127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

Shoot@M3
post Dec 17 2010, 12:05 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

yeah, new set
not trying to promote on behalf of the seller
Like i said, goto music garage sales, do a search hd555, u can't miss it cool.gif
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 17 2010, 10:55 AM)
1st hand rm 360?? the stuff still available ma.. really not so comfort wearing if hours.. cheap lah almost same price 6 mths ago..
mengsuan
post Dec 17 2010, 12:36 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 17 2010, 10:55 AM)
1st hand rm 360?? the stuff still available ma.. really not so comfort wearing if hours.. cheap lah almost same price 6 mths ago..
Sennheiser headphones are the most comfortable to me. Soft and open. I couldn't ask for more. Only earbuds could have been better but the SQ isn't there.
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 17 2010, 02:07 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Dec 17 2010, 12:05 PM)
yeah, new set
not trying to promote on behalf of the seller
Like i said, goto music garage sales, do a search hd555, u can't miss it  cool.gif
thanks.. i just found it.. can be trusted ma??
subspecies
post Dec 17 2010, 03:49 PM

205 posts

guys i have a HD228, i heard bout mods for this model but cant find any..
any of u have the humble HD228? know of any good mod for this model?

Shoot@M3
post Dec 17 2010, 05:13 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

i can't personally say trustworthy cos i never dealt with him before
i guess you need ask him about his successful list and pm the buyer/seller who dealt with him before
that would be the best way icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 17 2010, 02:07 PM)
thanks.. i just found it.. can be trusted ma??
Wii_hunter
post Dec 20 2010, 08:59 PM

523 posts

hey guys, just wanna ask, how is the bass from the HD 448? poor? average? good? i'm inclined to get it but reviews from the web say that the bass is below average a bit. anyone care to share their experience?
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 21 2010, 01:48 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

my wallet is tight and i miss the chance to buy rm 360 for hd555!
jjsia
post Dec 21 2010, 04:49 PM

507 posts

who selling hd 555?
windboy
post Dec 21 2010, 10:26 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 16 2010, 11:59 AM)
y they not goin for 558 or 598? since those model slightly better than 555..
my friend own it b4 & i tried really nice but not so comfort wearing hours.. bass is light but i'm ok with it..
his AGK 701 2nd hand damn awesome.. AKG701 >>> HD555
ok first of all, AKG701 as told, an amp monster, lets take it simply, the cheapest thing can drive this monster will be around RM2.5k amplifier, so K701 1.8k + 2.5k amplifier, you do the math why the sound so nice.

and the new HD5x8 series, are not better then the old 1, need to clarify them, it's not a better version/sounding compare with old, they both actually totally opposite. i should say them both equal in the same level.

i know the HD555 is cheap compare with current market price, but RM350 still a sum of money, with that amount you actually got more choices, sometimes cheaper model/brand can better then those expensive 1, because all of them generate different type of signature.
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 22 2010, 10:42 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

hold on the headphone cos my wallet really tight.. spend at my zalman nc2000 1st.. the guy can't wait me.. i really interested to own hd555 but i stalled him.. badly still can't get $ on time.. so give up already.. i'm poor & low income person..

This post has been edited by ngkhanmein: Dec 22 2010, 10:45 AM
walabies
post Dec 22 2010, 02:22 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(Wii_hunter @ Dec 20 2010, 08:59 PM)
hey guys, just wanna ask, how is the bass from the HD 448? poor? average? good? i'm inclined to get it but reviews from the web say that the bass is below average a bit. anyone care to share their experience?
Not really. How do they define bass? HUGE amount of quantity? If that's the case they will most probably failed all AKG headphones. It is very subjective.
xDarkKnightx
post Dec 29 2010, 09:58 PM

♪(insert☺catchy☻title)♪
1,706 posts

May i know if there are any Sennheiser service centers in Ipoh? I'm planning to get a HD201.
walabies
post Dec 29 2010, 10:17 PM

6,934 posts

Just come to KL Jaben or penang Jaben.
saturn85
post Dec 30 2010, 02:41 AM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

penang have jaben already? rclxm9.gif
where is it?
jinggothegreat
post Dec 30 2010, 08:02 AM

333 posts

who sez HD555 not gud? flex.gif

actually its quite laid back, anyway its got many DIY mod cool2.gif
walabies
post Dec 30 2010, 12:57 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Dec 30 2010, 02:41 AM)
penang have jaben already? rclxm9.gif
where is it?
Soon. Still arranging the spot. We will announce it soon it is decided.
saturn85
post Dec 30 2010, 09:19 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Dec 30 2010, 12:57 PM)
Soon. Still arranging the spot. We will announce it soon it is decided.
nice, waiting for the good news. brows.gif
notice you have folding@malaysia tag also. rclxms.gif
awyongcarl
post Jan 8 2011, 06:06 AM

1,870 posts

Why is this thread so quiet? lol
Sennheiser PX100-II and PX200-II new user here =)
walabies
post Jan 9 2011, 02:40 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 8 2011, 06:06 AM)
Why is this thread so quiet? lol
Sennheiser PX100-II and PX200-II new user here =)
Wow bro, you got both of it?
bitebug
post Jan 10 2011, 12:36 AM

291 posts

Guys is there anywhere in Malaysia where I can get my HD555 fixed? Because I think the driver on the right side of my 555 is blown. I can only hear crackling sound, no bass at all. And I really don't feel like buying a new headphone ATM.. Thanks

This post has been edited by bitebug: Jan 10 2011, 12:37 AM

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:43 PM