4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

renjiv2
post Jun 8 2010, 11:54 PM

104 posts

hi guys, im new here. i learn a lot frm tis thread but never make a comment on here bcoz i hav not own myself any authentic jersey yet. i actually start attracted in tis sport since 2002 Wcup co-host by JP/Korea. then i getting to follow the club history & match like EPL, La Liga & J-league until now. football/soccer is so much fun. i love the way of the jersey design, tech, shirt unique & speciallity. so tis year i decide to own myself few pcs of my favorites national & club team authentic jersey.
i hav ordered frm someone here who provide service like buying & ship it frm UK. the parcel was actually include wit other authentic jersey cost arnd RM500 shipping by UK Royal mail. so i hav a question to sifu here, do i will be taxed whn it arrival in custom msia? very appreciate for the help & advice here notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 8 2010, 11:57 PM
renjiv2
post Jun 9 2010, 08:23 AM

104 posts

thanks to all tai kor help & advice notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jun 9 2010, 12:32 AM)
Nice one, you have fun when collecting jerseys as well as you need to have fund to collect jerseys tongue.gif

If you are using International Signed for, generally it will be fine, anyway, its not encourage to discuss this issue here in respect of other Taiko's guidelines smile.gif  smile.gif
oopp... sorry.... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(mancy @ Jun 9 2010, 07:12 AM)
he's not buying from kitbag. he ordered from ting ting.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1431372&hl=
yup bro, u r rite nod.gif i guess u hav ordered something frm her too.. rolleyes.gif
since the cost & fee is quite fair, so do the seller reliable?

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 9 2010, 08:46 AM
renjiv2
post Jun 10 2010, 11:46 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jun 10 2010, 05:58 PM)
i take this Star article as a dissapointment. Any idea where i can write to to lodge a formal complaint?
QUOTE(chcher @ Jun 10 2010, 10:34 PM)
Someone let me have the email address I will write to them hmm
yea, u can might can try write a feedback or complaint back to their Star news paper by email or formal letter. i usually saw some of the star readers feedback was posted at their news paper as well, jz at the page before sport news.

renjiv2
post Jun 16 2010, 11:58 PM

104 posts

hi guys. as i follow the thread, i notice someone here have suggested classicfootballshirts.co.uk can find vintage & past year jersey. as i visit the site, they actually do selling 2nd hand & some MINT jersey. so have any bro here have bought something frm there? do tis online shop reliable? i oready place order before ask opinion & advise frm all sifu here, kind of worries ... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 17 2010, 12:01 AM
renjiv2
post Jun 17 2010, 12:39 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jun 17 2010, 12:30 AM)
yes their jerseys are all authentic.
the only thing that you should worry is about the condition of the jersey.
because all their stuff is vintage, their condition could be quite worn out.
so best bet would be to go for mint.
thanks bro notworthy.gif at least i know they do selling authentic item thumbup.gif

renjiv2
post Jun 17 2010, 09:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(haikalo11 @ Jun 17 2010, 03:01 AM)
bro how the japan home jc....the size ngam on u or not..hehe
yea, is fit well. thanks bro thumbup.gif dont forget look for me the Russia home ya!

QUOTE(chcher @ Jun 17 2010, 08:59 AM)
yup classicfootballshirt is a reputable site, as nimrod2 mentioned, you have to take a gamble on the condition of the shirts. Especially if prices are cheap, dont be fooled by the description "good" or "very good", especially for very old jerseys. It is not a misdescription - bearing in mind som shirts are more than 15 - 20 years old - its just that "good" condition for a very old shirt may not always mean "good" in relation to newer shirts.

They do have alot of shirts in BNWT condition as well, but pricey abit. But thats more worth getting smile.gif Or at least get "Mint".
thanks for the advice bro, i ill keep tat in mind. but some how even they mention the condition as mint/bnwt, maybe it might the worn shirt but still in perfect condition, who knows... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 17 2010, 09:54 PM
renjiv2
post Jun 20 2010, 12:26 PM

104 posts

i wonder will nike made the holland home replica jersey with the small flag icon of the match btw JP?

renjiv2
post Jun 20 2010, 06:17 PM

104 posts

i have a question, can i link the ebay seller here so we can share the information, opinion & advice abt the product they selling were original & authentic or not??

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 20 2010, 06:17 PM
renjiv2
post Jun 20 2010, 07:19 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Jun 20 2010, 07:09 PM)
Sorry if this is a noob question..
But..er..what size is - SIZE UK 38/40?
S,M or L?

Added on June 20, 2010, 7:10 pm

yes..this will be good for info for others as well
is M size bro.

renjiv2
post Jun 22 2010, 09:46 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jun 22 2010, 07:41 PM)
Ohh alright. Wanna ask does Al Ikhsan offer this service too ?
& BTW, wanna ask you guys where can I get N/N for Spain's Torres 9. smile.gif
wanna add on the 1st question, how much Al Ikhsan & Ali charge jz for the NNs iron service?

renjiv2
post Jun 22 2010, 10:13 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jun 22 2010, 09:53 PM)
if u buy nns or shirt from them, normally waived. otherwise rm10 per application.

RealOne same price i think
deeply sorry, im new on this & still not really get it. RM10 per application mean the full set of NNs all together or single words & digit count?

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 22 2010, 10:13 PM
renjiv2
post Jun 22 2010, 10:35 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Jun 22 2010, 10:22 PM)
of course the full set bro... giler mahal if single digit count
yea... i think so sweat.gif tat's why i wanna make sure bro, thanks a lot for your answer. notworthy.gif
so usually 1 set of NNs cost how much? as i suf on ebay for research, there got a lot of NNs price combaring, even i found it below RM30, it is authetic wit tat price?
renjiv2
post Jun 23 2010, 10:19 PM

104 posts

i keep looking for the past post threat, but still cannot find the step by step registration Debit ATM card on Paypal rclxub.gif can any bro here help me provide the link of tat thread again plzzzz icon_question.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 23 2010, 10:24 PM
renjiv2
post Jun 23 2010, 10:49 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 23 2010, 10:38 PM)
Next time enter 'maybank atm' in the 'Search Topic' field, located below
ohh... TQ TQ so much sifu notworthy.gif
renjiv2
post Jun 26 2010, 12:58 AM

104 posts

do ALI still hav selling EPL black color lextra NNs?

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 26 2010, 01:01 AM
renjiv2
post Jun 30 2010, 11:20 PM

104 posts

i wonder any chance i can find any 2005/06 EPL black lextra NNs local shop or others recommended UK online store. have check the wiggy sports, not available if not mistaken icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jun 30 2010, 11:28 PM
renjiv2
post Jul 2 2010, 01:21 PM

104 posts

hav any sifu/expert frm singapore here?? can advice & suggestion where & which shop i can find old lextra/PU NNs frm there??
will sg selling jersey cheaper than local?? thx for futher advice...
renjiv2
post Jul 3 2010, 09:33 PM

104 posts

if we buy frm RealOne or Ali, can ask for discount ka? tongue.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 4 2010, 09:49 AM

104 posts

as i refer to few pages frm tis post, size XL boy = S adult rite? the team badge, adidas & sponsor logo oso will be sightly smaller compare wit the adult size rite? so how abt the national team in XL boy size? will it be the same as well... thanks

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 4 2010, 09:50 AM
renjiv2
post Jul 4 2010, 12:04 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Jul 4 2010, 10:17 AM)
You total purchased amount (included shipment) must not more than RM500 (GBP100) or >1kg
But the safe line is GBP90... Good luck guy!!

Added on July 4, 2010, 10:19 am

Should be..XLB ~ Adult S.  Yes, the team badge, adidas & sponsor logo oso will be sightly smaller compare wit the adult size.
I have bought LB ARGENTINA for my gf, normally she is wearing M size for women kit...  blush.gif
oooic... actually i wanted to buy S adult, but out of stock, & it much cheaper compare wit the adult size as well biggrin.gif . so jz oni the badge & logo getting smaller, how abt the cutting & material, should be the same it is bro? can show some comparison & the sizing writing on the XLB ar?? thx
bcoz will order it frm oversea, will regret if i bought the wrong unwanted jersey... sad.gif

This post has been edited by renjiv2: Jul 4 2010, 12:05 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:02 AM