> why 'chinese' hate manchu?, but they use mandarin

stimix
post Aug 24 2010, 11:37 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

U got rickrolled by ayamkambing liao haha.

Even the Hans, there are differences between the North & South. Northern Han normally very fair & tall wth pincky cheek whereas..Southern..like M'sian chinese lor..haha
ayamkambing
post Aug 24 2010, 12:40 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(kenmirzz @ Aug 24 2010, 11:26 AM)
Typical Han want to link themselves with the Manchus. For Richard Dawkin's sake, you are not interested in healthy discussion, I noticed that when you refused to read about the contribution of nomadic empire to the world I posted before. Nice try to troll and provoke.

Typical Han

Buryat
Use your eyes to see, you are not prepared to yet to differentiate yellowish, reddish, prominent cheekbone, almond eyes, etc. These are hard stuffs for you, just simple photo comparison is sufficient.  cool.gif
Inconclusive evidence from the pics.

I've come across almond eye and prominent cheekbones and reddish skins of chinese. Heck, some are even brown skinned. What does that make them? Must be a manchu or a malay? Both pic of two people still look "chinese" regardless.

You're forgetting how the gene pool gets all mixed up for centuries. doh.gif

Added on August 24, 2010, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 24 2010, 11:37 AM)
U got rickrolled by ayamkambing liao haha.

Even the Hans, there are differences between the North & South. Northern Han normally very fair & tall wth pincky cheek whereas..Southern..like M'sian chinese lor..haha
but to ken, it must be the manchus to have pinky cheeks.... not the Hans. See how erroneous his facts are?

This post has been edited by ayamkambing: Aug 24 2010, 12:41 PM
kenmirzz
post Aug 24 2010, 01:55 PM

93 posts

I've come across almond eye and prominent cheekbones and reddish skins of chinese. Heck, some are even brown skinned. What does that make them? Must be a manchu or a malay? Both pic of two people still look "chinese" regardless.
That's because the so called have Altaic nomad blood in them. Somewhere along the line of their ancestor, they mixed with either Manchus or other nomadic people. Do not forget that many of the Northern dynasties were non-Han Chinese, such as Liao, Jin, Northern Wei, Yuan, etc.

HangPC2
post Aug 26 2010, 11:13 AM

408 posts

Manchukuo (Manchuria) 1938

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16IVkiVQut8

kenmirzz
post Aug 31 2010, 09:27 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 24 2010, 12:40 PM)
Inconclusive evidence from the pics.

You're forgetting how the gene pool gets all mixed up for centuries.  doh.gif

Added on August 24, 2010, 12:41 pm
but to ken, it must be the manchus to have pinky cheeks.... not the Hans. See how erroneous his facts are?
Yeah, it's the Manchus that solely possess the Pinky cheek. Those Han Chinese mixed with the Manchus to acquire such trait.

18 Pages « < 16 17 18

0.0132sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:43 PM