First Inaugural LYN iPad Gathering, Concluded@ Starbucks The Gardens | Pics!

TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 12:51 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Awesome, awesome pics, beavis bro! rclxms.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 12:57 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 3 2010, 12:54 AM)
ask for permission - can i upload d pics to my FB?
Please edit/blur me out if there are any. Thank you.
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 01:00 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

All I have is this:-

LOL at whoever's yelling "Final Lap!" laugh.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 10:47 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The next target for iPad-related purchase location:

I'm not sure if I wanna go through all THAT! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jun 3 2010, 10:48 AM
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 11:32 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Jun 3 2010, 11:08 AM)
wahhhhhhh so far.....

@string, regarding d VGA adaptor....... it can output d movie purchase from itune to LCD TV..... only the sound come from iPad..
That is good to hear on the VGA adaptor. Good option for me to use if I wanna show shows on the hotel LCD screen, just the audio is a bit lacking lah, stereo at best.

Yup, it is THAT far to the Apple Store Rome. There's one closer to central Rome in Via Flaminia, but it's just a very small store. Looks like a relaxin' Rome trip for me this time. Either walk around the ancient monuments in Rome or lepak at Antico Caffe' Greco in Via dei Condotti, Roman style! Yes, Italians are lazy. tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 11:41 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Jun 3 2010, 11:38 AM)
i just received my joule.........yes yes

will do d unpacking in a short while...
DAMN YOU! mad.gif

Post your review at Nokia's new accessories thread.
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 12:07 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Jun 3 2010, 11:56 AM)
wahhh  d anodize silver cun lar..hahahah...but minus the shinny lor..... tongue.gif

string check your joule...did they write the word "ELEMENT CASE" on the top left hand of yuor joule?
TSstringfellow
post Jun 3 2010, 12:12 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Jun 3 2010, 12:08 PM)
I wan.... I wan.... I wan....

LOL seriously though, happy 22nd birthday. rclxms.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 7 2010, 06:55 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(A4pApEr @ Jun 7 2010, 01:00 PM)
String bro~ You have got yourself a EP1 dy what~  brows.gif
Your lense, bro your lense! I can live with the E-P1 but your lense together with the GF-1 makes it kick-ass!
TSstringfellow
post Jun 26 2010, 05:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I am cordially inviting the participants of the First Inaugural iPad Gathering to the iPhone 4 Experience & iPad 2nd Edition Gathering , tentatively set for July 2nd 2010 with venues narrowed down between Starbucks KLCC Ground Floor (OUTSIDE) OR Starbucks KL Sentral. This will a two-hit-combo meetup with agendas spread between the iPhone 4 and the iPad, both with first generation accessories and apps for the iPhone 4, and the maturing second generation accessories like JaDu Industries Skadoosh iPad Stand and the ever-growing number of second generation apps for iPad. Feel free to browse through that link, and vote for your venue. Cheers!
TSstringfellow
post Jun 26 2010, 05:13 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 26 2010, 05:07 PM)
i wondering how many iphone 4 user in malaysia currently...i knw, stringfellow, u r de unique as well...
You dont only come if you have one, you can come to try one. That includes the iPhone 4 and the iPads as well. Since the last Gathering, the folks who came to the Gathering probably learned more about their iPads and what they do with it, so they can share their findings and experiences with everyone there.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0210sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:15 AM