i tot u is the main culprit behind all these rom flashing?? tongue.gif
i will be goin up to kl next wednesday hopefully can flash my ride la...provided price is within my budget...
btw any auto owner flash their ride with the killerom ultimate?? cool.gif
yes im the developer... and developer normally dont handle sales which leave to my assistant! The KilleRom Ultimate testimonial post is just above my post! sometimes pls scroll ur mouse to look for answer tongue.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 4 2010, 11:38 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

sam was the first guinea pig lo...
Im eagerly waiting liao..... happy.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 4 2010, 11:40 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 4 2010, 11:38 PM)
sam was the first guinea pig lo...
Im eagerly waiting liao..... happy.gif
Nop sam is not the first one..

The first one is my Lancer GLX customer which running on 4G18 + CVT GB

124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:18 PM