QianYu
post Aug 17 2010, 02:19 PM

69 posts

woah.. klcc.. thats far
XD i heard they had one shop in sunway?
x132755
post Aug 17 2010, 03:21 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

hope official froyo wil come fast for this budget model...
cheehing
post Aug 17 2010, 04:05 PM

891 posts

thinking to get 1...but afraid will regret on the screen resolution...
last night tried at KLCC...design nice n small...i like it very much...jz the screen...haizz
changchai
post Aug 17 2010, 04:08 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Aug 17 2010, 04:05 PM)
last night tried at KLCC...design nice n small...i like it very much...jz the screen...haizz
same here ... still thinking about it ... anyway seems like so many guys over here had purchased it, i think it should be GOOD a phone.
AlexLee277
post Aug 17 2010, 04:11 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

Hi, guys, after reading review for this phone, i'm going to get 1.

so do u guys think this phone is a great phone?

kabrio
post Aug 17 2010, 04:20 PM

63 posts

hi all, i've set handcent sms as default 'messages' but now everytime i receive sms, the new sms notification will show for both stock & handcent. how to turn of the stock sms? thanks!
cheehing
post Aug 17 2010, 04:27 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(changchai @ Aug 17 2010, 04:08 PM)
same here ... still thinking about it ... anyway seems like so many guys over here had purchased it, i think it should be GOOD a phone.
erm...if i buy i will sign with maxis....
how bout u?
this is a good enough phone for low budget...
michael9413
post Aug 17 2010, 04:50 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

It is a nice phone for ppl that wan to hv connectivity on the go. But not recommended for ppl that use it for gaming n also watching video... Frankly speaking I thought of sgs n desire too b4 get this. Who don want better phone but it's size n the price after contract attracted me smile.gif
cheehing
post Aug 17 2010, 04:55 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Aug 17 2010, 04:50 PM)
It is a nice phone for ppl that wan to hv connectivity on the go. But not recommended for ppl that use it for gaming n also watching video... Frankly speaking I thought of sgs n desire too b4 get this. Who don want better phone but it's size n the price after contract attracted me smile.gif
instead of gaming...video also not acceptable??
changchai
post Aug 17 2010, 05:14 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Aug 17 2010, 04:27 PM)
erm...if i buy i will sign with maxis....
how bout u?
this is a good enough phone for low budget...
i don't think it worth it for me using maxis plan (digi user here) ... anyway if i decide to buy htc wildfire, then most probably off the shelf ... but now i'm still pondering between htc wildfire n acer e400 (because of the resolution).
cheehing
post Aug 17 2010, 05:16 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(changchai @ Aug 17 2010, 05:14 PM)
i don't think it worth it for me using maxis plan  (digi user here) ... anyway if i decide to buy htc wildfire, then most probably off the shelf ... but now i'm still pondering between htc wildfire n acer e400 (because of the resolution).
im a maxis user that y i will choose it....
how much for the ACER??
four_add
post Aug 17 2010, 05:46 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Aug 17 2010, 04:05 PM)
whats wrong with the screen? too small?
cheehing
post Aug 17 2010, 05:49 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Aug 17 2010, 05:46 PM)
whats wrong with the screen? too small?
low resolution
HIM
post Aug 17 2010, 07:33 PM

191 posts

when i try to install through appbrain, i got this 'the requested item could not be found'. any solution?
Gorgan
post Aug 17 2010, 08:09 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(HIM @ Aug 17 2010, 07:33 PM)
when i try to install through appbrain, i got this 'the requested item could not be found'. any solution?
Try installing fast web installer from the market, synch appbrain apps in your phone, then you can download anything in appbrain even from your computer browser by clicking "install"~~
changchai
post Aug 17 2010, 09:07 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Aug 17 2010, 05:16 PM)
im a maxis user that y i will choose it....
how much for the ACER??
if i'm not mistaken it's RM 1,199.00 / RM 1,099.00 but one year warranty.
azida
post Aug 17 2010, 10:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(QianYu @ Aug 17 2010, 01:39 PM)
ahh..where can i get wldifre?
i've been to sg. buloh and no booth is selling it at all =(
htc have its own retail store?
i bought mine at pda pro.located at 2nd floor mid valley.. but only got black colour..
michael9413
post Aug 17 2010, 11:10 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Aug 17 2010, 04:55 PM)
instead of gaming...video also not acceptable??
video ar... not yet try leh... my house got media player, so not using this... mostly i use this to listen to songs and surfing...

it's battery cannot stand 1 day of my abuse also... morning 6am++ unplug, leave APN on mostly 9during office hour) for constant email checking, calls and messaging it last until 7pm around 5% left...
cheehing
post Aug 18 2010, 08:20 AM

891 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Aug 17 2010, 11:10 PM)
video ar... not yet try leh... my house got media player, so not using this... mostly i use this to listen to songs and surfing...

it's battery cannot stand 1 day of my abuse also... morning 6am++ unplug, leave APN on mostly 9during office hour) for constant email checking, calls and messaging it last until 7pm around 5% left...
can u try watch youtube n small video after that leave some comment here?

tect
post Aug 18 2010, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(QianYu @ Aug 17 2010, 01:39 PM)
ahh..where can i get wldifre?
i've been to sg. buloh and no booth is selling it at all =(
htc have its own retail store?
flexi mobile carre four kepong

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top