V3. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

ChanK
post Oct 3 2011, 10:05 PM

451 posts

health dept want to introduced gps tracker n only allowed those factories that they approved to export bn....

Vet dept want to introduced gps tracker n only allowed those factories that DVS approved to export bn...!....

this is the same as in halal biz licence.....the halal dept found that private halal certified companies are earning big bucks from all the licencing of halal biz, for example, one of the owner of such halal licensing company bought his own company building in just a few years operation shows how lucrative this biz is...so, after whestling for a year, now it is left with one dept that is allowed to do the licensing....

we are facing the same scenario here....

heart attack? .....i guess all of us already get used to it, right? thts why how lucky those few that still dont own any farm yet....

maybe our prime minister special assistant for bn industry can brief our PM what we facing now is life n death situation, not who can mono who.......arr......again ` Yu Mo Lun Chi' again.......what's the point?

sai hei!.........

by the way, there is a report from HK Lab that concluded that BN is 100% free from Nitrite n Nitrate after been cooked...both white n red nests are safe to makan...so, maybe our agri minister can take this report n brief the china counterpart.

china newspaper link if u likes to check how big the issue of bn in china :

http://www.ccn.com.cn/

http://www.xfrb.com.cn/

http://www.tianjinwe.com/

http://hnrb.hinews.cn/html/2011-10/03/node_2.htm

http://paper.people.com.cn/rmrb/html/2011-...00renmrb_01.htm

http://newspaper.jfdaily.com/xwcb/html/2011-10/04/node_2.htm

with world economy slowing down again, expect rainy days ahead loh......

This post has been edited by ChanK: Oct 4 2011, 07:53 AM
ChanK
post Oct 4 2011, 11:16 AM

451 posts

\
Good news!!! hai...

http://news.163.com/11/0919/07/7EA2ENIR00014AED.html

早报记者 康金龙 文/图

连日来,厦门一燕窝贸易公司在媒体上大篇幅刊发“关于燕窝产品亚硝酸盐零检出的测试报告”,引发了读者对“血燕事件”的再次关注。昨日,记者从检测机构福建省产品质量检验研究院得到证实,该检测报告是真实做出来的,送检的燕窝也确实未检测出亚硝酸盐。

据了解,这不是第一家为自己燕窝证明“清白”的公司。

燕窝销售

受到打击

昨日,在厦禾路一家燕窝专营店,记者看到尽管店内摆满了各种燕窝制品,但没有血燕出售。店员称,8月份“血燕事件”曝光后, 血燕全部下架,总公司召回血燕产品,现在出售的全部是白燕。在大型超市内,记者同样没发现有血燕产品出售。在一家大型药店里,写着“燕窝”字样的玻璃专柜并没有摆放燕窝,销售人员称“现在店里没有,你要的话必须去公司调货”。

业内人士透露,现在不仅血燕没有卖,白燕销售量也受到牵连,8月下旬起整体销量锐减。“燕窝正遭遇着前所未有的信任危机!”从事燕窝贸易的黄先生说。

据了解,厦门现有大大小小数十家燕窝贸易公司,如“燕之屋”、“燕思巢”、“燕王阁”、“魅之燕”、“燕世家”等。在“血燕事件”中,厦门的燕窝贸易受到了不小的冲击,大型的燕窝连锁店纷纷表态召回血燕,消费者手中的血燕可凭小票退款。

燕窝商家

主动送检

为了挽回消费者对燕窝质量的信任,为了安抚加盟商,厦门的燕窝贸易公司纷纷主动找上质检的权威机构,送上燕窝进行检测。先有一家向珠海检验检疫局的检验检疫中心送检,接着另一家向福州的福建省产品质量检验研究院送检。

据珠海检验检疫中心工作人员介绍,由于燕窝没有国家标准以及行业标准,该中心是按照食品的相关标准,对即食燕窝、特A级白燕进行亚硝酸盐、添加剂等多个项目的检测。结果显示,产品不存在质量问题。

福建省产品质量检验研究院检测人员告诉记者,这些送检产品是厂家主动送检的,未发现亚硝酸盐,未发现质量问题。但他同时表示,检测报告结果只能证明商家送检的产品没有问题。记者随后从厂家那里了解到,他们送检的“即食冰糖白燕”是从200瓶罐头中抽出2瓶,鲜白燕是从一包500克的鲜白燕中取出20克。

http://news.163.com/11/1001/10/7F983U9D00014AED.html

本报讯 (见习记者唐文稳 记者张明超) 国庆节前夕,哈市消费市场海参、虫草等滋补品热销。9月28日,记者走访哈市多家商场、超市和专卖店时发现,往年节日热销的燕窝礼盒今年却乏人问津。

9月28日,在哈市会展中心的家乐福超市,选购营养品的市民不少,但货架上的两盒“冰糖燕窝”却一直没被选中。“这两盒燕窝摆在这里都一个月了,没见有人买,‘血燕’出事后,大家连燕窝都不买了。”一位超市的工作人员对记者说。

随后,记者赶到哈市南岗区果戈里大街上的一家专营燕窝和海参的门店看到,几名顾客正在挑选海参,货架上摆放着几盒白燕燕窝。店主告诉记者,最近一个月只卖出了两份散装燕窝,一个燕窝礼盒也没卖出去,“现在,几乎没人再拿燕窝送礼,其实燕窝还是很有营养的,就是被‘血燕事件’连累的。”

ChanK
post Oct 5 2011, 08:25 AM

451 posts

国人久盛不衰的燕窝养生美容神话,在2011年的这个早秋突然幻灭了。然而对整个燕窝行业的整顿来说,这还仅仅只是一个开始。

ONE LAST WORD : ` DOOM! '........

This post has been edited by ChanK: Oct 5 2011, 08:31 AM
ChanK
post Oct 6 2011, 08:21 AM

451 posts

doom meaning doom for the next one or few years n if it is going to recover back to the good old days where demand exceed supply.....u go n read the news published in china for the past two months....it is everywhere.....many medias, newspapers, magazines in china are actually use this as headlines story.....this is not good at all....all the news are extremely negatives to bnests, bird's nests not a food source at all, just something that peoples buy as expensive gifts to others n also for rich ppls to eat...but if they learned that bn is not as healthy as they think.....those who think of buying it as a gift to others will think twice n those rich ppls that eat it themselves, they can choose other more expensive healthy products to eat liked `tong chong chou' n etc.....many many other choices !....

it is no longer issue of whether we can send our nests to china or not.....send there n no one buying also is an issue.....

of course, it will not happen where no one will buy nests at all...but dropping 50% of nests sales will cause the whole market collapsed...

no one can predict how fast this time we can recover, during flu times it is about 6 months....this time....pray harder loh.....

to have china gives the green light to sell bn is just one small step....educate n make consumers to be confident with bn is utmost important.....

This post has been edited by ChanK: Oct 6 2011, 08:31 AM
ChanK
post Oct 6 2011, 09:44 PM

451 posts

the current price as at today is what u think is fair price minus rm1k, better not tell the actual price here...n it is dropping further....no need to hope tht CNY will goes up again...they are piling in fact for CNY....so have to cross fingers that miricles do happen n their stocks are out before CNY n will buy more .....but none of them confidence that this time around CNY sales will be the same as previous year...judging from the feedback of Consumers confidence/preferance for gift choice...

all arrows point to the same direction.

Surprisingly, this time many farmers n industry players knew what actually happened and what caused all this mess n who is the culprit..they are so pissed off and are now educating/informing farmers and those who still blur with what actually caused this mess to happened town after town.....in another month, all will knows who caused all this.......

i thought most farmers are just kampung katak that knows nothing.....
ChanK
post Oct 10 2011, 08:12 AM

451 posts

nitrite n nitrate issues are excuses from day one.

and they are not tht stupid to fry something out without a plan.

by going through a process machine in between bird's nests cleaning, nitrite n nitrate will meet even the most stringent requirement of china spec. those in the loop already knew this one year ago when they start to fry this story up.....and u can buy it less than 2k.

but what they didn't realised is how big this issue had exploded in china!..as most of their activities are mainly to fry the issue in malaysia by using one or two news of china suspecting red nests ( n those are been fry up too by their link in china....again they too only fry the story in small towns in china....they did not realised the news would blew up and now becomes the topic in china!).

all this because they have miscalculated the power of INTERNET....

but it is all too late now.....

too late now.....

too late...

better find a good loan restructure consultant to prevent bankrupsi........

ChanK
post Oct 11 2011, 08:51 AM

451 posts

they thought a year ago that they can sell the product as their own invention....but they never thought how good the sales n how profitable it will be....if u use ur brain a bit...how many units u can sell? how many processors in malaysia?....

and it is not new invention anyway....we used it in aquacultural, we used it in our own kitchen...but for bn, we need a commercial typed to do the job. U can even make one on ur own.....

most processors are now using it. but they never tell anyone..

a taikoh bn buyer told me that now the market is so screw up...bn prices will drop another few hundreds from current price till CNY...n after CNY....u know i know...its going to be.....cannot imagine loh...

he said that we malaysian officers went to china to discuss with the china officers....but the china officers tell them...no need to discuss, u go back malaysia.

thts why we need our Prime Minister help to clear things up....else....we are depending on other markets to push our products....but how many they can take....china still consume 90% of bn.....

ChanK
post Oct 12 2011, 10:11 AM

451 posts

it is officially exposed..with the biggest market of bn in china, guangzhou, officers are raiding all outlets selling red nests...

Pray hard that consumers will still buy white nests for their own consumptions.....

if kuantan nests also selling at rm2.6k....think i got a good prices at rm2.85k then....but tht was old prices a week ago....with guangzhou news come out......better keep till Jan and wait for miracle loh.....
ChanK
post Oct 12 2011, 04:43 PM

451 posts

selling not selling is up to the sellers.

there basically three groups of farmers :

1) farmers tht treat this biz as hobby...they dont' have to sell unless they felt liked selling when the price is what they think is reasonable price. they don't really affected by it.

2) farmers tht depends on this biz to survive to pay bank loan....they have to sell eventhough the prices are much lower than reasonable price as bank cannot wait for u to wait for good prices to sell n then only pay the loan installment....n not surprisingly n unluckily, i am in this group lah..

3) farmers tht harvests hundreds of kilo a month....they whole house smell liked bn, and whenever they see all the bn scattering around living room, store room, and even bedrooms n until they can't even move around the house....they just feel liked want to vomit...n really fedup looking at all these bn...worst still, don't even dare to go out at night as worry breakin....so, what they can do? they have to sell loh...

btw, just in case u want to store the bn for one year without been yellow, which i never have a chance to do it as my bankers keep calling day n night to pay my installment, u might able to do some treatment before storing it in poly boxes......but cannot use the same machine as tht machine can only do in water...try buy another one that with function of air.......

brother koh loh, don't scares us so much lah........can really heart attack one lah!.....

give up?? how to give up.....the bankers will dig my body up even if i die!!!......only way is to keep pumping n pumping n pumping..

Don't worry, ppls will forget about all these...all these info are for those taikoh who still want o whack the market further for their big plans......
ChanK
post Oct 12 2011, 05:18 PM

451 posts

bro koh loh, I am a human being also belum tau 100% about human being....what i know about birds then? ...

no more interest in birds, farms, n anything to do with it. thts it.

horn ke, put put ke, chit chit ke, tit tit ke, also not interested...

hai...bad habit never die....i promised myself..this is my last comment in this forum.

tq bro kohloh for at least tell us the real situation....

ChanK
post Oct 13 2011, 07:29 PM

451 posts

brother koh loh, because of u, i going to break my promise for one last time...

u know what, eventhough u don't sound friendly n educated..BUT..

U are hack of a real MAN.

not liked someone here only dare to kiss datuk ass eventhough all of us know who had caused all this mess from day one.

Want to chat, chat the real stuffs.....don't cover here cover there, kiss ass there kiss ass here....wasting e-paper !.

ai ya....becomes emotional liao....

from what i read, i now realised, even associations are not working together hand in hand as they don't share what they know with the boss..what the boss said is just to show how much he know abt the industry.....

The End.....

don't worry, not the end of this industry....maybe not as shiny as it was...

The End.
ChanK
post Oct 13 2011, 07:46 PM

451 posts

cry.gif cry.gif don't last post lah.... cry.gif cry.gif

liked tht i will delete this link liao....no point come here see ppl leak ppl ass...
ChanK
post Oct 13 2011, 08:23 PM

451 posts

totally agreed.

to cheer things up for one last time, this coming new year, we can gives out Bird's nest as ang pow to ppls!!!....just hope that they don't throw it back to me when i walk away...hahahaha......

The End.

ChanK
post Oct 14 2011, 07:45 AM

451 posts

Just for fun; lets do some predictions :-

the dirts are all cleared now, malaysia nests are history in china. with export license's all been cancelled lately....

- Malaysian farmers will faced the same dilemma tht indonesian farmers faced for the past one years, tht is have to sell their nests at low price as they can't export their nests to china. the market rate for bn there is rm1.6k - 1.8k now. We will face the same scenario for at least 1 year or more. From past experience, it will be at least 3 years.

- Indonesia nests n vietnam nests will becomes the first n second runner up...i predict vietnam is the next big thing. they will become the star of bn in china.most indonesian taikoh's already have link n factory in vietnam.

lets see after one year the prediction is correct or not.

Hope this prediction is not real. The End.....end.end.end.end.

-

ChanK
post Oct 14 2011, 11:13 AM

451 posts

hai....predictions lah...not leak leh...if leak meaning true liao...don't lah brother....don't make me heart attack leh...already CPU 10 times liao...cannot CPU again liao....

so weak...want to see light liao.....

Wah!....our dept now act so fast liao ahh.....`sudah dibenarkan utk ekspok ke china'....already got kebenaran fr china or not? u benar tak ada guna leh....

the end...end.end.end.end.end.end.end.end.end....... . . . . . . . _________________________________________________

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0461sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:53 PM