Casanova88
post May 19 2010, 12:40 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ May 19 2010, 12:34 PM)
why la casanova?
you do know that you are in a way indirectly being an idiot right
to begin with you are not an Arsenal fan,
and to continuously post something that discomforts arguably majority of the Arsenal fan's, you must feel good right.
even if your post make sense, it no longer serve as one when you are doing it continuously
and i gotta admit you are one rare breed, never have i ever seen an Arsenal fan criticizing the club they support continuously day in day out. even liverpool fan's that havent won the BPL for god knows how long.. dont behave that way.
so, appreciate your troll moments here, at the same time control yourself.
one right dont make 2 wrong. you have done that over and over again
and the lamest reply from you is "ive got most of it right"  doh.gif
i could have said the same, i got most of my predictions right that your club will not win BPL or UCL this season.
i believe you get what i mean.
so please la, before you smile...take a good look at the mirror. find for that hidden vegetable particle between your teeth

this post consider very friendly d, i dont want to be that aggresive to you, but only to remind you.
lunch time!
Let me see what i can do about it. hmm.gif
liez
post May 19 2010, 12:40 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(judojuddy @ May 19 2010, 12:16 PM)
30mil for fab(23 yo) is an insult..they buy villa(29 yo) for 42mil..if he really were to leave i hope AW/board nego to maximize the benefit of the transfer.if they were to accept 30mil, is really really really...i dun know what to say..I HATE BARCELONA!
They are paying 42m for villa becoz they really in urgent needing a forward coz to them ibrahim is a flop...

they are paying us 30m simply becoz they DONT NEED fabregas ...They have Jonathan dos Santos, Thiago Alcántara and Sergi Roberto to replace Xavi...It means....THey don't really need fabregas although its good if he can join them so he can be useful somehow if anything happen.

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 19 2010, 12:28 PM)
some says they also will give us ibrahimovic
We got Walcott, Bendtner, Chamakh, RVP....why do we need more forward...If he comes....some of our forward will have to sit in bench??? sweat.gif We need midfielders....so it will be good if they let us choose any 3 youth midfielders from their youth system.

This post has been edited by liez: May 19 2010, 12:41 PM
jim18992
post May 19 2010, 12:49 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 19 2010, 12:40 PM)
They are paying 42m for villa becoz they really in urgent needing a forward coz to them ibrahim is a flop...

they are paying us 30m simply becoz they DONT NEED fabregas ...They have Jonathan dos Santos, Thiago Alcántara and Sergi Roberto to replace Xavi...It means....THey don't really need fabregas although its good if he can join them so he can be useful somehow if anything happen.
We got Walcott, Bendtner, Chamakh, RVP....why do we need more forward...If he comes....some of our forward will have to sit in bench???  sweat.gif We need midfielders....so it will be good if they let us choose any 3 youth midfielders from their youth system.
No, I rather not get one of the midfielder from their youth system. First because we already got few talented midfielder in our youth system, and second I dont want Barca buying back those player when we finish refine them. Sometime I feel Barca make our club look like we are feeder club to them doh.gif

I rather counter offer them by trading Fabs plus 20m for Messi, they want our talisman, then they should give us their talisman too.

Anyway, we should get English players or players from the UK to be our vital players, it seem clubs outside of England have no interest in buying UK born players laugh.gif
isma45
post May 19 2010, 12:49 PM

- rocking the highway -
582 posts

aih...no mood today... even i know fab goin 2 leave 1 day.. but its too soon for me.. waitla until 29

Added on May 19, 2010, 12:50 pmi mean..waitla until his age reach 29..

This post has been edited by isma45: May 19 2010, 12:50 PM
judojuddy
post May 19 2010, 12:57 PM

265 posts

We got Walcott, Bendtner, Chamakh, RVP....why do we need more forward...If he comes....some of our forward will have to sit in bench???  sweat.gif We need midfielders....so it will be good if they let us choose any 3 youth midfielders from their youth system.
i dun think dat urgent la..sumore valencia is in financial problem..surely they will accept any reasonable bid (30mil is reasonable what..) but for 42mil i wud rather go for aguero..

but i agree with they dun need fab..dis is their fooking shithead president trying to win election campaign.

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 19 2010, 12:44 PM)
MR C is stupid
haha juz ignore them la..no point arguing..everyone know how @$$hole(mr.b only not including mr.c as mr.c dun cross the line yet in calling ppl dumb) they are..
rosicky_return
post May 19 2010, 01:06 PM

Hey guys...

Does it sound so serious?

When Henry left, Viera left.. our talisman.. so if Fab really want to leave, there is nothing we can do about it.. just that hope AW can spend wisely for another Fab.. (Like Goucuff, sorry if wrong spelling)

jim18992
post May 19 2010, 01:09 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 19 2010, 01:06 PM)
Hey guys...

When Henry left, Viera left.. our talisman.. so if Fab really want to leave, there is nothing we can do about it.. just that hope AW can spend wisely for another Fab.. (Like Goucuff, sorry if wrong spelling)
For Henry and Viera case, at least we sell them after they pass their prime by being in service for Arsenal. Fabs on the other hand, he is still young, still so much to offer to Arsenal. That why really sweat.gif Plus, when Henry and Viera leave, we at least have some possible candidate to replace them, Fabs for Viera while RvP or Adebayor for Henry. But tell me now, who look close enough to replace Fabs that is not out injured currently?
arcaloveher
post May 19 2010, 01:24 PM

570 posts

Maybe Fran Merida?
But I doubt he'll ever be as classy as Fabregas
Casanova88
post May 19 2010, 01:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(arcaloveher @ May 19 2010, 01:24 PM)
Maybe Fran Merida?
He is leaving Arsenal by end of this month.

judojuddy
post May 19 2010, 02:17 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(arcaloveher @ May 19 2010, 01:24 PM)
Maybe Fran Merida?
merida and vela are two player i dun see any effect/future in the team..
javeyho
post May 19 2010, 02:17 PM

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★
2,561 posts

i personally think Ibra far more better than Walcott, Bendtner, Chamakh.. he can partner RvP, why not? mellow.gif

QUOTE(jim18992 @ May 19 2010, 12:49 PM)
1. I rather counter offer them by trading Fabs plus 20m for Messi, they want our talisman, then they should give us their talisman too.
2. Anyway, we should get English players or players from the UK to be our vital players, it seem clubs outside of England have no interest in buying UK born players laugh.gif
1. hey, man... Braca dun need cash, n they dun really need Cesc... so why they let go Messi? Ridiculous.. plus impossible... i wud only c it after 10 years from now...
2. which british player worth? ... i can't think 1 value buy...

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 19 2010, 01:06 PM)
Hey guys...

ya... exactly... no 1 can't be replace.. i know it made an impact, but doesn't measn cesc = arsenal... so save time on scouting... there should be someone else fit the seat. smile.gif

QUOTE(jim18992 @ May 19 2010, 01:09 PM)
who look close enough to replace Fabs that is not out injured currently?
i personally think there are 2... Ramsey & Wilshere... but of course need time to grow, both talent n potential.

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ May 19 2010, 01:27 PM)
Well, in management perspective, Arsenal board should glad of it, cuz normally woes come after WC... impact to player n club... no 1 can avoid it...
dennis5585
post May 19 2010, 02:23 PM

226 posts

so sad man... some more i just bought Arsenal jersey with cesc name behind >"<
SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 02:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ May 19 2010, 01:27 PM)
LOL...
ayanami_tard
post May 19 2010, 02:39 PM

40 posts

30 mil quid +xavi

who's with me?
SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 02:40 PM

18 posts

I think Cesc has made the right decision to abandon the sinking ship.

Remember..dont blame barca or anyone..dont blame Cesc.

He just sees there are no future here.. a complete waste of time hafing to play alongside craps like diaby denilson eboue bendtner...
when he look at the crap level of the team,look at the goalkeeper,look at sylvest,look at kids look at that sick Vanpersie and no other backup,and look at that empty dusty cabinet... WHO DONT LEAVE?

Great move..i support!

This post has been edited by beandy: May 19 2010, 02:42 PM
javeyho
post May 19 2010, 02:41 PM

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★
2,561 posts

QUOTE(dennis5585 @ May 19 2010, 02:23 PM)
so sad man... some more i just bought Arsenal jersey with cesc name behind >"<
lol... same like my friend... he just bought C.Ro jersey at the end of last season... b4 went to RM. kesian... blush.gif d lesson teach u, invest on stable share... like Wenger thumbup.gif
javeyho
post May 19 2010, 02:48 PM

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★
2,561 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ May 19 2010, 02:40 PM)

He just sees there are no future here.. a complete waste of time hafing to play alongside craps like diaby denilson eboue bendtner...
when he look at the crap level of the team,look at the goalkeeper,look at sylvest,look at kids look at that sick Vanpersie and no other backup,and look at that empty dusty cabinet... WHO DONT LEAVE?

Great move..i support!
nod.gif go for better move when u still got the right to bargain. How many player can last long like Giggs till 35-6?
SUSAzurues
post May 19 2010, 02:51 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ May 19 2010, 02:40 PM)

Great move..i support!
U forgot look at arsenal wannabe manager

Btw, the cesc fabregas thing is crap. More like Barca paid the newspaper to lure him back there.

Oh come on, Fabregas said before he needs to win something with Arsenal before leaving for any other clubs. Or another reason would be AW leave Arsenal.

Thankfully AA23 rumours is gone at the moment. My favourite special player. thumbup.gif
zstan
post May 19 2010, 03:12 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(locomotion @ May 19 2010, 10:09 AM)
if its not at soccernet..isn't happening..kthxbai.. smile.gif
rosicky_return
post May 19 2010, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 19 2010, 03:10 PM)
a little experiment: how to make mr B getting emo

i.disagree wif his post
ii.disagree wif his post
iii.disagree wif his post

then u'll he'll post wif 'great' word
aiyo.. at most he only can 'bising bising' here..

If I'm AW, i will tell him: Who the hell u think u are?... NATO(talk only).. can only complain complain and complain...

lol...

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0431sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:47 AM