9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Photography Nikon D90 v7

noobie1
post Apr 30 2010, 05:40 PM

2,538 posts

wow...so fast V7 ady...congrat...keep it up....
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 01:11 AM

2,538 posts

i never bother to get nikon bag at all...it just like telling all ppl "hey,i am using nikon,come robe me" =.="
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 01:31 AM

2,538 posts

swt..i would never leave my dslr alone...if i reli need to go in to washroom,i will ask my friend help me take care...else i would just bring it in with me..lolx...
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 02:15 AM

2,538 posts

i aso using kata dr 467 now..bag is good..but just not so good for go out shooting only...i aso eye-ing another bag now..a smaller bag for casual shooting...any suggestion??
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 02:52 AM

2,538 posts

^lolx..but at least for those not so good in dslr thing..they dont know mar..i not dare put inside car also..last time got a forum said his just bought D80 put in car..then gone after he come back from toilet..
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 03:12 AM

2,538 posts

hmm..but if not mistaken..he bought a second hand one..and he stop at duno which perhentian(like those going other state perhentian) ady...takkan the robber stalk u so long??
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 03:52 AM

2,538 posts

^yup..i heard of that too...but is better to plug out our battery rather than let them snatch right??
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 01:53 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(booby @ May 1 2010, 01:10 PM)
yay just bought my first dslr d90, need to learn a lot of stuff  wink.gif
1st thing of all...have u read ur manual??
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 08:39 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ May 2 2010, 12:47 AM)
How much you bought? Where you bought it?

Added on May 2, 2010, 12:50 amI plan to buy D90, but as I know DCIM 2010 is coming soon - 14/05/2010 to 16/05/2010...there is NIKON booth there....Can I ask all the sifu here, should I wait for this DCIM to get my new D90 or just buy it now??

Just for your information, I am very very new to DSLR. I am still in beginner stage. Thanks in advance.
if u have the budget,just get it now..you wont know what will happen tomorrow...

Added on May 2, 2010, 8:48 am
QUOTE(celciuz @ May 2 2010, 08:37 AM)
drool.gif even more bokehlicious poison there  brows.gif After that, next is the 200mm f/2? tongue.gif
what the price for 200m f2?? i heard the sharpness is more better than 70-200...

This post has been edited by noobie1: May 2 2010, 08:48 AM
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 10:53 AM

2,538 posts

damn..just found out that the 200mm f2 is around 15k...swt...
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 11:14 AM

2,538 posts

at 1st i tot it was less than 10k...then it will be my next target...but now shakehead.gif shakehead.gif ...need to wait till i got work just can target...lolx...
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 12:23 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 2 2010, 11:36 AM)
I once have 2 unit of that tongue.gif
But too tight for me to use when dining. Sold if off for 35mm f2 tongue.gif then sold off 35mm for 50mm 1.4 tongue.gif
I got 135 f2 and 105 f2 bokeh test. brows.gif
Definitely killer. You wanna see ? tongue.gif
Comparing a prime with a zoom is really doh.gif
i wan see the 135 and 105 f2...in ur opinion,which 1 better??

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ May 2 2010, 12:02 PM)
Anyone here use wired or wireless remote release for D90? Any recommendation for which brand to get?
nikon got the wireless one right?? then go for nikon...the price is less than 50 IINM...
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 12:34 PM

2,538 posts

^how about IQ and sharpness those??
and what the price for 105 one??
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 03:30 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 2 2010, 03:15 PM)
even im working~ with my 2k patcheck andot yet married, still cannot get that lens loh~ hahaha
mine comes with the VG.. octopus one..
i mean after i working i can slowly earn lah...as i am student now i sure cant fork out that amount of money mah...
and what with the VG?? he asking battery grip meh?? or wireless remote??
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 09:10 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ May 2 2010, 08:41 PM)
Cipet, today went Nikon Centre at BTS try out lenses. Tried 24mm f/1.4G, 50mm f/1.4D, 50mm f/1.4G, 24-70mm f/2.8, 70-200mm VRII f/2.8, 105mm macro f/2.8 in a day laugh.gif

Kena poisoned till don't feel like leaving there already...
buy the nikon center and u can change lens every day...lolx..even body...
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 09:19 PM

2,538 posts

^then while repairing u can play with their camera..lolx..
u haven try the 200mm f2 tongue.gif
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 11:19 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(voryuz @ May 2 2010, 10:59 PM)
Hye, D90 family member,
Wanna ask, wat is the best lense combo for D90 to capture Potrait/Damn beautiful scene? any opinion?
to me,there is no best combo...there is only if u can afford the lens..lolx..tongue.gif
and even if u have the best lens,but ur skill lame, well,u know, u wont be able to capture any nice picture thou...

This post has been edited by noobie1: May 2 2010, 11:21 PM
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 11:24 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(voryuz @ May 2 2010, 11:21 PM)
Yea, I just own D90 (bought from my fren 4pm today) ;-) No lenses, body only, now buying one more D90 for my sis. So. what lenses is recommended for portrait and damn gud beautiful scene? ;-) Sifu, pls teach me ;-)
how well do you know in photography?? if u are new,i suggest u get the kit lens(18-105) 1st..learn some skill then only hunt for lens..
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 11:33 PM

2,538 posts

^y not suggest lens like 200mm f2 tongue.gif
noobie1
post May 2 2010, 11:39 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ May 2 2010, 11:37 PM)
@noobie1

Simply suggest to people again. People just started to buy D90 only wei, never use DSLR before one know.

Even if you give him a 200mm f/2, picture result come out might be worse than a 18-200mm. doh.gif
lolx...wat la...isepunya started 1st...y din scold him instead me...lolx..

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0567sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:29 AM