QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Apr 2 2012, 02:20 PM)
this thread still alive
wow!!!!!!
anyway , give my 2 cent view
30+ girl approachable provided she can compromise
give and take only can work
there r a lot of girls that r in 30s say how much they r free and enjoy life
and etc etc etc
but deep inside they r very very lonely, watch movie by themselves
scare to go on date due to a lot of fake guys around.
tapao food from food stall, buy a lot of clothes that keep them updating
anyway good lucks ladies, you will have ur good life till die
hahah
enjoy
haih.....wow!!!!!!
anyway , give my 2 cent view
30+ girl approachable provided she can compromise
give and take only can work
there r a lot of girls that r in 30s say how much they r free and enjoy life
and etc etc etc
but deep inside they r very very lonely, watch movie by themselves
scare to go on date due to a lot of fake guys around.
tapao food from food stall, buy a lot of clothes that keep them updating
anyway good lucks ladies, you will have ur good life till die
hahah
enjoy
Apr 2 2012, 03:19 PM

Quote
0.0177sec
0.32