133 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 Thread V1 Its now OFFICIAL, The next revolutionises cameraphones

murv90
post Jun 30 2010, 06:46 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(taingonghai @ Jun 30 2010, 06:40 PM)
The N9 "Dali" concept sounds so much better than the one shown on youtube. Hopefully its just a qwerty pad equipped n8.

Be real disappointed if that truly is the n9.
dont think its n9 since nokia announced n8 is the last n-series using symbian OS eventough they released info on there will be symbian^4. maybe its n8-01 or C series or X series or maybe a new series? biggrin.gif
alex_siong
post Jun 30 2010, 07:22 PM

★ Nokia N8 What Will U Do With It ★
789 posts

when be launch in malaysia??
and the price????
murv90
post Jun 30 2010, 07:26 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(alex_siong @ Jun 30 2010, 07:22 PM)
when be launch in malaysia??
and the price????
announced 3rd Quarter of this year. that should be around july august or september. price estimated would be lower than rm2000
alex_siong
post Jun 30 2010, 07:36 PM

★ Nokia N8 What Will U Do With It ★
789 posts

QUOTE(murv90 @ Jun 30 2010, 07:26 PM)
announced 3rd Quarter of this year. that should be around july august or september. price estimated would be lower than rm2000
if lower than RM 2000 then really worth to buy it...
i waiting for it....
can't wait to own it....
wanna buy X6 one....
mana tahu see this N8 would be launch soon...
so wait for it launch then see how is the price....
murv90
post Jun 30 2010, 10:56 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(alex_siong @ Jun 30 2010, 07:36 PM)
if lower than RM 2000 then really worth to buy it...
i waiting for it....
can't wait to own it....
wanna buy X6 one....
mana tahu see this N8 would be launch soon...
so wait for it launch then see how is the price....
hehe. just hope it doesnt get delayed til the end of the year. icon_rolleyes.gif
nicholasbeh
post Jul 1 2010, 10:24 AM

4,518 posts

u guys have to see on this.
http://img130.imageshack.us/i/20518021.jpg/
comparison benchmark of iphone4 and N8.iphone4 kena pawned in terms of graphic performance.
BuFung
post Jul 1 2010, 10:59 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 1 2010, 10:24 AM)
u guys have to see on this.
http://img130.imageshack.us/i/20518021.jpg/
comparison benchmark of iphone4 and N8.iphone4 kena pawned in terms of graphic performance.
in term of frame of course lo bro....

the iphone4 render 1 frame r much much higher resolution than the n8..... it is 3x higher resolution leh... sweat.gif
Leo the Lion
post Jul 1 2010, 12:10 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 1 2010, 11:59 AM)
in term of frame of course lo bro.... 

the iphone4 render 1 frame r much much higher resolution than the n8.....    it is 3x higher resolution leh...  sweat.gif
But but iphone 4 have 1Ghz A4 Processor. Still lose to N8 geh? laugh.gif
BuFung
post Jul 1 2010, 12:14 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jul 1 2010, 12:10 PM)
But but iphone 4 have 1Ghz A4 Processor. Still lose to N8 geh?  laugh.gif
U didnt see the CPU Float n integer meh... N8 lost gao gao la... biggrin.gif
GothFebrio
post Jul 1 2010, 12:17 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

iphone 4: dont touch me, =P
Leo the Lion
post Jul 1 2010, 12:18 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 1 2010, 01:14 PM)
U didnt see the CPU Float n integer meh...  N8 lost gao gao la... biggrin.gif
I can see N8 have lots of star then iPhone 4. CPU? Will of course in term of CPU, iphone 4 beat N8 handsdown. laugh.gif
BuFung
post Jul 1 2010, 12:25 PM

8,407 posts

see the full result here... biggrin.gif

http://www.glbenchmark.com/compare.jsp?ben...e=true&D1=Apple iPhone 4&D2=Nokia N8

GothFebrio
post Jul 1 2010, 12:33 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

Samsung Galaxy S also not bad.
BuFung
post Jul 1 2010, 12:56 PM

8,407 posts

n95 pawned n97 gao gao... thumbup.gif doh.gif doh.gif

http://www.glbenchmark.com/compare.jsp?ben...e=true&D1=Apple iPhone 4&D2=Nokia N95&D3=Nokia N97
nicholasbeh
post Jul 1 2010, 12:56 PM

4,518 posts

ya.samsung galaxy is the only 1 phone that can beat I4.in term of Super Amoled,BT 3.0 bla bla.

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:18 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5awNx_-F38
this is quite impressive too.i heard that gal said,when u sign in ur ovi account it will automatically sign in ur facebook and twitter account.which mean if i add on msn,it also will automatically sign in all in once?no need to sign in 1 by 1..

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Jul 1 2010, 01:18 PM
moniqee
post Jul 1 2010, 01:25 PM

7,864 posts

now i'm torn between n8 and samsung wave...
nicholasbeh
post Jul 1 2010, 01:37 PM

4,518 posts

me too but the only hold back from wave is lack of application...this is a very critical problem for a smartphone.no application=no smartphone
jackyoboy
post Jul 1 2010, 01:38 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jul 1 2010, 02:25 PM)
now i'm torn between n8 and samsung wave...
to be honest, me too tongue.gif

both has got different strength points, especially the Super Amoled. sounds like the WOW factor
mrfarhatadib89
post Jul 1 2010, 01:50 PM

2,414 posts

this thread should strt V2
BuFung
post Jul 1 2010, 01:51 PM

8,407 posts

the wave r real value for money... the problem of samsung is they produce way too many model n too little support.....

133 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:15 PM