English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, Post Season Talk / World Cup Talk

SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 02:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ May 19 2010, 01:27 PM)
He is leaving Arsenal by end of this month.
LOL...
SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 02:40 PM

18 posts

I think Cesc has made the right decision to abandon the sinking ship.

Remember..dont blame barca or anyone..dont blame Cesc.

He just sees there are no future here.. a complete waste of time hafing to play alongside craps like diaby denilson eboue bendtner...
when he look at the crap level of the team,look at the goalkeeper,look at sylvest,look at kids look at that sick Vanpersie and no other backup,and look at that empty dusty cabinet... WHO DONT LEAVE?

Great move..i support!

This post has been edited by beandy: May 19 2010, 02:42 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 03:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 19 2010, 03:22 PM)
aiyo.. at most he only can 'bising bising' here..

If I'm AW, i will tell him: Who the hell u think u are?... NATO(talk only).. can only complain complain and complain...

lol...
At least i speak the truth with some actual analytical assessment..

While you lots can only deny deny and deny LOL

This post has been edited by beandy: May 19 2010, 03:33 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 19 2010, 03:35 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 19 2010, 03:33 PM)
cant remember anything in Arsenal Team that u like..

For us, u are just a Milan Fan who come to Arsenal Thread and complain and show how good u will be...

I don't think Arsenal are sinking... at least i saw hope is there compare to AGING Milan team.. that's we call sinking ship...
use some brain and you know Milan will buy players and make the team looks good again.
Again afterall they jsut won the champions league and world club cup double 3 years back..What did arsenal did for 5 years? LOl the last thing was just the fa cup.
So dont make urself looks stupid to compare this 2 team.

Sad to say the thing i like about Arsenal destroyed by Arsene wenger..For once u are right nothing to be like at this moment..who like craps afterall??

This post has been edited by beandy: May 19 2010, 03:37 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 24 2010, 08:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ametzer @ May 24 2010, 07:40 PM)
nothing can we say..such a glory hunter..
If i drop this team to go support Chelsea then im glory hunter
But you wrong..i juz feel no more pride in wearing them..which is truthfully how i feel.You cant said im wrong.
SUSbeandy
post May 25 2010, 11:14 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ May 25 2010, 10:07 AM)
ya... dun make mistake like hleb done...
Hleb unable to break into first team...thats y he regrets.but im sure Cesc can.
If you really good..you can do it everywhere.

This post has been edited by beandy: May 25 2010, 11:14 AM
SUSbeandy
post May 25 2010, 11:53 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(waynewong79 @ May 25 2010, 11:39 AM)
morning,

kinda agree with your statement, but some how this is more suitable describe to individual game such as tennis, badminton, golf...etc

football is a team game that every player need to integrate each other. so if a player play good in here, doesn't necessary also excel in other part of the world. it all depend on the team strategy, adaption of the player. example like crespo (when in chelsea), huntelaar (when in RM), benzema (when in RM), beckham (when in RM), veron (when in MU), forlan (when in MU).

But i believe with the quality of cesc, he can excel in La Liga (after all he's a spanish). But of course i wish him to stay.
Right ... Hleb was good as a unit in Arsenal but his just mediocre compare to Barca already established midfield of Xavi,iniesta..Cesc will not have difficulty like Hleb because he can just fit into the set up which he already familiar.

So hleb comments are nonsense... Cesc should leave in search of glory.
There's nothing to look forward if he stay.Indeed he should have left that year flamini n hleb gone.

This post has been edited by beandy: May 25 2010, 11:55 AM
SUSbeandy
post May 25 2010, 01:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ May 25 2010, 01:18 PM)
I still remember the sinking feeling I had when Thierry Henry finally walked away from us. I thought we'd just die. But then the team evolved and new masters emerged.

I will not have that sinking feeling again when Cesc eventually walks away. We have soldiered on without him before. I know we'll do fine without him and the team will probably evolve some more.  Anyway, I agree with most of you that we may not be strong enough without him. But we will have some serious cash from the transfer. Wenger should know it's time for some serious shopping by then if it really happened.
its a different scenario.

Henry was the glory of Arsenal.. the king of premiership ..a legend
When he walk off its like Arsenal hope dies off with him.

Fabregas have not won anything for Arsenal.His no legend like Henry.There's no impact if he walk away.Afterall the existing team is already crap..it really doesn't make a difference.

SUSbeandy
post May 25 2010, 01:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ProbMan @ May 25 2010, 01:53 PM)
That makes more reason why he should stay and become a legend.
Legend?lol alongside diaby?song?eboue?denilson or bendtner?
He cant see it... like i cant see it too.
When Henry came here his playing with the English best defence,England best keeper,World class mifielders,World cup winners and partnered world class genius like Bergkamp.

But now...LOL what a joke team..seriously.I cant see why he should stay.Same like himself cant see it and asking for a move. rclxms.gif

I say go ..fabregas.

This post has been edited by beandy: May 25 2010, 02:03 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 25 2010, 05:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ May 25 2010, 05:14 PM)
You really think Fabregas worth 80 million. No offense he's one of the best center midfielder in the world but no way Barca will offer anything more than 40 million. They already learn their lesson from Ibrahimovich
These people thought Fabregas is the best in the world?lol get real...his nothing outside arsenal.

Ronaldo won the premier league and c.l for united and named premier league best player also World player of the year.
Cesc has none of it! get real! 35M pound would be his highest value.
SUSbeandy
post May 26 2010, 12:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(zulf_zack @ May 26 2010, 12:46 PM)
aquilani?
not worth it..liverFOOL need fund..so they want around as same amount that they splash for him..better go for gourcuff...or hamsik...younger+exp+talented

wesley?
inter pay about 20M for him..he still have 4 years contract to inter..so we need to splash around 30M for him..better go for gourcuff...bordeux pay 12M for him..2years contract running out..so 20M can attract them to sell him..hamsik maybe more costly than gourcuff...

why gourcuff....
we have chamakh already..highest rate of most complete pass between two player statistic for bordeux is chamakh and gourcuff. so proven that they two have chemistry..
so why waste on player that more costly and need to adapt before perform. btw, he is so tall and big. and creative...almost viera+fabregas..good in aerial..but mybe not good in freekick..but his heading ability is gud..but must remember..fabregas also not gud in direct freekick..btw we have van persie..
Van persie lol ...out of 10 shot if lucky 1 goes in...5 hit the post n yet his arsenal best fk taker whistling.gif

This post has been edited by beandy: May 26 2010, 12:58 PM
SUSbeandy
post May 26 2010, 01:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(zulf_zack @ May 26 2010, 12:59 PM)
he ok lar..he is the best we got..u want to splash money for free kick specialist only? mybe u can suggest AW to buy Ronaldinho or beckham..i kerat my jiaojiao la if he use ur advice..haha.. this season mybe not his best season..best prvious season he gud in free kick n corners...but we dont have a gud header..only gallas and vermaelen..but gallas want to move out..my be we need a physical player like before..so gourcuff the ideal one..
Do u know in England vpersie got another nick name? Van the post..not just free kick...all his shot hits the post...n he consistently do that few games in a row.his accuracy have problem
SUSbeandy
post May 27 2010, 09:06 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 27 2010, 08:43 AM)
ya...score a freekick is better than field goal...hahah...btw...watch until 15th minute that game n holland really play good football...but scare everytime rvp reveived balls...he easily get injured espcially in the international game
Good morning

His cripple.I cant believe such cripple player can still last this long in the team.
He should just play in Erividese where it should less physical.
Just another point why Arsenal cant win things and will never will if this player remains.

0.0704sec    0.81    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:18 PM