127 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

AngleR35
post Jul 3 2010, 04:24 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

huh , why the Adidas shop no have any WC jersey right now ?? They told me out of stock , i went to 3 shop also like that ...
meGATron77
post Jul 3 2010, 04:31 PM

248 posts

try al-ikhsan bro...
AngleR35
post Jul 3 2010, 04:41 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

Do Ali got selling the Jabulani World Cup football too ?

This post has been edited by AngleR35: Jul 3 2010, 04:41 PM
dxjb
post Jul 3 2010, 07:10 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 3 2010, 12:28 PM)
I guess sharing is caring...

15% discount from kitbag - only valid till July 5th midnight.

link
the pre-order shirts are 15% off is it?

This post has been edited by dxjb: Jul 3 2010, 07:19 PM
meGATron77
post Jul 3 2010, 07:21 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jul 3 2010, 04:41 PM)
Do Ali got selling the Jabulani World Cup football too ?
i think they have the ball, can see in ALI website icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 3, 2010, 7:26 pmthe price are rm319 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Jul 3 2010, 07:26 PM
Osphotic
post Jul 3 2010, 07:48 PM

296 posts

Hey guys
any recommendations shop for buying an argentina jersey 2010? Original one..
narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 07:54 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Jul 3 2010, 07:10 PM)
the pre-order shirts are 15% off is it?
anything on kitbag...
jenglots
post Jul 3 2010, 07:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 3 2010, 07:54 PM)
anything on kitbag...
I think not everything.. coz those which already discounted is not applicable.
narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 08:00 PM

2,108 posts

oh yeah, only normal items (read on the link on the small small disclaimer) ... so pre-order new shirt its a good deal.
allup
post Jul 3 2010, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(Osphotic @ Jul 3 2010, 07:48 PM)
Hey guys
any recommendations shop for buying an argentina jersey 2010? Original one..
I just got my argentina jersey 2010 from RealOne in BB plaza. Friendly staff...
renjiv2
post Jul 3 2010, 09:33 PM

104 posts

if we buy frm RealOne or Ali, can ask for discount ka? tongue.gif
samaranda
post Jul 4 2010, 12:31 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jul 3 2010, 04:24 PM)
huh , why the Adidas shop no have any WC jersey right now ?? They told me out of stock , i went to 3 shop also like that ...
Try Adidas Pavilion. They have some left. And a lot of the Russian jerseys, including box set! Bought Spain jersey there today.
syumul
post Jul 4 2010, 12:42 AM

215 posts

argentina kits thumbup.gif
argentina team doh.gif whistling.gif
GaryTan
post Jul 4 2010, 12:56 AM

thanks!!!narutokun83

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Jul 4 2010, 06:19 AM
zaidizero
post Jul 4 2010, 12:59 AM

133 posts

anyone got lobang for Özil 8 gold nameset?
'62jaguar
post Jul 4 2010, 01:55 AM

564 posts

hi, 1st time posting here...

wow...how time has change....
I still remember the days where i would come and browse at all the hanging football shirt at Al-Ikhsan Holiday Plaza (now already closed, now have become hair salon if not mistaken)...and still remember the 1st football shirt i got from Singapore, can't recall the place...94/95 EPL Champion Blackburn Rovers home shirt by Asics...that's about 13 or 14 years ago i think... then, after a few England shirt and a couple of EPL clubs shirt, i stopped buying...not sure where all the shirts are right now..

but with the WC2010 fever right now, i've got the urge to buy again...and last week, i got for my self Arsenal Away 08/09 SS from AlIkhsan BBU (5 minutes from my house)...wah manyak syoklah...and i want to start collecting again.... smile.gif

now with all the player issue, formotion, techfit, kitbag, nikefit and all the other fit that i may not know..i got a lot catch up smile.gif...and thanks for this very informative thread...keep it up

anyway, just want to ask about that football shirt tax thingy....

1. total more than rm500, must pay tax?
2. this is for shirts ordered online/overseas i assume?
3. 500 include shipping?

thanks smile.gif
ckimy
post Jul 4 2010, 03:26 AM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Jul 4 2010, 01:55 AM)
hi, 1st time posting here...

wow...how time has change....
I still remember the days where i would come and browse at all the hanging football shirt at Al-Ikhsan Holiday Plaza (now already closed, now have become hair salon if not mistaken)...and still remember the 1st football shirt i got from Singapore, can't recall the place...94/95 EPL Champion Blackburn Rovers home shirt by Asics...that's about 13 or 14 years ago i think... then, after a few England shirt and a couple of EPL clubs shirt, i stopped buying...not sure where all the shirts are right now..

but with the WC2010 fever right now, i've got the urge to buy again...and last week, i got for my self Arsenal Away 08/09 SS from AlIkhsan BBU (5 minutes from my house)...wah manyak syoklah...and i want to start collecting again.... smile.gif

now with all the player issue, formotion, techfit, kitbag, nikefit and all the other fit that i may not know..i got a lot catch up smile.gif...and thanks for this very informative thread...keep it up

anyway, just want to ask about that football shirt tax thingy....

3. 500 include shipping?

thanks smile.gif
the "safe line" to buy online, is to make sure your value of purchase (shirt + shipping) lower than RM500, safest would be GBP70 - GBP80...

if kena tax, is about 30% of your invoice value...
renjiv2
post Jul 4 2010, 09:49 AM

104 posts

as i refer to few pages frm tis post, size XL boy = S adult rite? the team badge, adidas & sponsor logo oso will be sightly smaller compare wit the adult size rite? so how abt the national team in XL boy size? will it be the same as well... thanks

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 4 2010, 09:50 AM
redyap
post Jul 4 2010, 10:17 AM

3. 500 include shipping?

You total purchased amount (included shipment) must not more than RM500 (GBP100) or >1kg
But the safe line is GBP90... Good luck guy!!

Added on July 4, 2010, 10:19 am
QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Jul 4 2010, 09:49 AM)
as i refer to few pages frm tis post, size XL boy = S adult rite? the team badge, adidas & sponsor logo oso will be sightly smaller compare wit the adult size rite? so how abt the national team in XL boy size? will it be the same as well... thanks
Should be..XLB ~ Adult S. Yes, the team badge, adidas & sponsor logo oso will be sightly smaller compare wit the adult size.
I have bought LB ARGENTINA for my gf, normally she is wearing M size for women kit... blush.gif

This post has been edited by redyap: Jul 4 2010, 10:19 AM
jenglots
post Jul 4 2010, 10:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Jul 4 2010, 12:59 AM)
anyone got lobang for Özil 8 gold nameset?
A week ago, soccerauthentics got ozil and muller, but now all sold out.. In fact the price was just $20, but now $24.. huhuhuhu

I called weston and La vanita, Spore, they said ozil and muller will come this week.. I mean the nameset, no the player tongue.gif
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Found out soccerauthentics still got stock:-

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/OZIL-8-Germany-HOME...K-/350333206986

This post has been edited by jenglots: Jul 4 2010, 10:30 AM

127 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:08 AM