> why 'chinese' hate manchu?, but they use mandarin

lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:29 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

now i know many people FAIL as a chinese lol

once again, GENGHIS KHAN IS NOT A CHINESE, HE IS MONGOLLIAN!!!!

and i repeat, mandarin is china's common language, and it is not created by manchurians, it is created by qin shi huangdi(dunno how to spell) so that the unified china have a common language that everyone can use to talk to each other.
puppeto4
post May 11 2010, 05:29 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ May 11 2010, 06:27 PM)
3 kingdom is more interesting actually. i like the story.

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!
SUSPVCpipe
post May 11 2010, 05:31 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ May 11 2010, 05:29 PM)
now i know many people FAIL as a chinese lol

once again, GENGHIS KHAN IS NOT A CHINESE, HE IS MONGOLLIAN!!!!

and i repeat, mandarin is china's common language, and it is not created by manchurians, it is created by qin shi huangdi(dunno how to spell) so that the unified china have a common language that everyone can use to talk to each other.
no u dum, u think its easy to 'create' new language... mandarin is manchu language... manchu oso have many language.... thats y they sounds diff than hakka, canto
Thalis

59 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ May 11 2010, 05:28 PM)
puyi ran after manchu empire collapse... back to his country manchurian(manchukuo), after china took manchukuo, he has been under the china monitor, even has to marry han chinese... so sad
TS... I really suggest you do some serious reading... your comments are really not helping your own thread at all....
quintessential

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

does chinese like turks?

hell yeah. kazakhstan is china's best friend. and they have mata sepek liek han chinese. plus kazakh chicks are hotter.

rourou
post May 11 2010, 05:32 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ May 11 2010, 05:21 PM)
genghis khan is mongolian, not even chinese =.=
ok i may be wrong, mandarin is china's common language, and it is not created by manchurians, it is created by qin shi huangdi(dunno how to spell) so that the unified china have a common language that everyone can use to talk to each other.
he burn all the other literature so as to control it's ppl also....
BerniceLim
post May 11 2010, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(typicalsite @ May 11 2010, 04:52 PM)
manchu is wat?
satisfied.. like " ni de lao po manchu u.. " satisfied u..
SUSPVCpipe
post May 11 2010, 05:33 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Thalis @ May 11 2010, 05:31 PM)
TS... I really suggest you do some serious reading... your comments are really not helping your own thread at all....
i told u china change they story
The Hardest Thing In The World

357 posts

QUOTE(BerniceLim @ May 11 2010, 05:32 PM)
satisfied.. like " ni de lao po manchu u.. " satisfied u..
How clever.

rourou

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ May 11 2010, 05:33 PM)
laugh.gif so history is fake but what you say is the truth?
SUSPVCpipe
post May 11 2010, 05:34 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(quintessential @ May 11 2010, 05:31 PM)
does chinese like turks?

hell yeah. kazakhstan is china's best friend. and they have mata sepek liek han chinese. plus kazakh chicks are hotter.

ya kazakh are not 'chinese'.... but some are them oso china citizen
rourou

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ May 11 2010, 05:29 PM)

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!
LUBU!!!!
quintessential

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

arrgghhh........white screen

This post has been edited by quintessential: May 11 2010, 05:36 PM
The Hardest Thing In The World
post May 11 2010, 05:35 PM

357 posts

I'm sure these people you're speaking with here aren't getting their sources from China, if you speak with the Chinese nationalities then yes.
SUSPVCpipe
post May 11 2010, 05:36 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ May 11 2010, 05:33 PM)
laugh.gif so history is fake but what you say is the truth?
manchukuo flag

they made up story so they can have other country once under manchu...
Thalis
post May 11 2010, 05:36 PM

59 posts

excuse me? Do you even know the CHINA that you're referring to?
SUSMatrix
post May 11 2010, 05:37 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ May 11 2010, 05:07 PM)
The Manchu people (Manchu: Manjui gisun.svg Manju; simplified Chinese: 满族; traditional Chinese: 滿族; pinyin: Mǎnzú, Mongolian: Манж, Russian: Маньчжуры; Fuzhou dialect: 旗下囝 Kì-hâ-giāng (IPA: [ki˨˩ a˥˧ iaŋ˧]) are a Tungusic people who originated in Manchuria  (today's northeastern China). During their rise in the seventeenth century, with the help of the Ming dynasty rebels (such as general Wu Sangui), they came to power in China and founded the Qing Dynasty, which ruled China until the Xinhai Revolution of 1911, which established a republican government in its place.

The Manchu ethnicity has largely been assimilated with the Han Chinese. The Manchu language is almost extinct, now spoken only among a small number of elderly people in remote rural areas of northeastern China and a few scholars; there are around ten thousand speakers of Sibe (Xibo), a Manchu dialect spoken in the Ili region of Xinjiang. In recent years, however, there has been a resurgence of interest in Manchu culture among both ethnic Manchus and Han. The number of Chinese today with some Manchu ancestry is quite large,[4] and the adoption of favorable policies towards ethnic minorities (such as preferential university admission, government employment opportunities and exemption from the one child policy) has encouraged some people with mixed Han and Manchu ancestry to re-identify themselves as Manchu.
Good info. See the difference between Malaysia and China? China helps and gives preferential treatment to the minorities. Malaysia helps the majority to suck on the minority...and then declare them as 'pendatang'.

Welcome to 1Mareisha!
rourou
post May 11 2010, 05:39 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 11 2010, 05:37 PM)
Good info. See the difference between Malaysia and China? China helps and gives preferential treatment to the minorities. Malaysia helps the majority to suck on the minority...and then declare them as 'pendatang'.

Welcome to 1Mareisha!
hehe i think Malaysia is the only country that gives preferential treatment to the majority laugh.gif
SUSPVCpipe

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Thalis @ May 11 2010, 05:36 PM)
excuse me? Do you even know the CHINA that you're referring to?
the han
lordsapt

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ May 11 2010, 05:31 PM)
no u dum, u think its easy to 'create' new language... mandarin is manchu language... manchu oso have  many language.... thats y they sounds diff than hakka, canto
hahahahah obviously u dunno shit, mandarin is a language long before manchu. it is use widely during the manchurian's era, doesnt mean is manchu language =.=

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0276sec    1.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:02 PM