Will You approach 30+ years old single girl?, Please share your opinion

in_the_mood
post Apr 1 2012, 11:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Mar 6 2012, 05:22 PM)
If that's your attitude towards relationships, 30s+ single gal also don't want you.  rolleyes.gif
vert well said smile.gif

Added on April 1, 2012, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(Mickey C @ Mar 7 2012, 01:06 PM)
maybe u don't understand.
if they are not choosy, msia man no need find foreign wife. Look at Singapore, the situation is become very worse. Singapore man find that very difficult to accept SG women... That's why no choice they have to find vietnamise wife...

They choose me no choose me, that is not a problem... The general of women over age is choosy .... I am talking about general.
The different between men after 30+ (or men with very shallow mind like urself) and women after 30+ is that women become wiser, happier, enjoying life and takes full responsibility in their lives. we dont do whinning and complains about how problematic those men after 30 are.

not only our eggs will expired, your tadpoles oso will. But I dont think we judge with the freshness of your tadpoles lo.

furthermore, if the gals outside is too good for you, please go and upgrade yourself in terms on mindset and ability.
If you have the time sitting here whining amd complaining its just you that pathetically lack with confident and ability.

This post has been edited by in_the_mood: Apr 1 2012, 12:08 PM
Boldnut
post Apr 1 2012, 12:18 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(cc980024 @ Mar 27 2012, 04:54 PM)
Well, single women approaching or exceeding 30's could be difficult kind.

My own sister exceed 35.
History: Had dated a guy for few yrs when she newly graduated. Dump that guy for cheating on her (borrowed her $ and also date other girl).
Her expectation now: If she were to engage, must be someone earn better than her. She no longer wanna deal with parasites. She is earning over 15K mthly on her permanent job and hav tons of investment that bring her lots of income.
Her preference : stay single instead of bring herself in to relationship headache and financial constraint sharing household income with a man. tongue.gif

Such a narrow minded wimmin. So in other words, guys who earn more than her are going to let her become parasite?

cc980024
post Apr 2 2012, 01:44 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(ashcrimson @ Mar 27 2012, 11:14 PM)
30+ singles? they will expect you to marry them...

its not about being desperate. they see that marriage is another step in their life. since most of them feels that they need to get married to get babies

shows that we are eastern smile.gif
hmm.gif
Actually there are getting more and more women thinking marriage is unnecessary.
Especially those who having great life from their own capabilities.
For them, marriage is trouble.. where you were expected to walk the same path your partners did. Everything have to compromise as to compare being single. and worst still .. wife is expected to take up the pain and burden to deliver children who bears the father's name.
So, there are this group of women who prefer to fly free.

Added on April 2, 2012, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Apr 1 2012, 12:18 PM)
Such a narrow minded wimmin. So in other words, guys who earn more than her are going to let her become parasite?
She won't be a parasite. But her idea is.. if now she is staying in semi-D. Her guy should be capable to own a semi-D too. She won't move into condo for him. And she don't take the idea of getting the man move into her semi-D. Practically.. she wants someone on par. And how many single guys around her age can afford that. Those capable guys was already fished by other women decade ago. tongue.gif
In fact, she is not setting high standard for her Mr.Right. She is actually scrapping the idea of getting engage.. telling everyone of us that instead of making her life miserable.. she is off better be alone.

This post has been edited by cc980024: Apr 2 2012, 01:52 PM
sharulzzz
post Apr 2 2012, 02:20 PM

141 posts

this thread still alive

wow!!!!!!

anyway , give my 2 cent view

30+ girl approachable provided she can compromise
give and take only can work

there r a lot of girls that r in 30s say how much they r free and enjoy life
and etc etc etc

but deep inside they r very very lonely, watch movie by themselves
scare to go on date due to a lot of fake guys around.
tapao food from food stall, buy a lot of clothes that keep them updating
anyway good lucks ladies, you will have ur good life till die
hahah
enjoy

StarScream01
post Apr 2 2012, 03:19 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Apr 2 2012, 02:20 PM)
this thread still alive

wow!!!!!!
anyway , give my 2 cent view

30+ girl approachable provided she can compromise
give and take only can work

there r  a lot of girls that r in 30s say how much they r free and enjoy life
and etc etc etc

but deep inside they r very very lonely, watch movie by themselves
scare to go on date due to a lot of fake guys around.
tapao food from food stall, buy a lot of clothes that keep them updating
anyway good lucks ladies, you will have ur good life till die
hahah
enjoy
haih.....
n00b13
post Apr 3 2012, 12:33 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(cc980024 @ Apr 2 2012, 01:44 PM)
She won't be a parasite. But her idea is.. if now she is staying in semi-D. Her guy should be capable to own a semi-D too. She won't move into condo for him. And she don't take the idea of getting the man move into her semi-D. Practically.. she wants someone on par. And how many single guys around her age can afford that. Those capable guys was already fished by other women decade ago. tongue.gif
Sounds like her attitude is "what's his is mine, but what's mine cannot be his." hmm.gif

SUSbubu2010
post Apr 3 2012, 06:07 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ May 31 2010, 10:02 AM)
Mind to share what is you opinion for single girls which over 30 years old. Will you approach these girls?

Most said these girls are left over, normally very passive & very choosy to their partner. Or may be have some problem in their personality. No offense, just share you opinion.

If you are at the age around 30.
If I really love, yest I don't care the age. If I don't love then sorry. Only two choices bro smile.gif
StarScream01
post Apr 3 2012, 06:26 PM

73 posts

haha
Stefanov
post Apr 3 2012, 11:08 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(cc980024 @ Apr 2 2012, 01:44 PM)
hmm.gif
Actually there are getting more and more women thinking marriage is unnecessary.
Especially those who having great life from their own capabilities.
For them, marriage is trouble.. where you were expected to walk the same path your partners did. Everything have to compromise as to compare being single. and worst still .. wife is expected to take up the pain and burden to deliver children who bears the father's name.
So, there are this group of women who prefer to fly free.

Added on April 2, 2012, 1:52 pm
In fact, she is not setting high standard for her Mr.Right. She is actually scrapping the idea of getting engage.. telling everyone of us that instead of making her life miserable.. she is off better be alone.
but simple, with these mentality of being so independent, in next 5 to 10 years.
the society is aged, i have the nation's data.

if you guys think that there will be future, but i don't think so.
but if you say you may have a good life with no restriction or burden, but end up you don't have someone to share around.
logic.

personally, i don't respect old single ladies, you may have a good life but deeply inside you are lying to yourself.
that's not something to be proud of.

This post has been edited by Stefanov: Apr 3 2012, 11:22 PM
Skorpy
post Apr 4 2012, 01:50 AM

Well I am attracted to older women.. tongue.gif
n00b13
post Apr 4 2012, 02:32 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Apr 3 2012, 11:08 PM)
personally, i don't respect old single ladies, you may have a good life but deeply inside you are lying to yourself.
that's not something to be proud of.
Who the hell gave you the right to disrespect them?? doh.gif

cc980024
post Apr 4 2012, 09:49 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Apr 4 2012, 02:32 AM)
Who the hell gave you the right to disrespect them??  doh.gif
+1

Everyone have their rights to choose their lifestyle and future path.
There is this group of ppl prefer being single hanging around with their single friends.
Not only ladies.. there are plenty of bachelor too. My boss is one of them.
He told me how much he enjoy his weekend reading books quietly, have his weekend coffee sessions with friends without worrying someone waiting at home. And concentrate his work without the needs to rush home daily.
When I asked him what bout festive seasons? He said he enjoy playing with his niece, nephew and have all his siblings back in hometown. And he is free to plan to for his retirement.. enjoy 100% all his retirement fund. Not like majority of us.. have to reserve for kids and all.

These singles love their lifestyle and there is nothing wrong with it.
And please... be neutral.. not only old single ladies... there are old single man too.
sharulzzz
post Apr 4 2012, 05:39 PM

141 posts

TO ME

no matter single men or single women

they r just lying to themselves

this is i believe

i wonder how they feel when they see a couple enjoy some ice cream session

i wonder how they feel when a coupld taking care of their kids

for me, i love family life and being single is really boring.

n00b13
post Apr 4 2012, 06:31 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Apr 4 2012, 05:39 PM)
TO ME

this is i believe

I don't know what it is about people who are unhappy like to imagine other people are also unhappy. rolleyes.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Apr 4 2012, 07:55 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Apr 4 2012, 06:31 PM)
I don't know what it is about people who are unhappy like to imagine other people are also unhappy.  rolleyes.gif
its called buthurt bro.
cc980024
post Apr 5 2012, 09:11 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Apr 4 2012, 05:39 PM)
TO ME

this is i believe

You can't understand how those ppl different from you feel coz you never see things from their angle.

You wonder how they feel seeing couple enjoying ice-cream.
But have you wonder how they feel seeing couple struggle when having different preferences?

You wonder how they feel when seeing couple taking care of their kids.
Well, this even simpler... they feel how much freedom they have with their financial and time.

Not everyone is family oriented, you enjoy being a wife/husband and parents.. that is you. But you couldn't judge them based on yourself.
And don't see this singles are selfish. They just don't commit themselves coz they are not family oriented.

Many of my friends have single sibling , so am I. And most of us agree that their single sibling take cares of parents better than ourselves (the married one). Because they have better financial ability and provide better pocket $ to parents, bring them to vacation (compare ourselves have to reserve $ for the kids). And singles have more extra time to be with parents compare ourselves have to divide our time for spouse, kids and personal time.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0194sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:36 PM