post Nov 8 2010, 05:48 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Your car was my 1st choice but I wanted a 330d and it was too pricey sad.gif

Also it was hard to find a white one.

Hence I settled for a sedan.

Great looking car dude. thumbup.gif

P.S: I have my diffuser in gloss black. Looks cooler. I bet it'll look better on your coupe.

This post has been edited by kelvinlym: Nov 8 2010, 05:51 PM
phas3r
post Nov 8 2010, 08:37 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 5 2010, 06:02 PM)
wah.... i too wanna post me ride d smile.gif

This is prior to any pimping wink.gif

drool.gif

This post has been edited by phas3r: Nov 8 2010, 08:38 PM
DaBestOne
post Nov 8 2010, 10:18 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 5 2010, 06:02 PM)
wah.... i too wanna post me ride d smile.gif

This is prior to any pimping wink.gif

drool.gif Show us some pictures after the pimping smile.gif
TSJohan-N
post Nov 12 2010, 11:34 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

Hey guys/gals, today im free so i decided to make a video about BMW M cars ;D

here it is lol

Enjoy blush.gif

if my embedding failed just go here to watch lol http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5nJOqLbibU...player_embedded

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Nov 14 2010, 10:32 PM
TSJohan-N
post Nov 14 2010, 10:33 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

O_O why so empty lately =(

all the beamer owners ciao dy? shocking.gif
Tainted
post Nov 14 2010, 10:48 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Btw, just wanna check with you guys whether there are much issues with year 2000-2002 318 e46?

Hows the fc and maintenance and is it still reliable despite being 10 years old?
DrBarbarian
post Nov 15 2010, 02:06 PM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

318 is pretty under power.....
ronnt88
post Nov 15 2010, 08:51 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Nov 8 2010, 10:18 PM)
drool.gif Show us some pictures after the pimping smile.gif
here u go... some pics after minor pimping blush.gif

New Shoes smile.gif

New Tails :

New Lungs :

New Nostrils :

And the results ...... brows.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Nov 15 2010, 09:29 PM
z928328
post Nov 15 2010, 09:13 PM

34 posts

^^beautiful car.

my daily ride is a E36. Maintain it & it will be a nice driving machine

kelvinlym
post Nov 15 2010, 09:21 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 15 2010, 01:51 PM)
here u go... some pics after minor pimping  blush.gif

Nice!!!

But I still prefer the stock M rims, maybe I'm just too traditional. Good choice on the optic black kidneys! I'm thinking of doing that too but not sure if my pre facelift sedan has that option. Might not look good due to the chrome on the engine hood.
ronnt88
post Nov 15 2010, 09:23 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(z928328 @ Nov 15 2010, 09:13 PM)
^^beautiful car.

my daily ride is a E36. Maintain it & it will be a nice driving machine
hehe... tis my daily ride too. Of coz will maintain it to the best I can ler thumbup.gif

Added on November 15, 2010, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Nov 15 2010, 09:21 PM)
Nice!!!

But I still prefer the stock M rims, maybe I'm just too traditional.  Good choice on the optic black kidneys!  I'm thinking of doing that too but not sure if my pre facelift sedan has that option.  Might not look good due to the chrome on the engine hood.
like the stock rims too but have been longing for black shoes for some time now.... will live with these for a while.. for a change wink.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Nov 15 2010, 09:26 PM
kelvinlym
post Nov 15 2010, 10:24 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Look who parked beside me this morning biggrin.gif

ronnt88
post Nov 16 2010, 07:49 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Nov 15 2010, 10:24 PM)
Look who parked beside me this morning  biggrin.gif

fuyoh.... is that an A5 coupe? me likey... drool.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Nov 16 2010, 07:49 AM
DaBestOne
post Nov 16 2010, 11:53 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 15 2010, 09:23 PM)
hehe... tis my daily ride too. Of coz will maintain it to the best I can ler thumbup.gif

Added on November 15, 2010, 9:26 pm
like the stock rims too but have been longing for black shoes for some time now.... will live with these for a while.. for a change wink.gif
Hey bro, what's your verdict if compare your car with an Audi TT? Planning to get a new ride next year smile.gif
ronnt88
post Nov 16 2010, 01:30 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Nov 16 2010, 11:53 AM)
Hey bro, what's your verdict if compare your car with an Audi TT? Planning to get a new ride next year smile.gif
hi... i've never driven a TT b4 so i won't comment on the driving experience. But my car is definitely more practical, can still fetch 2 ppl behind... TT can only fetch two dogs or small kids behind tongue.gif

And my beemer has a 6 potter 2.5ltr engine, sweet engine revving sound churning 218bhp which is ok la.... not too shabby. This car has 50/50 weight distribution hence very stable in corners and it's a Rear Wheel Drive vs the front wheel drive of TT. And best of all, chicks dig it laugh.gif

So if u asked me, I'd say E92 anytime... but I'm of course biased wink.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Nov 16 2010, 01:30 PM
kelvinlym
post Nov 16 2010, 03:11 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

I'm also biased to BMWs. Somehow it just feels perfect.

Audi makes nice cars, don't get me wrong, but it's just the way BMW makes the car to have the driving experience as the main focus, that's what makes it good for someone who loves driving.

P.S. Yeah, it's an A5 coupe. Brand new even. Belongs to my best friend biggrin.gif
hakim_radzuan
post Nov 16 2010, 03:19 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 15 2010, 08:51 PM)
here u go... some pics after minor pimping  blush.gif

ohh so its you..hehee nice to see bmwcm member here.. whistling.gif thumbup.gif
Klemann C
post Nov 16 2010, 04:25 PM

481 posts

any comment on E90 320D M-Sport edition?
turbo diesel.... hmm.gif
ronnt88
post Nov 16 2010, 06:29 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Nov 16 2010, 03:19 PM)
ohh so its you..hehee nice to see bmwcm member here.. whistling.gif  thumbup.gif
oops.... whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ronnt88: Nov 16 2010, 06:43 PM
DaBestOne
post Nov 17 2010, 03:52 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:30 PM)
hi... i've never driven a TT b4 so i won't comment on the driving experience. But my car is definitely more practical, can still fetch 2 ppl behind... TT can only fetch two dogs or small kids behind tongue.gif

And my beemer has a 6 potter 2.5ltr engine, sweet engine revving sound churning 218bhp which is ok la.... not too shabby. This car has 50/50 weight distribution hence very stable in corners and it's a Rear Wheel Drive vs the front wheel drive of TT. And best of all, chicks dig it laugh.gif

So if u asked me, I'd say E92 anytime... but I'm of course biased wink.gif
I think chicks dig TT more .. dun you think so icon_idea.gif

134 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:29 AM