QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 13 2010, 07:29 PM)
Better go for Huawei bro...Support for future higher bandwith Hardware Apple iPad Discussion Thread | V2, Everything about iPad
Hardware Apple iPad Discussion Thread | V2, Everything about iPad
Jul 14 2010, 12:04 AM
26 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jul 14 2010, 01:40 PM
1,931 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Just wondering where u got all the movie to sync into your ipad ?
Download and convert or is there any link that we can dl itunes movie for free ? thanks |
Jul 14 2010, 02:05 PM
3,421 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 2 30 N, 112 30 E |
Jul 14 2010, 02:06 PM
769 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Hotel California |
Can I tether the ipad with my Blackberry Bold 9700? I use my Bold as modem on my celcom unlimited to tether to my MBP. If can, then no need to buy the 3G, just get the wifi ipad.
Jul 14 2010, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(azxel @ Jul 14 2010, 02:05 PM) So u bought the movie from Itunes ? Bluray ? how u copy the file ? I got about 100 bluray title bought from amazon,but i never copy it into my pc.lol.pls enlighten me.thanks. |
Jul 14 2010, 04:43 PM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
wah, u bought 100 copies of bluray n not even one pc tat comes with digital copy ar? jialat ler...
i think i got one bluray with digital copy it comes with 2 disc, one BD another DVD the dvd u can transfer to ur itunes as digital copy, from there u transfer it in ur ipad but the resolution is std DVD nia, so dun expect super HD out of it |
Jul 14 2010, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 14 2010, 04:43 PM) wah, u bought 100 copies of bluray n not even one pc tat comes with digital copy ar? jialat ler... wah.HT tai lao are here.. i think i got one bluray with digital copy it comes with 2 disc, one BD another DVD the dvd u can transfer to ur itunes as digital copy, from there u transfer it in ur ipad but the resolution is std DVD nia, so dun expect super HD out of it Got some came with digital copy..but he said from blu-ray.thats why i wonder how he did it.or can i buy bluray rom then just copy or convert the bluray to mkv ? This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Jul 14 2010, 06:03 PM |
Jul 14 2010, 06:34 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Malaysia |
Yay. Just go my self a 16gb +wifi . Trust me its not enought. so i am giving this to my brother and buy myself a 32gb +wifi.. =D
Any suggestion on what I need to do with my new iPad? And any one wihth the Mifi maxis? This post has been edited by saw2001: Jul 14 2010, 09:07 PM |
Jul 14 2010, 10:02 PM
209 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
is this ipad in white color or silver like the macair ?
Jul 15 2010, 12:41 AM
109 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
when is malaysia going to have ipad
Jul 15 2010, 10:44 AM
373 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: lado oeste de Malasia |
Jul 15 2010, 10:49 AM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I really want to send my iPad and other stuff into this place!
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « But it is really expensive to get it painted that way http://www.colorwarepc.com/p-229-ipad-3g.aspx This post has been edited by Mavik: Jul 15 2010, 10:50 AM |
Jul 15 2010, 11:12 AM
Jul 15 2010, 11:26 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hi all, anyone know where i could get the IPAD Camera kit locally? contact and price would be helpful
Jul 15 2010, 11:37 AM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
i pm-ed babyk but no reply, i wan tat camera konekion kit as well...
ordered thru a fren from US, but still on waiting list |
Jul 15 2010, 11:42 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
it takes 4-6 weeks to order from the US... really long wait. if i can't find locally then only i will order from overseas.
Jul 15 2010, 12:54 PM
1,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: K.Lumpur |
QUOTE(N0eL @ Jul 10 2010, 11:47 PM) Guys, Just posting this as a follow up and information that might assist other iTunes usersDoes iTunes charge for downloading free apps? I checked my account and i got deducted RM 1.02 for 3 separate transactions. QUOTE My name is Stacey and I am an advisor with the iTunes Store Customer Support Team. I would first like to apologize to you for the delay in this response. Due to the exciting new releases being offered by Apple our volume has increased. I assure you that I will do all that I can to ensure that you receive the highest level of service possible. I understand that you created an iTunes Store account recently and are concerned about some $1 charges on your billing information when you've only purchased free apps. I can appreciate your concern in this matter and I'm sure that you are eager to have this resolved. I'm happy to help. When you create an account, or anytime you update or edit your billing information, the iTunes Store will place an authorization hold on your credit card to verify your account information. You might see this authorization request on your online statement. This is not an actual charge, it is simply a test to confirm that your credit card account is active and has credit available to accommodate transactions. Authorization requests are automatically removed from your account by your financial institution. The amount of time it takes to remove authorization requests varies by financial institution. If you have any questions about the way your financial institution handles authorization requests, please contact their customer service department. To review the actual charges on your account, here are easy steps to view your Purchase History: 1) Make sure you're using the latest version of iTunes(9.2). It can be downloaded free of charge from the Apple website at: http://www.apple.com/itunes/download Note: Installing the latest version of iTunes will not affect your library or any items in your account that you haven't downloaded. 2) Click this link to launch iTunes and view the Sign In dialog: http://phobos.apple.com/accountSummary/ 3) Enter your iTunes Store account name and password. 4) Click the Account Info button to proceed. 5) On the Account Info screen, click the Purchase History button. Your Purchase History will display your most recent purchases first. To view details of any purchase, click the arrow to the left of the order date. I trust that this information has helped to resolve the issue Adam. Should you require anything further, please don't hesitate to respond to this email. I have flagged it as a high priority to ensure that you receive a speedy response Thank you for being an iTunes Store customer and have an amazing day. Best Wishes Stacey iTunes Store Customer Support My hours are: Mon, Tue, Thur-Sat 8-4PM Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you. You may receive an AppleCare survey email; any feedback you provide would be greatly appreciated. |
Jul 15 2010, 08:14 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Malaysia |
Why I cannot use the Youtube app? it says cannot connect to youtube. ??? ..
What apps i need to get btw? |
Jul 15 2010, 08:49 PM
1,396 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Jul 16 2010, 01:53 AM
159 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Ipoh |
Anyone is ordering the Ipad Camera Kid? maybe we could do a bulk order? Anyone else here ordering waterfield bag and Joule stand? Please contact...I'm a serious buyer... Seriously interested.
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:49 AM |