LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

FAIL TOPIC

TS dont even know what is manchurians
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:15 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

1 of the reason why han doesnt like manchurians is because they literally gave china away to foreign countries and also open the doors for the 8 foreign countries to attack china
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:21 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

genghis khan is mongolian, not even chinese =.=

ok i may be wrong, mandarin is china's common language, and it is not created by manchurians, it is created by qin shi huangdi(dunno how to spell) so that the unified china have a common language that everyone can use to talk to each other.

This post has been edited by lordsapt: May 11 2010, 05:23 PM
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:29 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

now i know many people FAIL as a chinese lol

once again, GENGHIS KHAN IS NOT A CHINESE, HE IS MONGOLLIAN!!!!

and i repeat, mandarin is china's common language, and it is not created by manchurians, it is created by qin shi huangdi(dunno how to spell) so that the unified china have a common language that everyone can use to talk to each other.
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:39 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ May 11 2010, 05:31 PM)
no u dum, u think its easy to 'create' new language... mandarin is manchu language... manchu oso have  many language.... thats y they sounds diff than hakka, canto
hahahahah obviously u dunno shit, mandarin is a language long before manchu. it is use widely during the manchurian's era, doesnt mean is manchu language =.=
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 05:54 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

HAHAHAHAH are u implying people who use chopsticks are chinese? cause if thats the case i got many angmoh friends are chinese, not to mention a few indian friends also chinese

QUOTE(mrfuad87 @ May 11 2010, 05:46 PM)
japan and korea not chinese ar?
why they use chop stick ar?
lordsapt
post May 11 2010, 06:02 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ May 11 2010, 05:55 PM)
what is that?
u can watch this, is a 7 part documentary regarding the notorious unit731