QUOTE(riziger @ Jun 29 2010, 10:16 PM)
I know this is a long shot, but would you have any idea when they would have stock? Or if Johor has stock?
Wanna try Real One ? I can pm you the shop owners number if you want Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos
Jun 29 2010, 10:17 PM
1,019 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Jun 29 2010, 10:18 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(redyap @ Jun 29 2010, 09:59 PM) No, there is not fake, there is official MU new season kit i think he meant the shirt that the youtube video guy has is fake, which already confirmed by that guy in his comments. Even the kit not officially launching yet but can get it at other country... 15th July eh...that means pro-order should be just around the corner |
Jun 29 2010, 10:19 PM
Jun 29 2010, 11:03 PM
1,531 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bandar Sunway |
has anyone had problems purchasing jersey from Liverpool Online Store?
I made my order on 21st June and until now it has not been shipped out. Plus is anyone aware that the shipping charges from liverpool is alot more compared to Kitbag? Liverpool is charging 15pounds. Their customer service is crap. I am no Liverpool supporter. Unfortunately i promised my elder and younger brother that i will get them one, so i have to do this...sigh...their customer service agents are so rude and their system is having problems. but that is none of my business. i ordered and paid for it. right? well only now i get to speak with the manager and she agreed to waive my postage for both orders and key in the order manually and get it shipped out ASAP. This is the first and last i am going to buy it from liverpool store. they suck big time...OMG... also i just made another order from kitbag yesterday and im sure i will get kitbag delivery first before liverpool.... This post has been edited by vickyrao: Jun 29 2010, 11:04 PM |
Jun 30 2010, 02:03 AM
3,845 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Folks, could you advise how to differentiate the ori from retail (adidas,etc) and the non-ori. My friend gave one as a gift but I cant differentiate. I wore it to Adidas shop and even they said it is original?!
I have read the first page and and some pages in between as well, still it aint clear to me. Thanks. |
Jun 30 2010, 02:14 AM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
We need pictures, mate.
Jun 30 2010, 02:48 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jun 30 2010, 02:03 AM) Folks, could you advise how to differentiate the ori from retail (adidas,etc) and the non-ori. My friend gave one as a gift but I cant differentiate. I wore it to Adidas shop and even they said it is original?! yeah..put some pics of ur jersey..including the washing tag, the sizing info etc..then the taikos here can help I have read the first page and and some pages in between as well, still it aint clear to me. Thanks. Added on June 30, 2010, 2:50 am QUOTE(redyap @ Jun 29 2010, 09:59 PM) No, there is not fake, there is official MU new season kit i know the shirt is the new man u design la..Even the kit not officially launching yet but can get it at other country... but where got release yet.. get at other country? like what? the kilang in thailand meh? or the person already hijack the plane carrying the ori stuff? This post has been edited by dxjb: Jun 30 2010, 02:50 AM |
Jun 30 2010, 03:29 AM
3,845 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jun 30 2010, 02:14 AM) will do...tomorrow. I know its not ORI but just looking at the material and the outlook (external), how to differentiate?Internally its easy, serial no, sewing, etc. The adidas sales person felt (touch) my jersey material and said it looks ORI.! Wait for pictures...ya |
Jun 30 2010, 03:52 AM
2,521 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: UrbanSubangJaya |
nowadays it's getting harder n harder to tell the difference between real n fake kits. |
Jun 30 2010, 04:51 AM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE i know the shirt is the new man u design la.. but where got release yet.. get at other country? like what? the kilang in thailand meh? or the person already hijack the plane carrying the ori stuff? shocking.gif Maybe OMG, i just know that my forum mate is hijacker..... |
Jun 30 2010, 04:55 AM
QUOTE(dxjb @ Jun 30 2010, 02:48 AM) i know the shirt is the new man u design la.. That day at MidValley I saw this fella wearing also. I was like wtf. but where got release yet.. get at other country? like what? the kilang in thailand meh? or the person already hijack the plane carrying the ori stuff? Petaling Street should have I suppose. |
Jun 30 2010, 06:30 AM
10,061 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Sheffield |
Sport direct selling england home shirt off for 20p now...same price for with or without NN, with or without S/A batch
Jun 30 2010, 08:57 AM
47 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Bangi, Selangor |
@vickyrao if you are looking for the 2010/11 liverpool jersey, you can already bought it at local adidas store or try al-ikhsan, real one to get slightly cheaper retail price.
Jun 30 2010, 10:17 AM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
Jun 30 2010, 10:32 AM
2,521 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: UrbanSubangJaya |
Jun 30 2010, 10:36 AM
364 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: lorong 4 tingkat 16 sesyen 7 batu 5/0.6 |
wow.... quiet ok the price...
Jun 30 2010, 10:45 AM
215 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: ~AS~ |
Jun 30 2010, 11:37 AM
77 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Bro,
What did you order? I never had any problems with LFC online store before. The New Stan Chart Home kit was ordered & delivered to coincide with the worldwide release, thus it took longer to ship. As with the new Away kit, it'll only be delivered sometime end of 1st week of July or 2nd week. Other than that, the various other items should be shipped promptly, think its like within 7 days they ship or something like that. Please check your order confirmation e-mail. Cheers! QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jun 29 2010, 11:03 PM) has anyone had problems purchasing jersey from Liverpool Online Store? I made my order on 21st June and until now it has not been shipped out. Plus is anyone aware that the shipping charges from liverpool is alot more compared to Kitbag? Liverpool is charging 15pounds. Their customer service is crap. I am no Liverpool supporter. Unfortunately i promised my elder and younger brother that i will get them one, so i have to do this...sigh...their customer service agents are so rude and their system is having problems. but that is none of my business. i ordered and paid for it. right? well only now i get to speak with the manager and she agreed to waive my postage for both orders and key in the order manually and get it shipped out ASAP. This is the first and last i am going to buy it from liverpool store. they suck big time...OMG... also i just made another order from kitbag yesterday and im sure i will get kitbag delivery first before liverpool.... |
Jun 30 2010, 11:41 AM
191 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hai..just wanna to know how kitbag calculate tax?if buy 1 jersey have tax or not?how about buy 2 jersey?
Jun 30 2010, 12:35 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
| Change to: | 0.0436sec