Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

rosicky_return
post Jun 16 2010, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(Catrix @ Jun 16 2010, 09:56 AM)
All peace la ....
Pls discuss back the jersey ...  blush.gif

The arsenal new away shirt is nice look !! Hope MU home & away shirt dun get ur disappoint ... icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
but the Arsenal away is from Nike.. look same with Liverpool away from adidas.. just the colour diff.

arvil22
post Jun 16 2010, 10:52 AM

155 posts

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-09...=item335e081f22

1 more XL man utd 09/10 away player issue
chcher
post Jun 16 2010, 11:01 AM

557 posts

since we are on the yellow nike shirt thingy, thought to share the below piece i read:-

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/406573-...nion-among-fans

There is a very useful link mentioned in the above article - a good reference for arsenal kits:-

http://www.historicalkits.co.uk/Arsenal/Ar...hange-kits.html

Not many arsenal fans here though i understand.

-------

as for the "debate", i think lets move on ya guys. Message sent across. Nothing legally wrong with selling at whatever prices seller wants. Its a free market anyway. But the facts of the case are familiar with those from My-FJC (and matter happened there anyway) so i guess its not appropriate to discuss too much here. I think we (we are not taikos, just normal hobbyist only) just want to bring awareness thats all. End of the day, the issue here is not so much of price. Its trust. Thats all to it, and once broken, its not easy to mend, though not impossible.

Cheers and lets all roll smile.gif

arvil22
post Jun 16 2010, 11:52 AM

155 posts

anybody know did Real Madrid Will Using The Same La Liga Patch For 10/11 Season ( I Mean The PU Patch Not The Original Patch Come With Jersey)
many thanks
HangPC2
post Jun 16 2010, 11:55 AM

408 posts

lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 12:31 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 16 2010, 08:58 AM)
Yes, because you clearly can't use another ID to buy the shirts and then selll them using shoppingmall2u so as to disassociate the buying and selling so potential buyers won't know you're ripping them off when they check your history. The oldest trick in the book.

Ahhhhh, so now the infamous lit_ching business plan comes out.

1. Buy item
2. Check price of item at similar sites, is possibly the highest one.
3. Sell item at the price or thereabouts.

So a shirt could basically be bought for 20 pounds on kitbag but since Weston in Singapore, Onionbag in USA or Mbutulikesfootball in Nigeria is selling the shirt for 100 pounds, I can sell the shirt for GBP100 pounds too!!

I could go on and on about those PI kits that pro and schmeichel mentioned, not to mention a certain subside bulk made in my-fjc getting those CL patches before you got shafted. Of course, coincidentally CL patches started to appear in his sales about a week or so after this particular bulk. The patches was bought for around GBP3, not yet deducting VAT but I'm sure it was just mere coincidence though. Clearly nothing but a coincidence. There's plenty of coincidence so far and pretty sure this one is just the same. He must have bought the patches near Timbuktu or something and the seller must have sold them to him for RM60-70 or so therefore he is only selling them cheap, as he usually does.

It's nice to see though that for one, you're acknowledging the fact that you're selling your shirts at very high prices and trying to defend them. And I for one thank you for the pleasure for being afforded the opportunity to expose you for the big ripoff you are ehh?? You might still able to con people on ebay on mudah but plenty here are taking notice. So kudos.
Sorry for still added on, i apologies on this, i just simple can't stand people kee on
accuse you without proof, i don't know how you all feel when some one accused you.

I am getting irritated by someone here, what the hell you keep on accused people when you
have nothing to show, as i said, i used my real name to purchase some stuff from the
eBay seller's,but not that home shirt, even my nick i dare to use real name, you ask him la or
you need me to show invoice as well?
If you can't prove, please behave,if you don't want to buy, don't buy, don't need to accused
people. I wonder how come the moderator can simply let some one keep on to stir problem
but no action taken, i very scare someone want to accuse again that i misused his information again
to source my stuff although i got my own supplier for authentic heat transfer in below market price.
As i said, i didn't see someone ever mentioned the fantastic price i able to offer, what is his intention?

Its funny, what the hell that weston can sell at that price, i couldn't? I bought a size M shirt from
weston, i sold my size XL, want me to show you the proof? Please behave, here you go
the proof. If you don't believe the print screen, come over, we go to cyber cafe and i show
someone

As for the PI, please kindly ask the kind UK seller's who bought the PI, what i got from him,
i got 3 pieces from him, all £50 each, not included shipping and PayPal fees of 4%,
one away black 07-08 size M, one home 07-09 LS size L, one away white 07-08 size M,
interested to see where they are? come to my house, i show to you, they are inside my
wardrobe with NNs completed.

As i said lor, if someone information is not good enough, please just keep quiet,
the patches were bought from Subside, here you go the proof, fellow LYN member and
moderator that are justice enough, who is the one want to accuse people? You all decide yourself
May be that someone miss out on the kitbag sales, so started to blame people for anything,
i also missed out on that, so do i blame those who bought, no, behave yourself la.
I also wonder what happened, i honestly help member to pick up from subside who is
selling at £9.99, ext VAT at £8.5, so better don't be a good man, people will treat you like
stupid, should i ever wonder that Subside got their stock from kitbag? I don't know, but i only
know Subside had that offer. Same, if you don't believe the print screen, no problem, come
over, we go to cyber cafe together, i show you on third party computer from the login
process until i find the invoice to you. Please bring along your specs if you have short vision
or long vision

Someone keep on accuse without fact, go round and round, what is someone intention?
Did someone ever mentioned who is selling the Man Utd NNs at price of RM89, EPL NNs
at freaking RM100 per set, some more single digit? No, i don't know why. I do my business
, i never try to spoil someone business, but why i take the example, just because someone
keep on accuse people

Am i acknowledge that i sell very high price? I said if i ever can get the home PI at the £39.99
+ £7.99, i am really selling at pretty high price, sorry, may be my english not good enough.

Please kindly get back to jersey talk, here is not the place for someone keep on accuse
people without any fact and proof.

Peace Peace Peace
arvil22
post Jun 16 2010, 12:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jun 16 2010, 12:31 PM)
As for the PI, please kindly ask the kind UK seller's who bought the PI, what i got from him,
i got 3 pieces from him, all £50 each, not included shipping and PayPal fees of 4%,
one away black 07-08 size M, one home 07-09 LS size L, one away white 07-08 size M,
interested to see where they are? come to my house, i show to you, they are inside my
wardrobe with NNs completed.
Still Got? Red Home 07/09 M Size And Black Away M Size ?Who Selling?

This post has been edited by arvil22: Jun 16 2010, 12:39 PM
lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 12:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 16 2010, 09:50 AM)
Blue UCL shirt was on promo for basically almost the whole of last season since it was a one season jersey. At one point, it reached to around just 15 pounds for the whole set. Besides, I seriously doubt that he got it from ALI.

Carling Cup Final?? On offer in UD up to last month if I'm not mistaken. Was considering getting it but since Carling is a beer brand, I thought against it.

Moscow Final?? Well it was on offer on kitbag but I doubt that's the one he got. Anyways, it was being sold for around 40 pounds or so, not yet deducting VAT. Towards the end it was on clearance for 20 pounds if I'm not mistaken because I recall plenty of people here getting it.
Some respected seller's in LYN is selling the Man Utd NNs at the price of RM89 for single digit, nearly £18 already if exchange rate is £1 = RM4.8, should i consider them as ripped off? No, because their capital is different,
their scale is different, their market is different, their exposure is different, their supplier is different. If you like it, you
buy, if you don't like it, you source it cheaper.

Due to religion concern, i totally understand this action.

If i not mistaken, there is plenty of changes of the price or offer made, if you are lucky, you get the best deal, should i
blame KB or UD that if i bought the shirt at £40, one week after they sell at even cheaper £30 or offer free shipping? No, that is your choice and luck

Peace Peace Peace
air_mood
post Jun 16 2010, 12:51 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

As pointed out by many, no one said you couldn't. As a matter of fact, you could sell whatever the hell price you want. The people on here need to know that though, they don't need to be ripped off by the likes of you. Plenty other options for them.

Why Weston can sell at that price but you cant?? Well you can. And like I said, people don't need to be ripped off. Well, people wouldn't comment on the PI kit if they did not see you selling it would they?? And don't try to play the coincidence card. There's too many so called "coincidences" in your case already.

But hell, as also pointed out by many...there's one person on one side i.e. you defending your what is in your mind justified sales price. And the other side is a whole bunch of people who wholeheartedly agrees that your stuff is most definitely overpriced. But again, no one can stop you from selling what you want and at what price but as long as the people are aware and informed, it's fine by me.

There's some other instances of unethical practices that I can bring up as complained by your previous buyers and the likes but feck it, I'm not going to bother. Time's too valuable to waste on the likes of you. Point has been put across and judging by the responses, quite a number people are aware. And should still people still choose to go ahead with the transactions, well like aw13 says, just dont come complaining that you've been ripped off whether it's by him or the many other snakes on ebay and the likes. The guides and guidelines that schmeichel7 spent time writing are there for a purpose, to prevent those.

lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 12:58 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 16 2010, 10:04 AM)
The thing is most of those kits are sold at a very discounted price at kitbag.

I bought the Blue UCL complete with UCL patch & NNs at United Direct for GBP20. Including shipping at that time the total was only RM180.

Treble home shirt, a plain one would normally fetch about RM100 the most on ebay . A Becks nameset would cost about RM100 the most if bought at Wiggy's or Subside. Patch is about RM50.

There are a few sellers out there who are manipulative to make a quick buck. Me and a few of us in here are highlighting that fact to avoid from fellow forumers here being duped by unethical sellers. My final comment is,like what AW13 said, if the buyer themselves wanted to be taken advantage of then what can we do. Some forumers here just wanted to help buyers from being cheated & they are trying to help forumers here to save some money. They can only do what they can to help. But if the buyers don't want to educate themselves with the appropriate knowledge to avoid from being cheated, then tanggung sendiri lah nanti. Sometimes it is hard to advise people because some are stubborn & don't want to take them. They just have to learn it the hard way. Memangla siapa makan cili dia yang terasa pedas.
Anyone can help to get Treble home shirt brand new with tag at RM100 in size L, please kindly help me, i will pay RM150 for it, i dont wan to get from Subsides already, i thought some respected seller's in LYN sell the patch at RM70 per pair? I think those people who have to buy the UCL NNs now will going to be conned, last time RM180 only completed with patches, shirts, and NNs, now need to ATM out RM89 for NNs only, still got RM91 to buy shirt and patch,
hopefully still can get these two with the budget of RM91.

Totally agree, don't being conned by people who sell the NNs only at RM89 or shirt only at RM199. You should have get it at Kitbag, not stores in BB or some where else. Its going to be cheated if you buy from those seller's although they are selling authentic stuff

Peace Peace Peace
aw13
post Jun 16 2010, 01:06 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Again like what chcher said, move on. Ample warnings have been posted, it's up to the buyers to decide if they are getting the real deal or not.

And the respected seller? Well, at least he's not making exorbitant profits from information NOT obtained by himself, of which IS the point here.
air_mood
post Jun 16 2010, 01:10 PM

4,150 posts

Subject: Special Bulk for Man Utd UCL 07-08 Champions Patch  Thu Apr 08, 2010 5:36 am

I don't know whether is suitable to open this bulk? Since Man Utd already crashed out, we have time to remember sweet memory last time  As per subject, i am going to buy some of this patch from Subside and the deal is as below

1. 1 piece = MYR50 (included posekpres shiping in M'sia)
2. Payment by bank transfer only
3. Payment upfront is required
4. Patch's will be shipped out next week hopefully
5. Order deadline is by end of this Sat
6. Quantity is limited to 20 pieces only or less, following demands by fellow members
7. Anyone interested, just drop your name on the list
8. First come, first serve
9. No guaranteed on fulfilling the quantities, it will be depends on their stock
10. Best practice is limited to 1 piece per member, if there is extra, one can take more

Admin/Mod, if this bulk is not suitable, please kindly close it, thank you 

Wow, so fast OOS, early morning still got 20++ pieces, but i have already ask them to reserve some for me before it went OOS, hopefully they keep their promise

After confirm have stock, will updates here

You know what is your biggest mistake so far?? Posting that subside screen. So I'm guessing that should render all these posts by you on your subside bulk bullshit then??

Ask them to reserve??

Confirm stock??

The surprise reaction that the patches are out of stock??

All a bunch of bull. He already placed the order on the 6th of April, and he opened the bulk on the 8th trying to get people to share your shipping for items you intended to sell.

Damn, I feel very Gil Grissom-like.

rosicky_return
post Jun 16 2010, 01:15 PM

..)

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Jun 16 2010, 01:16 PM
lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 01:21 PM

41 posts

So funny, no proof then said anothing again, pity of someone. Then please don't simply accuse people without fact and proof, now give another 'coincidences' theory la, i think the date my mum gave birth to me also a 'coincidences', a friend of mine that i knew when i was in secondary school has the same birth date with me, just reliased that she was my neighbour when i was small. Life is full of 'coincidences', may be someone hasn't live long enough to experience many things

Not even willing to say apologies when false accusation being made, sigh

As i already said, if you think is overprice, don't buy, if you think its fair to you, you buy. May be the moderator here should removed Weston as well in the front list, some of their item's is clearly overpriced, may be some respected LYN seller's as well.

Don't ever think that only one person in one side, those people in my side is smarter than me, don't need to waste time here talking to someone, i am the only one who is stupid to write so many, wasting my time only

Even kitbag, subsides get complained, i am ok if anyone of my previous customer complaint, its normal, nothing much to shout or make it a big issue, anyone of you being complaint by people before, as long as i didn't claim fake stuff as original, i am ok with it.

Peace Peace Peace

Added on June 16, 2010, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 16 2010, 01:06 PM)
Again like what chcher said, move on.  Ample warnings have been posted, it's up to the buyers to decide if they are getting the real deal or not.

And the respected seller?  Well, at least he's not making exorbitant profits from information NOT obtained by himself, of which IS the point here.
I see, again, my information is obtained from them, seems like my Nike World Cup NNs or any other things are getting info from them as well. Sorry bro, i got my own supplier for the Sporting ID products, don't every think that you are the only one to have and they are plenty of M'sian able to get as well. At least, hopefully i able to offer the Man Utd UCL NNs cheaper that those LYN seller depends on how many digits of no. Thank you

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jun 16 2010, 01:26 PM
odieseven
post Jun 16 2010, 01:27 PM

76 posts

The screen shot doesn't show anything too. One can easily buy the same item at another store or buy anything from ebay with another account name. The thing is, people can sell or buy whatever they want, but when some people are only circling around a bunch of lies when you expect the truth will surely ruins one's credibility.

But I agree in one thing, it's time to move on. Jersey discussion from now on please!
December 1n death
post Jun 16 2010, 01:36 PM

Sori...i NEW here.where can i find WORLDCUP 2010 PATCH..?.Try to find at SUBSIDE or HOB.But the result is hopeless...
lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 01:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 16 2010, 01:10 PM)
You know what is your biggest mistake so far?? Posting that subside screen. So I'm guessing that should render all these posts by you on your subside bulk bullshit then??

Ask them to reserve??

Confirm stock??

The surprise reaction that the patches are out of stock??

All a bunch of bull. He already placed the order on the 6th of April, and he opened the bulk on the 8th trying to get people to share your shipping for items you intended to sell.

Damn, I feel very Gil Grissom-like.
Again, lack of knowledge, i can see someone don't even dare to say the weston case anymore by his accusation, damn pity

You want me to show my conversation with Subside sports as well? Of course i need to made the order 1st, as you know la, Subsides sport is world famous, if i wait the bulk to complete then all stock gone already. That why i use a method call payment option by cheque/money order. You don't need to pay the transaction instantly, i can pay the transaction later by PayPal by emailed them. May be you are too inexperience on this, i understand that.

Again, what for i need people to share shipping? You do your maths la, i rather keep all for myself to sell at RM80 rather than sold it for RM50 to fellow members. I can get RM880 instead of selling all 11 at RM50 to get 550 with no earning. Finally i can get only get only 11 pieces only can couldn't add more since OOS afterwards. I am glad that i would be able to fulfill 5-6 pieces that order by members.

Damn this fellow, i wonder how come got this kind of people, wasting my time.
odieseven
post Jun 16 2010, 01:42 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(December 1n death @ Jun 16 2010, 01:36 PM)
Sori...i NEW here.where can i find WORLDCUP 2010 PATCH..?.Try to find at SUBSIDE or HOB.But the result is hopeless...
It's not available commercially for now.
lit_ching
post Jun 16 2010, 01:43 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(December 1n death @ Jun 16 2010, 01:36 PM)
No commecial released for this control item, you might only able to get is if there is any leak comes out later smile.gif smile.gif
air_mood
post Jun 16 2010, 01:47 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jun 16 2010, 01:40 PM)
Again, lack of knowledge, i can see someone don't even dare to say the weston case anymore by his accusation, damn pity

You want me to show my conversation with Subside sports as well? Of course i need to made the order 1st, as you know la, Subsides sport is world famous, if i wait the bulk to complete then all stock gone already. That why i use a method call payment option by cheque/money order. You don't need to pay the transaction instantly, i can pay the transaction later by PayPal by emailed them. May be you are too inexperience on this, i understand that.

Again, what for i need people to share shipping? You do your maths la, i rather keep all for myself to sell at RM80 rather than sold it for RM50 to fellow members. I can get RM880 instead of selling all 11 at RM50 to get 550 with no earning. Finally i can get only get only 11 pieces only can couldn't add more since OOS afterwards. I am glad that i would be able to fulfill 5-6 pieces that order by members.

Damn this fellow, i wonder how come got this kind of people, wasting my time.
I'm saying you're a bunch of bull. You have made the order but pretend that you have yet to made it. But hey, keep digging that hole ehh??

I got my point across already that you are a profit hunter and that's that.

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:49 PM