Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

Makakeke
post Jun 15 2010, 12:34 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 15 2010, 12:25 AM)
I just find it funny that there's only 1 guy in 1 corner, with the rest in the other corner.  Pretty much shows who's guilty eh?

And if any of you don't understand English or English not too good, maybe BM?  Sesiapa makan cili, dialah yang rasa pedas.  Hope that's clear.

Again, nuff said.
Nicely said bro smile.gif
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 01:17 AM

41 posts

Sometimes i feel quite strange why some people can stress so strong without evidence, some more want to accuse people. In this world, there are too many ways you can source the same products from. Just like you go to buy a can of coke, you find it its cheaper in KK comparing to 7-11, its RM1.2 in KK, RM1.6 in 7-11 in the same area. May be 7-11 source it cheaper but wanted hefty profit. My point is, there are plenty of ways to source product, don't ever think that the way you know is the only way and only you are the 1st to know the way. Every item has price difference, it depends on many factors, what to do, do you home work, put your effort in and decide what you want, you have the choice to make your own decision.

i remember i see some so called collector's bought 3-4 pieces of the same PI shirt from that eBay seller, why bought so many, one enough lor, who knows 5-10 years later that fellow sell it for hefty profit or simply greedy to own more because afraid of much more greedy people sapu all, haha. Quite a good profit margin for that seller if he gets the shirt from that eBay seller, nearly 3 folds. i think i should blame myself for missing out on the home UCL kits that offered by that eBay seller rather than blaming people in this case.

I thought wiggysports, subsides, kitbag, etc are website that could be surfed by anyone in the world who has internet. How dare someone can claims that he/she is the first one to know and blame and accuse people when he/she couldn't get any stuff from? Only he/she the only one who can own it and has the priority?

Just my 3 cents already, take it easy smile.gif smile.gif
redyap
post Jun 15 2010, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(pongkes @ Jun 14 2010, 09:47 PM)
for this particular case, i missed the PI shirt due to i was away during the weekend  when that bloke offers to the forum members. the next day, all the PI kit gone but i guess it is still ok since few of the members got it and i believe it is for their collection. eventually i was wrong when i saw it was put on sale for much higher price.  SHould i blame myself for being offline that weekend or i consider being a victim of profit hunter?

i am taking it very, very easy.. i mean very!
So pity of you brother... cry.gif

If you don't get one desire's to buy it, then you save bro... you won't be the victim rclxms.gif
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 01:49 AM

41 posts

I just found out one funny thing that if someone had died, all the family members, friends, etc of the death said the arrested one must be the killer, but unfortunately, the evidence showed that the arrested is not the killer. How come those family members, friends could act like that, simple what, they are alliance. Evidence can't lied, the judge said to the family members and friends. Its so pity that someone has such logic by saying that if everyone of the family members, friends said the arrested is killer, he must be.

Actually what my point again is if the person misused the information, kindness of their trusted one to gain profit, its of course, unethical

But if the person put their own effort, take the risk to sell the items they got in the price comparable to MY stores, i don't think there is any problem.

Enough said, peace smile.gif
meGATron77
post Jun 15 2010, 01:55 AM

248 posts

guyz, kitbag now raised their express shipping charge (UPS lah) to 33gbp ohmy.gif
riziger
post Jun 15 2010, 02:40 AM

227 posts

Kitbag seems to have gotten more expensive eh?

Whats the best/cheapest way to buy jerseys atm?

Planning to pick up Brasil jersey with NNs, and maybe some other kits.
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 03:28 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Jun 15 2010, 01:55 AM)
guyz, kitbag now raised their express shipping charge (UPS lah) to 33gbp ohmy.gif
That is weird, i just check, it still remains the same if you buy only few items, that is £11.85.

Just wondering how many items you have in the basket and what is the total values? Or you intend to buy something bulk?smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jun 15 2010, 03:29 AM
meGATron77
post Jun 15 2010, 03:42 AM

248 posts

really? how come arr u got 11.85gbp? me & llk tried many time n result still 33gbp! sweat.gif

Added on June 15, 2010, 3:47 amhmmm weird! this only happen when i try to buy new liverpool away. when i choose other shirt the shipping charge back to 11.85gbp rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Jun 15 2010, 03:47 AM
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 04:14 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Jun 15 2010, 03:42 AM)
really? how come arr u got 11.85gbp? me & llk tried many time n result still 33gbp! sweat.gif

Added on June 15, 2010, 3:47 amhmmm weird! this only happen when i try to buy new liverpool away. when i choose other shirt the shipping charge back to 11.85gbp  rclxm9.gif
I see, that is weird, is the new Liverpool away shirt comes in box set? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jun 15 2010, 04:18 AM
mancy
post Jun 15 2010, 07:15 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Jun 15 2010, 03:42 AM)

Added on June 15, 2010, 3:47 amhmmm weird! this only happen when i try to buy new liverpool away. when i choose other shirt the shipping charge back to 11.85gbp  rclxm9.gif
haha... i also face the same problem
team-sauber
post Jun 15 2010, 07:21 AM

15 posts

letting go Manchester United Jersey 09/10 L/S XL with NN ROONEY 10 & UCL Star Ball Patch

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1456481&hl=
Makakeke
post Jun 15 2010, 08:02 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jun 15 2010, 01:49 AM)
I just found out one funny thing that if someone had died, all the family members, friends, etc of the death said the arrested one must be the killer, but unfortunately, the evidence showed that the arrested is not the killer. How come those family members, friends could act like that, simple what, they are alliance. Evidence can't lied, the judge said to the family members and friends. Its so pity that someone has such logic by saying that if everyone of the family members, friends said the arrested is killer, he must be.

Actually what my point again is if the person misused the information, kindness of their trusted one to gain profit, its of course, unethical

But if the person put their own effort, take the risk to sell the items they got in the price comparable to MY stores, i don't think there is any problem.

Enough said, peace smile.gif
Dude, that's our point the whole time. Don't have to give us mamak, 7-11 and other stories all to justify what you're doing now.
arvil22
post Jun 15 2010, 08:51 AM

155 posts

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Man-Utd-Player-Issue...=item45f3739efd

Man Utd 09/10 Away Player Issue thumbup.gif
ckimy
post Jun 15 2010, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Jun 15 2010, 08:51 AM)
it's too big for me cry.gif
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 09:45 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Jun 15 2010, 08:51 AM)
Nice shirt, wonder how it looks like with close eyes smile.gif smile.gif
zaidizero
post Jun 15 2010, 09:50 AM

133 posts

New arsenal away

arvil22
post Jun 15 2010, 09:53 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jun 15 2010, 09:45 AM)
Nice shirt, wonder how it looks like with close eyes smile.gif  smile.gif
I Think Will Have Some Leak Out In Coming Days
lit_ching
post Jun 15 2010, 10:07 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Jun 15 2010, 09:53 AM)
I Think Will Have Some Leak Out In Coming Days
Probably, i think i seen it at eBay as well back some time, also sold by HK seller's, they really got lobang, haha smile.gif smile.gif
chcher
post Jun 15 2010, 10:40 AM

557 posts

I have elected not to say anything on the "topic" but just have to intervene when i see an analogy drawn from a courtroom scenario (judge la, killer la, etc) . I work in that environment, so i feel obliged to comment on this. Yes it is correct (to a certain extent) to say the evidence do not usually lie. So therein lies your answer. The "judges" do not act without evidence. It was not a spontaneous decision. It was a collective monitoring and checking after months before a conclusion was drawn based on available evidence and decision was made. There were even "probes" and undercover operations, if you can call that.

Anyway i think we agree to disagree on the issue. There is nothing legally wrong to be profiteering, its just a matter of the choice of the respective individuals, and the seller must be prepared to accept any effect of his or her decision if such acts are a discomfort to the majority of the community. So let us all move on smile.gif

---

on Kitbag i have not tried the shipping, how come liverpool away kit so high a the shipping hmmm....

bearbear
post Jun 15 2010, 11:09 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Jun 15 2010, 07:15 AM)
haha... i also face the same problem
jjbsport.com offer new away 39.99p with free NN, free delivery within UK

can use the service from forummer to bring it to malaysia smile.gif

127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top