6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 08:48 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

cos it's replica, thus the hole for the player number is not there.
try to find the PI shirt lor, sure look better.
nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 10:50 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

haha u didnt know meh?
the badges and sponsors logo quite small wan tongue.gif
nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 12:09 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well different ppl got different taste and fitting mar smile.gif
maybe some fit kids size better.
nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 03:16 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

freaking awesome shirt!

damn rclxub.gif
nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 03:45 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

jerseyman, what happend to the jersey thumbnail that is usually beside the thread topic?

got problems or u changing it to a new one?
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 01:00 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

looks fishy. that's not adidas' inner label right.
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 10:31 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

but they only have 2xl.
i'm not that big ler. no other sizes cry.gif
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 03:43 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yeah lor. it's hard to share such info just in case it falls into the wrong hands.

but as dragonrock said, it's much easier to notice all the little features in a jersey after you've own them yourself.
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 05:53 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ May 18 2010, 04:49 PM)
guys, this TS here claim he sells original jersey.
RM100 each for WC2010! with RM30 for NN! i think it's fake...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1425513&hl=
well you never know. hopefully it's legit, then we can get super cheap jerseys.
let him prove himself first.

QUOTE(encikapeq @ May 18 2010, 04:58 PM)
well for WC2010, adidas give something special for it jersey..they produce player version...i own 1...damn nice when wear it...much comfort then replica...but the price...perghhh....
yours is the PI boxset right?
i think it's at least rm450?
sweet cool2.gif
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 09:29 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ May 18 2010, 07:07 PM)
tht new MU away jersey looks like a shirt zzzz
Nike should learn from adidas

Added on May 18, 2010, 7:08 pm
from where to buy the player issue formotion?
yea the design look like a training jersey only doh.gif
erm formotion usually can be found on ebay.
techfit is a recently new type of jerseys that players wear. got webbing on the back.

QUOTE(smudge @ May 18 2010, 07:21 PM)
yeah.aint a problem if buy from official/reputable sources.but if wanting to grab great deals from evilbay is a b***h.even here on LYN got selling kits esp for WC offering super prices but to prove authenticity is a problem.on newer jerseys even the tags are duplicated perfectly.  rclxub.gif
i believe the fakers make alot of money during big events like the world cup, where everyone is frenzied into the hype of the game. so even non football people and non jersey collectors will suddenly want to buy jerseys because of the hype.

and most of them dont know fake from real. so they cant tell.
they will just say, hey that's freaking cheap. i'll just go n buy it.
so thats where most of the fakers get their money from - naive / ignorant ppl.

This post has been edited by nimrod2: May 18 2010, 09:30 PM
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 09:38 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

ebay definitely got, but then have to be careful of fakes n all lor.
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 10:49 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ May 18 2010, 10:21 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, that seller is legit.
need to double confirm from the more senior collectors though.

QUOTE(bobbey @ May 18 2010, 10:39 PM)
do u guys enter kitbag.com and see the kit that they sell 99gbp for portugal, holland and brazil kit.. is all that is PI version?
yes. that's the PI version that you can buy from the adidas shops here.
shipping's a b**** tho. and of course the damn customs issue.
so it's easier to just get it locally, unless it's on sale of course.
nimrod2
post May 19 2010, 11:47 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

anyone interested to get the everton kit and share shipping with me?
i think it's going for only 8gbp/shirt.
nimrod2
post May 19 2010, 02:09 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol sorry dude. i didnt know la tongue.gif
how come u never ask around first?
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 12:57 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

maybe you should return the items to kitbag.
isnt that being dishonest?
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 03:25 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(borgkye @ May 20 2010, 06:40 AM)
maybe or should??  biggrin.gif
i really like your suggestion  tongue.gif
that's why i'm so serba salah right now  doh.gif
actually, i believe if you emailed kitbag and told them the situation, they will just ask you to keep the shirts wan.
haha i doubt they'd ask you to send it all the way back to them.
then u'd get both and a guilt free conscience.

QUOTE(laziale @ May 20 2010, 12:44 PM)
hi guys, I just bought a russian jersey frm ppl i dun really know much. I really want to know is it original jersey or not,

anyone can help?
i think it looks legit, but duno for sure.
i have the shirt at home, but then cant compare now.

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 20 2010, 02:10 PM)
any one experienced this before?

Received my jersey from kitbag today, one of the jersey is white colour... there is some yelow colour taint and blue ink taint on the shirt..

How ah?
erm why like that?
cos old or dirty stocks ah?

This post has been edited by nimrod2: May 20 2010, 03:25 PM
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 03:41 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

jenglots, u just build more muscle la then can fit into the L size tongue.gif

nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 04:47 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 20 2010, 03:48 PM)
dunno le.. the jersey i bought is Liverpool Euro away 09/10.. there is small yellow taints above the carlberg and the some blue ink taints near Adidas logo there... maybe Kitbag give me display unit ba...

anyone face this situation before?
if i'm not mistaken, kitbag was always an online retailer until recently.
they just opened their store actually.
so i dont think that they had display units.

doesnt matter, just take pics and sent it to their customer service.
then see what they say.

QUOTE(syumul @ May 20 2010, 04:17 PM)
anyone know the way to look for original player issue jersey online?teringin plak..hehe

yo nimrod any more bulk u wanna do mang?
PI jerseys from ebay lor.
but must be careful cos alot of conmen there.
just check here first.
haha u find cheap jerseys, i'll sure join you for bulks smile.gif
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 07:25 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(encikapeq @ May 20 2010, 04:57 PM)
totally....
buy from stadium pavillion...i tot just wanna try, but when sarung...demmmm...nice bro...so zasss my card.. sweat.gif
now so afraid to wear,,takut koyak...hahahah laugh.gif
haha of course la PI ma. but the material thinner and all.
cos it's for performance and not for lasting.
so better take care tongue.gif

QUOTE(Makakeke @ May 20 2010, 06:51 PM)
I take that back bro, i now think the Russia is authentic. Did the barcode match the small white tag below?
i think it looked okay oso. i thought u got russia kit?
no compare?
nimrod2
post May 21 2010, 09:41 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ May 21 2010, 09:31 PM)
Nike Factory Outlet @ West Coast Plaza (Singapore)

currently there have Arsenal away shirt selling @ SG$29 each... size S - XXXL available...
help me buy wei?
haha i pay you tongue.gif
got any other kits?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:56 PM