Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

narutokun83
post May 16 2010, 02:13 PM

2,108 posts

Adui, everywhere is sold out this XXXL (size 50) Man Utd Home jersey. Anybody have any idea any online store still carry this size? LS or SS.
narutokun83
post May 16 2010, 04:48 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ May 16 2010, 03:04 PM)
Kitbag and United Direct also sold out ?
Should have mentioned that i've started from kitbag first, and nope - XXXL is not available anymore.
narutokun83
post May 16 2010, 05:40 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(longamwai @ May 16 2010, 05:19 PM)
hi guys...just bought RONALDO 7 Portugal home from ALI last night....and to my horror i saw at KITBAG.com that the printing supposed to be C.RONALDO 7....any 1 know anything bout this?
Either way its alright, but i've seen him recently sporting Ronaldo instead of C.Ronaldo.
narutokun83
post May 17 2010, 02:55 PM

2,108 posts

Finally, the jerseys have arrived. Took about 2 weeks to arrive, but better than the 28 days they said it might take.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by narutokun83: May 17 2010, 02:58 PM
narutokun83
post May 31 2010, 10:41 PM

2,108 posts

Borrow thread abit,

I'm getting my second Everton home jersey 09/10 and would like to include anybody interested in getting it as well.
Those who are interested can visit my bulk thread.

[Bulk] Everton home and away jersey.
narutokun83
post Jul 2 2010, 05:18 PM

2,108 posts

Kitbag just sent me an e-mail giving 15% off till 5th of June. Good time to pre-order the new Man Utd jersey. Sadly might have to give their standard delivery a go cause the discounted amount for the jersey is less than the shipping !
narutokun83
post Jul 2 2010, 05:25 PM

2,108 posts

Strangely (either that or i haven't noticed at all), they've listed standard delivery is within the period of 3-7 days... i can live with that happy.gif .
narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 04:25 AM

2,108 posts

phew... was seconds away from confirming with standard delivery. Good thing i decide to check in to see if there's any update from jerseyman.
And with a 15% offer, this is a steal.

narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 12:28 PM

2,108 posts

I guess sharing is caring...

15% discount from kitbag - only valid till July 5th midnight.

link
narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 07:54 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Jul 3 2010, 07:10 PM)
the pre-order shirts are 15% off is it?
anything on kitbag...
narutokun83
post Jul 3 2010, 08:00 PM

2,108 posts

oh yeah, only normal items (read on the link on the small small disclaimer) ... so pre-order new shirt its a good deal.
narutokun83
post Jul 5 2010, 10:32 AM

2,108 posts

Hijack the thread abit...
Any heavy guys here wants the 09/10 Newcastle United home jersey can feel free to join my bulk.
Unfortunately only 2xl and 3xl is available.

Bulk Newcastle United home 09/10
narutokun83
post Jul 9 2010, 09:40 AM

2,108 posts

Any of you guys have your order listed down on the "order history" page on your profile page on Kitbag? I've order 3 items 3 separate times from Kitbag the last few weeks and none of them is listed on my order history or order status. The new Kitbag site is beginning to be a bad idea... how i wish it was the old site.

This post has been edited by narutokun83: Jul 9 2010, 09:42 AM
narutokun83
post Jul 10 2010, 05:53 PM

2,108 posts

WOOT ! Pre-ordered New Man Utd is finally shipped ! but there was this status that i've never seen before on the UPS tracking site.

SEPANG, MY 07/10/2010 8:33 A.M. PACKAGE DATA PROCESSED BY BROKERAGE. WAITING FOR CLEARANCE

apa hal?

narutokun83
post Jul 12 2010, 01:32 PM

2,108 posts

still warming up to the design... might like it in person though! Come on UPS... where is mine !!!
narutokun83
post Jul 12 2010, 03:24 PM

2,108 posts

Just got mine as well, though i don't quite share the love for the design. I think its boring... the rubbery material on the stripe is a huge turn off for me, i see it turning yellow and cracking if its exposed to to much humidity (after some close inspection, i've already spotted a tiny nick on the stripe shocking.gif ). I'm totally skipping the EPL patch this year because of the stripe shakehead.gif. Lets see if a GIGGS 11 on the back of the jersey will improve it laugh.gif .

*Love the Newcastle and Brazil N98 Jacket though* icon_rolleyes.gif
narutokun83
post Jul 12 2010, 03:32 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jul 12 2010, 03:30 PM)
Patut beli N98 jaket MU..lagi lawa.
hahaha, i know, but i order the Brazil version weeks before the Man Utd 1 was put up for order, but Brazil also lawa kan? brows.gif
narutokun83
post Jul 12 2010, 08:44 PM

2,108 posts

The N98 jackets price fluctuates huh? well the world cup team version goes for RM 309 on regular Nike sports outlets. But with the 15% off offer link i posted before, my Brazil cost exactly the same as my new Man Utd home - RM 160. Wait for promo lah before you purchase.
narutokun83
post Jul 13 2010, 10:58 AM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jul 13 2010, 10:45 AM)
yeah i got it on free printing..well the badge is sticked nicely...but it does not align in the center correctly...both arms was stick a little out of center alignment. sad.gif
Its actually not, i did noticed it yesterday after some close inspection, the rubber stripe is not centered but rather its situated slightly to the front of the jersey. Strange design this jersey.
narutokun83
post Jul 14 2010, 08:44 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jul 14 2010, 08:18 PM)
Kak Zaitun from Real One store in BB Plaza smsed me and informed that the new Man United home jersey will be sold tomorrow...
Went there on Tuesday right after i got mine, and she shot me a look like "where you get that?", ingat fake kot. Too bad Real One and ALI Sg. Wang don't have complete EPL NN. Ended up wasting a bus trip. rclxub.gif

0.0494sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:49 AM